Extended Stay America - Orlando - Universal Studios - Major Blvd

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Universal Studios - Major Blvd in Orlando

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Universal Studios - Major Blvd

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Universal Studios - Major Blvd Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
5620 Major Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Orlando - Universal Studios - Major Blvd in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 191 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Universal Studios - Major Blvd
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Universal Studios - Major Blvd
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Universal Studios - Major Blvd

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, VA
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Great location
Breakfast wasn't the best and no pool. Get a room on the top floor. Walls/floors are thin and allow much noise to pass through. Sounded like a herd of cattle upstairs.
Solo Traveler
Juan from Boca Raron, FL
July 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was a nice and clean. Polite staff, easy in and out. Anything needed was provided for right away
Didn't have a pool.

I would stay there again. It was very conveniently located and easy in and out of the room and hotel.

Couple
Tuan from Orlando, FL
July 2, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Hollywood, FL
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Good location, good ac , comfy beds
No room service, analog tv, room was far from elevator
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carol from Gas City, IN
June 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke Pines, FL
June 24, 2014
Couple
6.0
The area is very nice, close to main road and stores. The room was big enough and looked clean. Most of the staff was friendly. The room cool. The shower works great.
The beds were very hard. I could hear the person in the next room snoring. All the rooms are not smoking but our room had a strong cigarette odor.

We could not sleep well due hard beds and noises from next door. The breakfast was nice, nothing fancy mainly cereal, fruits, juice, coffee, etc, but good enough to keep you going. The young lady in charge of the dinner could be a little bit more pleasant. We feel safe in the hotel.

Couple
Angel from Antioch, TN
June 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
The pricing was beyond belief.
Some of the staff did not know the area. They were not helpful, and I felt as though we were bothering them.

For the price and their posted regular price was unbelievable to be that close to the parks. Basic service based people skills would be a welcome addition.

Couple
Daisy from Miami, FL
June 20, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location
Aweful continental breakfast. Bed way to small. Only one elevator.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coamo, PR
June 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location and Kitchenet in room.

Excelent hotel, cab for Universal was cheap and we love all the space in the room.

Solo Traveler
David from New York, NY
June 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location. Price. Clean. Helpful staff.
Nope.

The hotel location is great. Free parking is good. The room was a basic, clean room. Place to wash clothes and simple breakfast. I'll be back.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Orlando - Universal Studios - Major Blvd
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Universal Studios - Major Blvd
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg