Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - Summit Tower Blvd

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - Summit Tower Blvd in Orlando

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - Summit Tower Blvd

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - Summit Tower Blvd Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1951 Summit Tower Blvd
Orlando, FL 32810

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - Summit Tower Blvd in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 218 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - Summit Tower Blvd
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - Summit Tower Blvd
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - Summit Tower Blvd

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Altamonte, TN
January 24, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
I like the location. Some of the employees are nice.
I dont like the breakfast there no milk noting cold. Also the housekeepers spnt speak English and are rude. Place looks old on the inside and no hot tub
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnson City, SD
January 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Average hotel, nothing special..
It smells & was cheap
Couple
Patrick from Apopka, FL
January 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was nice!
The breakfast their was a disappointment.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
January 11, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The location was excellent and the room was clean as were all the facilties.
There are 2 other extended stay hotels very close by and they are quite confusing at night getting around. Also the breakfast is very limited, limited tv stations, and for the first time at an extended stay the bed was very hard.
Solo Traveler
Daniel from Home, KS
January 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good Location, Great Rate; Close to Wendys and Chik Fil A.Nice outdoor pool. The staff was very friendly. The front desk was able to accomodate my special requests.
The microwave in my room was not functioning. I reported it to the staff, but this issue was not corrected before I departed the hotel
Couple
Hanadi from Fredonia, NY
January 5, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Verona, NJ
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Has a kitchen
They were sold out but we were able to book . We were given a one-bed room for a family of four. Cannot provide an extra bed. There is nothing but a bed in the room. Not a single kitchen item (no pot, no cup etc). The staff was not helpful at all.
Couple
Aziz from Decatur, GA
December 30, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoffman Estates, IL
December 30, 2014
Couple
2.0
It has kitchen for every room
The hotel was leaking after raining. They were using fan to dry the carpet day and night regardless our complain.

The free breakfast is terrible.

Couple
Carl from Jupiter, FL
December 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location and kindness and consideration of staff
Door key repeatedly failed to work
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - Summit Tower Blvd
(1 - 10 of 107 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - Summit Tower Blvd
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg