Extended Stay America - Orlando - Universal Studios - Major Blvd

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Universal Studios - Major Blvd in Orlando

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Universal Studios - Major Blvd

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Universal Studios - Major Blvd Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
5620 Major Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Orlando - Universal Studios - Major Blvd in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 211 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Universal Studios - Major Blvd
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Universal Studios - Major Blvd
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Universal Studios - Major Blvd

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Queanbeyan, Australia
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location to the main Orlando attractions, particularly Universal Studios. Additionally, there is a bus stop at the front door that is also an I-Trolley stop making it very convenient to get to and from all the attractions along the North & South corridors
Noise travels from the floor above so if a resident is not respectful of time of day/night, is a little disturbing. That said the staff have a zero tolerance to excessive noise and respond quickly to your concerns

Hotel has self-contained rooms providing you the flexibility and convenience to cook your own meals. A "pack and go" breakfast is provided and a breakfast room should you wish to eat there rather than the room. Staff were very friendly and helpful at all times, and it was nice to hear the joviality of the staff making it much more welcoming. I would stay there again any time.

Business Traveler
William from Littleton, CO
August 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean room, mini kitchen, convenient laundry, early check in, convenient
Breakfast was below average. Muffins were out, cream cheese was out for the bagels, orange juice was very watery.
Christina from Port Charlotte, FL
August 12, 2014
4.0
Location
Breakfast was poor. Rooms lacked any kitchen anything. No ice. No service unless staying a week.

Would give it a one star not two.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sebastian, FL
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness, wood floors in room, efficiency kitchen even though did not use (did not see dishes/utensils though), location to restaurants
no pool
Wenjuan from Brooklyn, NY
August 10, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
August 2, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I was checked in very fast . I love the location . It is always clean.
1 thing . The towels need some softener . Obviously I am being very picky so that means I LIKE THIS PLACE .
Couple
Jameria from Miami, FL
August 1, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kathryn from Sparks, NV
July 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was big and was clean. Extended stay America doesn't allow smoking and the room was clean and did not reek of smoke as other hotel rooms we have had in the past. The best thing is this hotel is within walking distance from the bus stop.
Our neighbors were horrible. They were loud and obviously several people were staying in the hotel rooms.

The staff told us to tell them the next time we have very noisy neighbors and they won't tolerate it. This hotel is a great value for the money !! Close to International drive and the public buses and the I-drive trolley. Well worth the money !!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St.Augusitne, FL
July 30, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location was a plus only a few minutes from everything.
The staff was extremely rude!! Everytime that we asked a question it was a rude responce. Breakfast was crappy, everything was stale. We requested a 2 bed room they only gave us 1 bed and told us they were sold out and we couldnt get a refund.

.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tortola, British Virgin Islands
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Orlando - Universal Studios - Major Blvd
(1 - 10 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Universal Studios - Major Blvd
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg