Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - 1776 Pembrook Dr.

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - 1776 Pembrook Dr.

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - 1776 Pembrook Dr. Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1776 Pembrook Drive
Orlando, FL 32810

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - 1776 Pembrook Dr. in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - 1776 Pembrook Dr.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - 1776 Pembrook Dr.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - 1776 Pembrook Dr.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
James from Brooklyn, NY
July 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing.
The pool was small & dirty. Housekeeping came once & didn't even clean the tub. She also didn't leave tiolet paper, I had to literately gi chase someone down for a roll.
Senior Travelers
Elizabeth from Charlotte, NC
July 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
The staff
It was a nice place
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethel Partk, PA
July 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was kind, courteous and accommodating in every sense of the word and very professional. I will be returning to Orlando for 14 days in January, 2016, and have already made a reservation to stay at this hotel.
Some of the families with kids were noisy, even after 10:00 p.m.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
June 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean
Couple
Regina from Lady Lake, FL
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
very nice place
pool is not great I didn't swin that is okay
John from Ankeny, IA
June 26, 2015
9.0
The staff was polite and professional. Rooms were nice. Location was a little hard to find the entry way. Other than that nice experience
Just the driveway being hard to find

Like I said staff was real polite and professional

Solo Traveler
Laurie from Chico, CA
June 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Spacious room.
I don't consider granola bars breakfast
Solo Traveler
Tyler from Panama City Beach, FL
June 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean at a good price. Nice pool, laundary, and small gym.
Internet is just a bit slow.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
June 21, 2015
Couple
6.0
The pool and the studio kitchen were very nice. Good value for the money we paid.
The bed wasn't very comfortable and there was no cleaning of the room for the 3 days we stayed there.
Solo Traveler
Tyler from Panama City Beach, FL
June 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean with a friendly staff. Rooms are relatively up to date.
They have smoking rooms which I could have been stuck with. This has happened two times at the location next door to this one. It should be illegal to stick a non smoker with a smoking room!
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - 1776 Pembrook Dr.
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - 1776 Pembrook Dr.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.