Extended Stay America - Orlando Theme Parks - Major Blvd.

Extended Stay America - Orlando Theme Parks - Major Blvd.

Extended Stay America - Orlando Theme Parks - Major Blvd. Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
5620 Major Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Orlando Theme Parks - Major Blvd. in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 264 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Orlando Theme Parks - Major Blvd.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando Theme Parks - Major Blvd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Orlando Theme Parks - Major Blvd.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Umatilla, FL
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
No pool, The guest that smoke, would smoke directly outside for the lobby doors, the kitchens in each room doesn't comes equipped, You have to request what you would like to have and then go downstairs to pick the items up. Beds were not very comfortable.
Couple
Salvador from Long Branch, NJ
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked the friendly and and helpful employees.
No pool but I knew that.
Group Traveler
Samantha from Midland City, AL
June 20, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
There was a bed to sleep on.
I booked the Extended Stay America across from Universal Studios. I called to let them know we would be late checking in and I was informed that they moved my reservation to a hotel 20 minutes away. Had I not called,I would not have known they moved us.

The air conditioner in our hotel was leaking and clicking all night. It was difficult to get any rest. I will not stay there again.

Business Traveler
Edward from East Brunswick, NJ
June 18, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
They d0nt service the rooms? No clean towels? Don't make the bed ?

Well worn, no room Services, surprised there wasn't bugs in the room

Business Traveler
Jamie from Charleston, SC
June 16, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Staff was somewhat ACcomadting after having to move rooms due to severe uncleanliness.
The hotel was nasty. No way around it. The folks there cannot help that they work in a disgusting hotel; but corporate surely can!
Business Traveler
Marvin from Hollywood, FL
June 12, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Check out
Check in
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mario from Miami, FL
June 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location and room size.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Talisha from Orlando, FL
June 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It's in a great location
Not at all  it
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hui from Tallahassee, FL
May 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It's great that we can use the kitchen to cook!
We must go to the frontdesk to get what we asked for.

It's a good place to live if you want to cook by yourself when you are trevelling.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winchester, VA
April 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location and the roomy suite with the kitchen.
The leaking faucet in the bathroom, and no cleaning service unless you stay more than a week.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Orlando Theme Parks - Major Blvd.
(1 - 10 of 99 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando Theme Parks - Major Blvd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.