Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - 1776 Pembrook Dr.

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - 1776 Pembrook Dr. in Orlando

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - 1776 Pembrook Dr.

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - 1776 Pembrook Dr. Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1776 Pembrook Drive
Orlando, FL 32810

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - 1776 Pembrook Dr. in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - 1776 Pembrook Dr.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - 1776 Pembrook Dr.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - 1776 Pembrook Dr.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Theodore from Palm Coast, FL
September 28, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Aisha from New Castle, DE
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel was great but was around 30 minutes from disney.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverdale, NY
July 31, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Scott from St Petersburg, FL
July 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was Cheap! I am cheap. So, I got what I thought I would get. Room was fine, nothing to complain about at all, but nothing that would wow you.
Breakfast is not a breakfast. They had prepackaged muffins and granola bars. I wouldn't consider this the ability to state you offer a free breakfast.

I was only here two days, it provided a comfortable bed, a comfortable environment (meaning safe), clean room. If you were looking for a cheap nights stay, great. If you were looking for a cheap place to stay for a while, great. Just know what you are getting here what you are paying for.

Priscilla from Fairveiw Heights, IL
July 19, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
July 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
The price was unbeatable and the staff were very friendly.
Business Traveler
Paul from Countryside, IL
July 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
very clean and nice big room
parking can be hard at times. they have two hotels on top of each other.

best extended stay in the Orlando area!

Couple
Kathryn from Acworth, GA
July 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Easy off Freeway.

This was a quick overnight stay and it was perfect. It had a kitchen which would be good for long stays.

Couple
Clement from Jamestown, NC
July 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Big Room with couch and a kitchen. Very clean Better many other 2 stars hotels I've visited in the past
Location, a bit far from everything
Family Traveling with Teens
Xiaochen from Iowa City, IA
June 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - 1776 Pembrook Dr.
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - 1776 Pembrook Dr.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg