Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - 1776 Pembrook Dr.

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - 1776 Pembrook Dr. in Orlando

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - 1776 Pembrook Dr.

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - 1776 Pembrook Dr. Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1776 Pembrook Drive
Orlando, FL 32810

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - 1776 Pembrook Dr. in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - 1776 Pembrook Dr.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - 1776 Pembrook Dr.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - 1776 Pembrook Dr.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Angelique from Altamonte Springs, FL
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lacrescent, MN
February 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great value and the right location.
Our room was a non smoking room, but it smelled very strongly of smoke and had some cigarette burns in the bathroom. We reported it and the staff offered to move us.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Endicott, NY
February 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Probably the best kept secret in the motel industry, awesome place
We liked everything except the pool it was not heated
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Bedford, MA
February 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Hotel has free internet. But if you want the "decent" internet, you need to pay for it. While doing work on my computer, I was blocked for supposedly downloading malware. Had to check out early to finish my work at a local Dunkin Donuts.
Couple
Diane from Endicott, NY
February 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was excellent rooms were spacious staff was great everything was so clean this is like a 5 star hotel
Pool wasn't heated it was about 72 degrees
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Royal Palm Beach, FL
January 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Everything was clean, right down the road from our event, kitchen was nice
There could have been more "supplies", there were no shampoos/conditioners/ etc. only a small body wash.. And the breakfast ended early and wasn't much
Senior Travelers
Stephen from Canton, OH
January 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
4.0
Location
Smoking room.. Very smoking room. Rooms are not setup for two ...very much. Breakfast does not qualify ... As breakfast.
Couple
Jerald from Newnan, GA
December 4, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room was very spacious and clean.
The card-key machine was broken and it wasn't convenient at all to be let into our room. We arrived an hour early and got some attitude when we requested early check-in and our room was automatically booked as a smoking room and we could not change it.

It was hard to find and travel in and out of the area. Lots of U-turns were made to try to figure out how to get where we needed to go.

Business Traveler
Theodore from Palm Coast, FL
September 28, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Aisha from New Castle, DE
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel was great but was around 30 minutes from disney.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - 1776 Pembrook Dr.
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - 1776 Pembrook Dr.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg