Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - Summit Tower Blvd

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - Summit Tower Blvd

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - Summit Tower Blvd Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
1951 Summit Tower Blvd
Orlando, FL 32810

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - Summit Tower Blvd in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 314 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - Summit Tower Blvd
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - Summit Tower Blvd
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - Summit Tower Blvd

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Augustine, FL
July 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Nice neighborhood
Flourescent lights
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mandan, ND
July 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Smelled bad, dirty, front desk person was apparently drugged out. A lot of strange people loitering in the lobby and around the pool. Pool was not secure and lock didn't work. Worst place I have ever stayed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Orlando, FL
July 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Monica from Largo, FL
July 12, 2016
Couple
1.0
The price.
Carpet and walls were stained. Couch and chair were torn up, shower head was coming out of the wall. Staff is not helpful, and "breakfast" was a joke. The hotel is up for renovation, will NOT stay there until its done, and maybe not then.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maitland, FL
July 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
the price was right. but the star rating should have been a 2, not 2 1/2.
lots of trash around the side exits, Bathtub was dirty, shower curtain rod falling off of the well. carpet was filthy. Free breakfast.. not even close to 2 1/2 star. no dishes, pots and pans, or utensils in the "Extended stay" room.
Ramon from West Park, FL
June 17, 2016
5.0
the front desk is a tremedous asset to your company, she goes above and beyond the call of duty.
There was a fire alarm at 230 am on 6/12, we had to wait in the parking lot for 4 hrs before we got another room. I think we should have gotten compensated at least two days for that.
Solo Traveler
Pedro from Seabrook, NH
June 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
All was great, no complaints.
The breakfast could be better.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Key Largo, FL
June 7, 2016
Couple
1.0
very pleasant staff!
Grounds were disgusting! Room smelled! Appeared there was no housekeeping being done or management overseeing property.
Business Traveler
Richard from Fort Lauderdale, FL
June 4, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
front desk person was wonderful Very welcoming Asked me whitch floor I prefered I got a room on first floor fantastic Will stay again Thank you hotel employee
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
June 3, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Nice staff
Dirty....needs lots of work
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - Summit Tower Blvd
(1 - 10 of 122 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - Summit Tower Blvd
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.