Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - 1760 Pembrook Dr.

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - 1760 Pembrook Dr. in Orlando

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - 1760 Pembrook Dr.

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - 1760 Pembrook Dr. Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
1760 Pembrook Drive
Orlando, FL 32810

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - 1760 Pembrook Dr. in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - 1760 Pembrook Dr.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - 1760 Pembrook Dr.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - 1760 Pembrook Dr.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Roosevelt from Mobile, AL
August 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Leaving it
Bed bugs toilet had to flush 3 or 4 times

Need to clean BEDS BETTER

Solo Traveler
Valerie from Orlando, FL
August 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ananias from Orlando, FL
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
July 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Orange, FL
May 20, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The Price
They have no handy cap on first floor. And they have now removed all pot's pan's dishes glasses silverware coffee maker and coffee from room. But they did not lower the PRICE of the room.

It seems that they take away more, give the customer less but don't lower the rate.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Cloud, FL
March 16, 2014
Couple
2.0
The location and the mini kitchen that included pots and pans.
I did not like the smell, it smelled like feet in the room. The staff was very rude. There were things left by the previous people, and it made me question how well they clean. The refrigerator did not work.

When we arrived at the hotel we had to wait for over 5 minutes for the employee Sarah to arrive. I feel there should be someone at the front at ALL times. When she arrived she was extremely rude and did not say much, she also did not smile ONCE, and looked down most of the time. When we got to the room the smell was disgusting, it honestly smelled like feet. When we decided to watch TV the TV guide did not match the actual channels. The refrigerator and freezer were both warm. There were items left by the previous people, and it really made me question how well they clean. We did not feel welcomed at all, and we will never stay at an Extended Stay America again. We ended up deciding to leave that night. The only nice thing was the kitchen and how it had pots and pans. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tuscaloosa, AL
January 3, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
the cheap price,a good kitchen
room is small,breakfast is so simple

cheap price,cheap breakfast,and small room

Business Traveler
Dennis from Port Orange, FL
December 3, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
They do not have Handy Cap entrance at front door.

I have stayed there before and would like to stay there more often.

Couple
Anthony from Winter Springs, FL
November 29, 2013
Couple
7.0
price, location and cleanliness
bed a little springy

definitely worth the price i paid. it was not the fanciest hotel but I would rate it above the 1 star status that it is given

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunwoody, GA
September 7, 2013
Couple
1.0
Nothing at all. EXTREMELY rude staff. Took 4 days for someone to fix my broken a/c unit. General Manager is a liar and, quite frankly needs to be fired. I filed a comlaint with the Better Business Bureau.
Everything was horrible.

Nasty staff, nasty grounds, nasty interior.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - 1760 Pembrook Dr.
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - 1760 Pembrook Dr.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg