Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - Summit Tower Blvd

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - Summit Tower Blvd in Orlando

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - Summit Tower Blvd

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - Summit Tower Blvd Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1951 Summit Tower Blvd
Orlando, FL 32810

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - Summit Tower Blvd in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 194 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - Summit Tower Blvd
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - Summit Tower Blvd
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - Summit Tower Blvd

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
October 8, 2014
8.0
Nice comfortable room. Can't remember the name of the employee that helped us check in, but was awesome!
No
Lawrence from Apollo Beach, FL
September 23, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

G from Lawrenceville, GA
September 20, 2014
4.0
Price and coffee
Useless wifi. Worked well one day of 17

Poor room cleaning, not corrected after complaining

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Mary, FL
September 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I can't just think of one thing that liked best. Everything was great about my stay. I love the location of the hotel and how clean it is. The staff are always pleasant and eager to ensure that you enjoy your stay. The rate is always reasonable.
At first I was not happy with the room size but after being asked by an employee at checkout how did I like my stay, I was told I could upgrade my room with little cost and no problem at all. I haven't had a negative thing to say since.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great staff good location easy access to I4 for attractions beaches shopping
Would like more of a va variety on the to go breakfast its good but would like to see bagels hot tea etc

Carpet is being updated and rooms are in the process of remodel which is nice to see that they care to present a clean and great hotel at a great price

Couple
Erik from Fort Lauderdale, FL
September 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great staff great lcation easy access to I4 carpets are being updated and looking good!
Chairs in rooms needed updating as well. Would like to see tea and bagels available as well. Also would like to see the Bibles put back in the rooms.Went to reach for one and their no longer there.

Chik Fil A,Wendy's,7-11 across from parking lot. Covenient to malls and attractions.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Altamonte Springs, FL
September 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location is the only good thing.
Yes-STAFF! Both housekeeping and the manager were very, very rude. Just completely unbelievably rude. Have stayed at over 100 hotels, have never had an experience this bad, ever. Please Stay Away! Gah! Just stay away!

This is roach coach hotel with dirty management who charged us for damages to the room that were never done. Please do not stay here.

Solo Traveler
Jerry from Longwood, FL
September 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Cynthia from Stamford, CT
August 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The room was older but clean
The people staying there were sketchy. Thete were people who lived there. I saw 2 children going to school who lived on the hotel.The breakfast bar is minimal. I only felt comfortable when I was on my room.

The hotel was older, but my room was clean. The akward thing was people hanging around who lived there.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
August 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
Staff and location
Yes the room needs updating, carpet needed cleaning, bathroom had mold in flooring, chair was stained and counter top was damaged. Door card had to be reprogrammed several times during our stay.

Staff is always attentative and friendly.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - Summit Tower Blvd
(1 - 10 of 96 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - Summit Tower Blvd
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg