Extended Stay America - Philadelphia-Airport- Bartram Ave.

Extended Stay America - Philadelphia-Airport- Bartram Ave.

Extended Stay America - Philadelphia-Airport- Bartram Ave. Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
8880 Bartram Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19153

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Philadelphia-Airport- Bartram Ave. in Philadelphia

See Most Popular hotels in Philadelphia
Based on 152 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Philadelphia-Airport- Bartram Ave.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Philadelphia-Airport- Bartram Ave.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Philadelphia-Airport- Bartram Ave.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Blue Ridge, VA
August 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked the location
What I didn't like was there wasn't anything to eat with in the room you had to get it at the front desk.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abingdon, MD
August 10, 2016
Couple
3.0
We did not like the hotel at all. Rooms were outdated and the continental breakfast bar had a lot to desire. I would not recommend this hotel at all.
Group Traveler
Kaitlin from Dallas, TX
July 27, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
We arrived at the hotel late after a music festival and were told that they had moved us to another Extended Stay hotel.We loaded up the van and went to the other hotel, which did not have the sofabed I paid for and couldn't have been the same # of stars.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
July 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pflugerville, TX
June 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The room and lobby were old and dirty. The staff was not friendly nor courteous. The clientele was loud and quite scary!
I didn't like anything about it. I felt I was in the ghetto!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooksville, FL
May 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeport, CT
May 13, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Holland, PA
May 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ulisheba from Woodway, TX
April 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
The staff was really great. They were professional, courteous and helpful
The hotel was very outdated. Maintenance had to fix my air conditioner.
Verified Hotel Guest from Reading, PA
January 22, 2016
10.0
Checked in about 8:00 , front desk was nice and fast. Very polite, explained Everything thoroughly. Was skeptical of the rooms due to review's but , have to disagree. Everything was very clean , fresh and anything i didnt have was a call away.
Requested late check out and house keeping was still there early.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Philadelphia-Airport- Bartram Ave.
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Philadelphia-Airport- Bartram Ave.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.