Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - Summit Tower Blvd

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - Summit Tower Blvd

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - Summit Tower Blvd Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1951 Summit Tower Blvd
Orlando, FL 32810

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - Summit Tower Blvd in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 281 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - Summit Tower Blvd
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - Summit Tower Blvd
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - Summit Tower Blvd

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Charles from Dunnellon, FL
February 2, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
REAL HAPPY!!!!! Extended hotels are just GOOD!!!. EXCEPT NO BREAKFAST... coffee, a banana/orange
see above!!!
Couple
James from Landover, MD
January 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
The way it was ran and the room was great
No
Business Traveler
Linda from Dallas, TX
January 28, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Eric from Jacksonville, FL
January 26, 2016
2.0
Nothing
Never again
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
January 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Deland, FL
January 19, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
proximity to my work and ease of entrance to I4 - flip side I was put in a room on the busiest road which had loud traffic noise.
I had gone back on line to print hotel address and saw this hotel advertised for $-- on your website - I paid $--,I mentioned this to front desk, I reserved a king room, was given a double bed - there were hair in the shower/bathtub - carpet was dirty.
Business Traveler
Fredrick from Chicago, IL
January 19, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Not much
Old hotel . Area was not the best , staff never had items I needed such as soap or towels
Couple
Javier from Bogota, Colombia
January 14, 2016
Couple
8.0
Los servicios del hotel son los que se ofrecen en la WEB, tiene aparcamiento gratuito y el desayuno es de llevar. La cocina es muy completa y la habitación es amplia y limpia.
Mohammed from Cleveland, OH
January 5, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alcoa, TN
January 3, 2016
Couple
4.0
Location
Broken shower head. Toilet runs constantly unless you jiggle the handle! It was very clean. Staff was unfriendly. One full size bed and a fold out couch. My wife and I are used to a king size bed. So I ended up sleeping on the fold out couch
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - Summit Tower Blvd
(1 - 10 of 116 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - Summit Tower Blvd
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.