Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - Summit Tower Blvd

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - Summit Tower Blvd

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - Summit Tower Blvd Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1951 Summit Tower Blvd
Orlando, FL 32810

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - Summit Tower Blvd in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 243 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - Summit Tower Blvd
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - Summit Tower Blvd
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - Summit Tower Blvd

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Guest near lobby was litttle noise in the morning..
Couple
Krystan from Atlanta, GA
June 21, 2015
Couple
6.0
The full refrigerator and the room was actually pretty nice.
no shower liner so the bathroom flooded a bit when we showered. Also, the trash can was hidden. The housekeeper almost walked in on us after we checked in.
Senior Travelers
Robin from Tampa, FL
June 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Everything
Business Traveler
Leon from Orlando, FL
June 19, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
location
The front staff was very rude and unprofessional. I intended on staying there for a week but checkout on my fourth day . The kids upstairs played all night all I heard was loud stomps until 3 am.

The staff in front desk need not to be rude to paying customers. Especially customers who only wanted clean towels.

Couple
Santosh from Williamsville, NY
May 31, 2015
Couple
4.0
No room service...no breakfast
Couple
Gowrishwar from Cedar Rapids, IA
May 27, 2015
Couple
5.0
One night stay for that price. We were in and out. Just needed a place to sleep.
Breakfast. All they has was few energy bars and muffins.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
May 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The price and location.
The intersection is a bit tricky to navigate. Further, there are two Extended Stay America hotels very close to one another so it is easy to end up at the wrong location.
Solo Traveler
Sylvia from Brooksville, FL
April 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
i cancelled my reservation and demanded a refund. The place was nasty dirty and disgusting !!! It was not fit for a dog even!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plantation, FL
March 30, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Guest where having parties the staff was clueless room was not clean nd the bathroom was nasty
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laplace, LA
February 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Overall a great place to stay if you're in town for a few days. The rates were a little higher due to the Daytona 500 weekend, but still a very economical place to stay.
The luggage carts were a little creaky & hard to maneuver. A previous guest had dropped a chocolate candy bar between the seat cushion & the chair arm & had been missed by the cleaning crew. When notified, the front desk took care of it immediately.

The hotel was within 4 miles of my destination and easily accessible from all routes. The staff was wonderful and very attentive & accommodating. The room was very clean with one exception (which was taken care of immediately upon notifying the front desk). My only suggestion would be the addition of a toaster in the kitchenette.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - Summit Tower Blvd
(1 - 10 of 119 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - Summit Tower Blvd
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.