Extended Stay America - Palm Springs - Airport

Extended Stay America - Palm Springs - Airport in Palm Springs

Extended Stay America - Palm Springs - Airport

Extended Stay America - Palm Springs - Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1400 E. Tahquitz Canyon Way
Palm Springs, CA 92262

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Palm Springs - Airport in Palm Springs

See Most Popular hotels in Palm Springs
Based on 131 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Palm Springs - Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Palm Springs - Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Palm Springs - Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Laurence from San Diego, CA
November 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff was very nice and helpful. Room was very clean as was the hotel in general. Location was very convenient.
Wished it had a coffee maker in the room. You could, however, request one.
Solo Traveler
Devin from Mission Viejo, CA
October 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The full sized kitchen was great!
The smoking floors were extremely bad and all of my stuff smelled.

Make sure you get a non-smoking room. (if your a non-smoker, of course)

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
October 13, 2014
Couple
4.0
The location was decent and provided easy access to Palms Springs attractions.
The common areas were well maintained. The hallways stunk of marijuana and were not very clean. Our actual room smelled very bad, but not from marijuana. The room furnishing all seemed pretty worn and generally univiting.

The hotel was mediocre at best and I would not stay there again if visiting Palm Springs. When we voiced our concerns about the obvious drug use taking place in the hotel, the staff basicly advised us there was nothing they could do about it. We suggested at least putting drug smokers in "smoking" rooms, but were told even that was not an option. That seemed very odd and void of common sense. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sz, United Kingdom
October 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
eautiful hotel, quiet and clean. At eight o 'clock in the evening at also help me to recommend nearby restaurants, Mexican Japanese flavor. The taste is very good. Near OUTLET. 15 km

Breakfast is good, very good

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, CA
September 18, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Darrin from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
September 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
location
A/C did not work properly. was moved but didn't help much

no ice...

Couple
Keith from Desert Hot Springs, CA
September 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff. They were more then willing and went Out of their way to help
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Desert Hot Springs, CA
September 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
Regina was absolutely the best, nuff said.
NO jacuzzi

pool small, breakfast continental with no juice!

Senior Travelers
Early from White Hall, AR
September 2, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The location was beautiful.
I could have enjoyed a larger breakfast, but for the price I could not complain.

For the price, it was excellent.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Coachella, CA
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very welcoming. They made you feel at home. They were very helpful and accommodating.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Palm Springs - Airport
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Palm Springs - Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg