Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Peoria

Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Peoria in Peoria

Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Peoria

Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Peoria Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
7345 W. Bell Rd.
Peoria, AZ 85382

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Peoria in Peoria

# 8 of 8 hotels in Peoria
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Peoria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Peoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Peoria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntingdon, PA
February 25, 2015
Couple
5.0
No frills. Overall it was o.k. would stay again.
The bed was nt comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, AZ
February 8, 2015
Couple
6.0
In an area of town that was not so bad of tweekers
Bugs I'm the bathtub don't k IQ what they were we did let staff know they change. He's us to another room made me a little uncomfortable
Business Traveler
Araz from Lake Forest, CA
February 5, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff were very nice.
TV was below bed height so when you lay down with your back against the bed backboard you can't see the bottom 1/3 of the TV because your legs are in the way. TV height should be raised. One of the doors in the back wasnt working.

There was no place to sit for breakfast: "grab and go" breakfast means you didnt provide anywhere to sit: everyone knows you can "grab and go" any type of breakfast: this insults our intelligence. Breakfast was also very minor: apples, muffins, coffee, granola bars: no OJ? Also no shampoo in bath: I had to call and get it. Heater kept turning on even though I pressed off. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Gerald from Idaho Falls, ID
January 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location, quick check-in, comfortable bed.
The room was not quite right. The bed was made, but without pillows, and there were no hand towels or soap. The girl at the desk quickly took care of everything.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Carlos, AZ
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Customer service in the attempt to remedy the problem.
Bed bugs. Our room has bed bugs that feasted on my son.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
December 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Nice room, nice staff, nice location, amazing price.
No smoking policy is a joke. Can't get in or out of the building without going through crowd of smokers. Third floor was hazed with incense, marijuana and cigarette smoke. Room reeked of smoke. Basic analog mono cable! And Influx WiFi! Awful. No king bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
December 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff was very friendly. The room was well equipped. The location is good and close to lots of restuarants and Costco, shopping mall, etc.
The room looked clean but when we happened to check under the bed to find something it was disgusting. It looked like it had never been cleaned. There were baby shoes and other junk underneath the bed. The wall is really thin and you can hear everything.
Couple
Carl from Williams, AZ
December 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
This Extended Stay America was the best one we have stayed in so far. Everything was well cared for and very clean. I would stay there again anytime. Thank you for a very pleasant front desk person.
It was a challenge to find where to get into the parking lot. But, once we found it all was well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christia from Glendale, AZ
December 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The rooms are very very nice especiallyfor the price. Staff is friendly...good area. It very quiet its just all around one if the best deals I've cone across yet
Solo Traveler
Chris from Phoenix, AZ
November 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
My room was quiet. Not a bad neighborhood. Price was right.
Staff is under paid so expect a large turn over and employees who are just not into their job. I wouldnt be either for the little pay and the people they have to deal with. Construction of this hotel chain is poor , stay on the top floor if you can.

I would never pay full price for this hotel. Breakfast is lame too.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Peoria
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Peoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg