Extended Stay America - Philadelphia - Plymouth Meeting

Extended Stay America - Philadelphia - Plymouth Meeting

Extended Stay America - Philadelphia - Plymouth Meeting Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
437 Irwins Lane
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Philadelphia - Plymouth Meeting in Plymouth Meeting

# 5 of 5 hotels in Plymouth Meeting
Based on 245 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Philadelphia - Plymouth Meeting
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Philadelphia - Plymouth Meeting
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Philadelphia - Plymouth Meeting

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Ping from Depew, NY
June 29, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Manager is a very nice lady.. She give us best price and told us a lot of information about this hotel. We like her and thank her, and will recommend this hotel to friends.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
June 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The hotel was a big disapointment. The only good thing was the location for what we were there for.
Huge disappointment. The staff was ok not the most informative left me at the desk once I checked in and never came back. Room was not great. Huge stains on carpet no dishes, glasses, etc. Breakfast was packaged and nothing on sunday. No room cleaning
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blue Bell, PA
June 17, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
No room cleaning, staff was not knowledgeable I will never return to this hotel and will advise me friend t stay awat
Everything!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Westerly, RI
June 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was large enough for the family. I liked the full size fridge & option to cook on the stove top. We didn't spend much time in the hotel so it was perfect for us. Dunkin Donuts is across the street. If you like/need amenities, I'd look elsewhere.
It had the basic amenities. No ice maker on the premises. Blankets & towels were a little thin. If you forgot things, they don't have spares.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
May 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location is good.
The staff provided the poorest service. I called them & reserved a two double bedroom. However, I was given a one queen bedroom, the option to change it for double the price. No room cleaning during my two day stays, (if I wanted cleaning, I have to pay).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
May 26, 2017
Couple
9.0
location and accessibility, ability to cook in room
exorbitant price increases for no viable reason
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
May 26, 2017
Couple
8.0
location and convenience, ability to cook in room
outlandish pricing, received excuse that prices for rooms doubled because if shopping season, yet hotels near busier malls were able to maintain lower prices, no viable reason to double room rates midweek
Family Traveling with Teens
Dawn from Norwalk, CT
May 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The 3rd shift front desk attendant was the best part of my stay.
The carpet in my room was old and stained. There was no soap in the bathroom.
Solo Traveler
Jun from Pottstown, PA
May 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeneen from Lansdale, PA
May 19, 2017
Couple
3.0
Location and had a kitchen I like the security locked doors and staff was pleasant
Second time I have stayed here. Gave it another chance but it was worse then the first time. Room so dusty I was sick with my allergies and hallway smelled so bad and trash was thrown all through the hallway especially in the room she gave us.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Philadelphia - Plymouth Meeting
(1 - 10 of 113 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Philadelphia - Plymouth Meeting
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.