Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - 1776 Pembrook Dr.

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - 1776 Pembrook Dr.

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - 1776 Pembrook Dr. Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1776 Pembrook Drive
Orlando, FL 32810

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - 1776 Pembrook Dr. in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 173 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - 1776 Pembrook Dr.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - 1776 Pembrook Dr.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - 1776 Pembrook Dr.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
July 13, 2016
Couple
2.0
The staff was incredibly pleasant. Everyone was friendly including the maintenance staff seen in passing.
There are 3 Extended Stay America properties within less than a quarter mile of each other, including 2 right next to each other...very confusing when trying to check in. Hotel cheaply built, linens threadbare, water sulfur infused. NOT AS ADVERTISED.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dana from Largo, FL
July 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carlos from Villalba, PR
June 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
A lot better than I hoped, mega great experience.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Park, FL
June 28, 2016
1.0
Nothing
Nite staff was not very helpful. I reserved a nonsmoking room and was told I was gonna be given smoking room. .. Refrigerator was noisy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Crawfordville, FL
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
June 27, 2016
Couple
5.0
At check in we were placed in a smoking room although we requested a NON SMOKING ROOM, and the night attendant was rude and un apologetic --- the hall carpet was dirty
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dionisia from Tampa, FL
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
the room very spacious with full kitchen
no daily room cleaning
Solo Traveler
Alvaro from New York, NY
June 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
Awful experience; deceitful recommendation. This was a present for my brother-in-law. Upon returning second day, all his clothes (even food) were missing. Police report was filed. Management blamed the maid, yet no redress: did not take on responsibility.
Business Traveler
Alvaro from New York, NY
June 15, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
Awful experience; deceitful recommendation. This was a present for my brother-in-law. Upon returning second day, all his clothes (even food) were missing. Police report was filed. Management blamed the maid, yet no redress: did not take on responsibility.
Senior Travelers
Janet from Largo, FL
June 10, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
Staff was very helpfull
Breakfast was bare minimum and no kitchen utensils,coffee maker, etc in room. You must check them all out at front desk. Air conditioner was hard to control. I assume that it is set not to go below 72. Price was great for location.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - 1776 Pembrook Dr.
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - 1776 Pembrook Dr.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.