Extended Stay America - Philadelphia - Bensalem

Extended Stay America - Philadelphia - Bensalem

Extended Stay America - Philadelphia - Bensalem Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
3216 Tillman Drive
Bensalem, PA 19020

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Philadelphia - Bensalem in Bensalem

# 4 of 6 hotels in Bensalem
Based on 268 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Philadelphia - Bensalem
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Philadelphia - Bensalem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Philadelphia - Bensalem

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kyle from Liverpool, NY
June 22, 2017
Couple
5.0
Large room
Smelt interesting at times
Couple
Anatoly from Pittsburgh, PA
June 19, 2017
Couple
5.0
I left the request for a wake up call at 7 am. The receptionist took it and make a note in her file but we did not receive the call and as a result were late for a very important appointment. I think it's unacceptable careless for the hotel staff.
Couple
Xiomara from Bensalem, PA
June 14, 2017
Couple
1.0
Nada es una porquería un pésimo servicio.
Todo pero lo peor es que se manifiesta un desayuno cuando realmente es una merienda.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boonton, NJ
June 13, 2017
Couple
2.0
The staff were not accommodating. We had issues with our room and ended up staying to another room under someones else name and credit card. I could have charged something on that card without them knowing.They didnt transfer our information.
Crystal from Canton, OH
June 12, 2017
3.0
Close to where i was going
Staff was no where around to check in and was rude when came back to help....hair in shower bathroom wasnt really clean and also pulled dresser out and stuff was hidden behind dresser.waste of money
Solo Traveler
Jonathan from Winston Salem, NC
June 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
If you wanted to go to the casino it's right across the street.
I checked in later in the evening but did not feel welcomed as the lights were off in the lobby. Room smelled like smoke,light fixtures broke and made noise.The vent in the bathroom was extremely noisy. Dogs barking throughout the night.
Couple
Jenesia from Bensalem, PA
June 12, 2017
Couple
1.0
Horrible..
Horrible.. I wrote the company, I'd like a refund.
Couple
Chris from Philadelphia, PA
June 11, 2017
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Annapolis, MD
June 6, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Yes. The location was shady. Staff was shady. Room was nasty. Toilet clogged. There's some shady business going on there. I think people are selling drugs. Back door was always propped open with a rock when it should be kept closed for safety
Solo Traveler
Sabree from Philadelphia, PA
June 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
I like the kitchen inside the room
I had no washcloths and towels in my room
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Philadelphia - Bensalem
(1 - 10 of 111 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Philadelphia - Bensalem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.