Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - Summit Tower Blvd

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - Summit Tower Blvd

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - Summit Tower Blvd Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1951 Summit Tower Blvd
Orlando, FL 32810

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - Summit Tower Blvd in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 255 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - Summit Tower Blvd
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - Summit Tower Blvd
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - Summit Tower Blvd

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, IN
August 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
August 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room was tight, clean and neat. Courteous staff. Otherwise a very nice hotel.
It took awhile for the night attendant to come to door for after hours check in. Had only one face cloth in our room. Carpet Dirty with stains. Ice maker non-functional. Strictly a continental breakfast with only caffeinated coffee. No other beverge.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jax, FL
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing
the staff was very unprofessional sads hotel i stayed in the last ten year
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, IN
August 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shreveport, LA
August 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Good location, staff nice
Dirty, sheets were so nasty I went to store to get my own. (looked like teenager skeet blanket). Room was old and dirty.Pillow cases were nasty, Towels had hair on them.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, IN
August 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
They put me next to the elevator which was very loud and kept me up all night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jose from Palm Coast, FL
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Rooms are spacious with full kitchen. It has a coin laundry and average gym.
There was a short circuit or similar in my room and had to be moved to another room, pathetic free breakfast. Spiders in the room.
Couple
Chris from Sorrento, FL
July 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room and pool was clean, and comfortable
I could not believe there were no ice machine in the whole building
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Guest near lobby was litttle noise in the morning..
Couple
Krystan from Atlanta, GA
June 21, 2015
Couple
6.0
The full refrigerator and the room was actually pretty nice.
no shower liner so the bathroom flooded a bit when we showered. Also, the trash can was hidden. The housekeeper almost walked in on us after we checked in.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - Summit Tower Blvd
(1 - 10 of 120 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - Summit Tower Blvd
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.