Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - Summit Tower Blvd

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - Summit Tower Blvd

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - Summit Tower Blvd Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1951 Summit Tower Blvd
Orlando, FL 32810

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - Summit Tower Blvd in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 235 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - Summit Tower Blvd
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - Summit Tower Blvd
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - Summit Tower Blvd

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plantation, FL
March 30, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Guest where having parties the staff was clueless room was not clean nd the bathroom was nasty
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laplace, LA
February 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Overall a great place to stay if you're in town for a few days. The rates were a little higher due to the Daytona 500 weekend, but still a very economical place to stay.
The luggage carts were a little creaky & hard to maneuver. A previous guest had dropped a chocolate candy bar between the seat cushion & the chair arm & had been missed by the cleaning crew. When notified, the front desk took care of it immediately.

The hotel was within 4 miles of my destination and easily accessible from all routes. The staff was wonderful and very attentive & accommodating. The room was very clean with one exception (which was taken care of immediately upon notifying the front desk). My only suggestion would be the addition of a toaster in the kitchenette.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tamara from Rosemount, MN
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Mold in bathroomToilet clogged all the timeFeces on sheets!Smelled like a bar when room was supposed to be non smokingCarpet stains
Solo Traveler
Robert from Champaign, IL
February 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
A good, big,clean room. location was just what I wanted.
mattress was quite a bit softer than I like.

close to whatever you want in Orlando.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melanie from Webb City, MO
February 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Love locatin and hospitality
nothing really need more coupons
Solo Traveler
Yoseph from Hwaseong-Si, Republic Of Korea
February 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The people working over there and price, the room and everything. I am so very satisfied with the room.
I have nothing to dislike.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melanie from Webb City, MO
February 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
love the hotel it likevavhouse
i don't get any coupons as much as I book
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sanford, FL
February 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Pricing and location
The breakfast was terrible. They were completely out of coffee creamer and sugar. They had only a few muffins and oatmeal for food. Literally 4 or 5 muffins.
Couple
Darrian from Deland, FL
February 3, 2015
Couple
4.0
The roomdid not have a stove like aoven I beary use the microwave.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Springs, FL
February 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very accommodating for me and my service dog. Awesome place and peopel
Loved it
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - Summit Tower Blvd
(1 - 10 of 116 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - Summit Tower Blvd
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.