Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Peoria

Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Peoria

Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Peoria Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
7345 W. Bell Rd.
Peoria, AZ 85382

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Peoria in Peoria

# 8 of 9 hotels in Peoria
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Peoria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Peoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Peoria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Stephen from Champaign, IL
November 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Price
Never brought pillowcases after 2 of the three pillows were missing them. Clock not set. Breakfast was prepackaged granila bars & muffins & hot drinks. No pool or exercise room. Front desk person was arguing with a customer on the phone who wanted to sp
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Camp Verde, AZ
November 15, 2016
Couple
6.0
Rooms seemed to be recently renovated; nice compact kitchen included
Room should have been cleaned better (stains on leather chair, bird feathers behind nightstand). It could use more outlets at the nightstands. Staff seemed a bit disinterested.
Senior Travelers
Cecilia A from Corona, CA
November 2, 2016
Senior Travelers
2.0
location was the only thing
the service was not great, no daily service which was not indicated when I reserved the room. the breakfast was not a continental breakfast, just a box with stuff. Very disappointed.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salome, AZ
November 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
James from St. David, AZ
November 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
My room was great!! Very nice at front desk. Very clean and comfortable!
NO
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Townville, SC
October 31, 2016
Couple
4.0
the room is nice and comfortable. You can walk to several shopping centers and restaurants.
The breakfast is a joke. They don't even have an ice machine. I asked where the ice machine was on check in and was told they do not provide ice but that I could make it in my freezer. I did not want to wait 2 hours to have a beverage. What morons!
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Portsmouth, VA
October 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sachse, TX
October 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
the area
I had ants in my room
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Pismo Beach, CA
October 5, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
The room was nicely remodeled. The location was perfect for our trip!
The bed was very firm - too firm for me.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
September 23, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
I left immediately after checking in. Scary experience. I was afraid for my safety. It was extremely noisy, you could hear talking, televisions, and footsteps from every room. Also, no toilet paper at all in the bathroom.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Peoria
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Peoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.