Hotels in Orlando

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Universal Studios - Major Blvd

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Universal Studios - Major Blvd

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Universal Studios - Major Blvd Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
5620 Major Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Orlando - Universal Studios - Major Blvd in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 163 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Universal Studios - Major Blvd
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Universal Studios - Major Blvd
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Universal Studios - Major Blvd

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
April 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
If you are going to Universal Studios, this hotel is your best bet for the location and price. Very accessible to the bus which saves you the 16 dollars parking fee at Universal. Free breakfast, though the same everyday, was helpful too.
No pool, no gym, not all staff was friendly.

The kitchenette will help you save a few bucks.

Couple
Cintia from Smyrna, GA
April 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness of the room, the staff was awesome and free internet in room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudginson, MN
February 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
I like all the room set up and how friendly the staff is
I didn't like the cleanliness of the room I had to clean it /wipe the counter tops and bathroom

the hotel is overall very nice. The staff is wonderful with a great sense of humor I enjoyed the breakfast coffee I will recommend it to my friends

Family Traveling with Young Children
Syed from Frisco, TX
February 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location, cant get the quality in that price, specially if you need kitchen,
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
January 28, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nizar from Miami, FL
December 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Free Parking and Free breakfast
The room was small they add the kitchen that is why

It was ok

Couple
James from Louisville, KY
December 19, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location
As it was extended stay, the housekeeping staff should not have entered or attempted to enter the room during our short stay. They did BOTH.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Oksana from Hollywood, FL
December 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
No ice machines, breakfast was awful, rooms smelled like fungus.

The first room we checked into, bathroom was never cleaned. It looked like someone started however forgot. Dirty towels on the floor, toilet and sink dirty, and cleaning supplies on top of sink. I went down to let the front desk know, she informed me that there was no one there to clean the room. There were no cleaning services unless you stayed there at least a week. Then she had asked me if I wanted to clean the bathroom myself or wanted to move rooms. She apologized for inconvenience and told me she was going to provide me with a voucher for a one night stand for free, and never did. I ended up moving all of my stuff that I already put away with my four-year-old daughter into a different room. Next room that we went to smelled like fungus. Hotel also did not have an ice machine and we ended up going to holiday in to fill up cooler with ice. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Felicia from Tampa, FL
December 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
the closeness to UNIVERSAL, the new free breakfast, the nicer,renovated rooms, and the helpful staff-
nothing at all-

It's one of my favorite hotels to stay in when I'm in Orlando...the staff is very friendly and helpful, the rooms(having been renovated since I last stayed)are more beautiful and functional...plus being near UNIVERSAL doesn't hurt either!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Barry from Starke, FL
October 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean
Nothing

Very nice no frills hotel. Well worth the money.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Orlando - Universal Studios - Major Blvd
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Universal Studios - Major Blvd
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg