Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - Summit Tower Blvd

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - Summit Tower Blvd in Orlando

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - Summit Tower Blvd

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - Summit Tower Blvd Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1951 Summit Tower Blvd
Orlando, FL 32810

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - Summit Tower Blvd in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 198 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - Summit Tower Blvd
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - Summit Tower Blvd
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - Summit Tower Blvd

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Julie from Maineville, OH
November 20, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Altamonte Springs, FL
November 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The room has a kitchen
The people smoke in the room.in the midle night people figthing.and never had a blanket and towel
Business Traveler
Bonnie from Austin, TX
November 16, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Not much!
The first room we were offered had lots of ants...on all counters. The caulk in the bathroom was applied over mold. The easy chair had very bad stains. The second room was a bit better.

The motel is old and doesn't appear to be maintained.

Business Traveler
Jonathan from Knoxville, TN
November 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
October 8, 2014
8.0
Nice comfortable room. Can't remember the name of the employee that helped us check in, but was awesome!
No
Lawrence from Apollo Beach, FL
September 23, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

G from Lawrenceville, GA
September 20, 2014
4.0
Price and coffee
Useless wifi. Worked well one day of 17

Poor room cleaning, not corrected after complaining

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Mary, FL
September 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I can't just think of one thing that liked best. Everything was great about my stay. I love the location of the hotel and how clean it is. The staff are always pleasant and eager to ensure that you enjoy your stay. The rate is always reasonable.
At first I was not happy with the room size but after being asked by an employee at checkout how did I like my stay, I was told I could upgrade my room with little cost and no problem at all. I haven't had a negative thing to say since.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great staff good location easy access to I4 for attractions beaches shopping
Would like more of a va variety on the to go breakfast its good but would like to see bagels hot tea etc

Carpet is being updated and rooms are in the process of remodel which is nice to see that they care to present a clean and great hotel at a great price

Couple
Erik from Fort Lauderdale, FL
September 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great staff great lcation easy access to I4 carpets are being updated and looking good!
Chairs in rooms needed updating as well. Would like to see tea and bagels available as well. Also would like to see the Bibles put back in the rooms.Went to reach for one and their no longer there.

Chik Fil A,Wendy's,7-11 across from parking lot. Covenient to malls and attractions.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - Summit Tower Blvd
(1 - 10 of 100 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - Summit Tower Blvd
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg