Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - 1776 Pembrook Dr.

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - 1776 Pembrook Dr.

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - 1776 Pembrook Dr. Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1776 Pembrook Drive
Orlando, FL 32810

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - 1776 Pembrook Dr. in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - 1776 Pembrook Dr.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - 1776 Pembrook Dr.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - 1776 Pembrook Dr.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
John from Ankeny, IA
June 26, 2015
9.0
The staff was polite and professional. Rooms were nice. Location was a little hard to find the entry way. Other than that nice experience
Just the driveway being hard to find

Like I said staff was real polite and professional

Solo Traveler
Tyler from Panama City Beach, FL
June 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean at a good price. Nice pool, laundary, and small gym.
Internet is just a bit slow.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
June 21, 2015
Couple
6.0
The pool and the studio kitchen were very nice. Good value for the money we paid.
The bed wasn't very comfortable and there was no cleaning of the room for the 3 days we stayed there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wappinger Falls, NY
June 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
TV went dim 2 minutes after turning it on. They Didn't know what I reserved and was gonna give me a smoking room.
Senior Travelers
Robin from Tampa, FL
June 4, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Everything
No
Business Traveler
Mike from Fort Wayne, IN
May 31, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Location and price.
Unfriendly staff.. Paint fumes made me vomiting sick and terrible headache. I asked the front desk clerk to come up and check it she said she was to busy. I was so sick I could not argue with her .I will contact corporat now !!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Fei from Cincinnati, OH
May 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Convenient location, pool
Sofa bed is in bad condition. Refrigerator is noisy.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
May 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice large room, very clean
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dorval, Canada
April 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean rooms, friendly staff and great location.
Could have been more choice for breakfast.
Couple
Alfred from Coronado, CA
March 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff friendly, courteous, helpful......immediately upgraded us when asked for a non-smoking room. Price was 1/2 rate of other similar rated hotels closer to theme parks.......and only 1 min from I-4.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - 1776 Pembrook Dr.
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - 1776 Pembrook Dr.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.