Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - 1760 Pembrook Dr.

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - 1760 Pembrook Dr.

Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - 1760 Pembrook Dr. Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
1760 Pembrook Drive
Orlando, FL 32810

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - 1760 Pembrook Dr. in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - 1760 Pembrook Dr.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - 1760 Pembrook Dr.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - 1760 Pembrook Dr.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wylie, TX
March 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very good. Clean.
Clothes left in drawers from previous guests
Couple
Ramon from Cidra, Puerto Rico
March 28, 2015
Couple
1.0
The ubication
No body clean the room and the air condition does not work
Business Traveler
Kyoung Joa from Rochelle Park, NJ
March 26, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Nothing
The room was too dark.
Couple
Sandra from El Paso, TX
February 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
Staff was helpful.
Very poor selection on TV channels. Had to have door cards reprogrammed twice. Batteries on door lock died when we were out of the room and took over a hour to get in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gerald from Daytona Beach, FL
September 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I liked the friendly service of the staff. Tony is an excellent host and goes above and beyond.
I had bed bugs in my room. I tried to contact the manager but he never contacted me back.

The location is convenient and near I-4. Easy access to the expressway.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Altamonte Springs, FL
September 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
One paricular staff made my stay a extordanary,
One other lady made unnecessary remarks
Couple
Jaclyn from Winter Springs, FL
September 9, 2014
Couple
6.0
Been there several times always nice
Yes, they gave a key to my room to someone who was visiting me but they were not on reservation AND I did not tell them to or leave a key for him. How scary is that???

I doubt I will go back. That is a scary feeling to know they will give anyone a key to any room regardless if they are on the reservation.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Naiovi from Altamonte Springs, FL
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The facility room is exelent.
The housekeeper dont like clean.The hotel clean your room next 7 days you stay in the hotel.is not good
Family Traveling with Young Children
Naiovi from Altamonte Springs, FL
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The housekeeper no respect the guess.And they not like clean.in checkin you need $ 25 deposit and when you go they never gave to you.that experience is not good because in the other extended is not same.
Has a good facility
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gerald from Daytona Beach, FL
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I liked the large bedroom and large restroom.
No.

Good location.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - 1760 Pembrook Dr.
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando - Maitland - 1760 Pembrook Dr.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.