Extended Stay America Orange County - John Wayne Airport

Extended Stay America Orange County - John Wayne Airport in Newport Beach

Extended Stay America Orange County - John Wayne Airport

Extended Stay America Orange County - John Wayne Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
4881 Birch St.
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Orange County - John Wayne Airport in Newport Beach

# 9 of 31 hotels in Newport Beach
Based on 311 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Orange County - John Wayne Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Orange County - John Wayne Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Orange County - John Wayne Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, CA
July 25, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Pankaj from Santa Clara, CA
July 22, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Audrey from Las Vegas, NV
July 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel and room were very nice and clean. Our room had a full kitchen which we made use of. Comfy bed. Good shower. Mike, at the front desk, was very friendly and gave us great recommendations for some local night life and a gorgeous beach.
There was nothing that we disliked about this hotel. Everything was great.

The hotel is in a nice area, kind of a business park. A few bars and restaurants were in walking distance. Mike recommended The Classic Q Sports Bar, walking distance. It was a large place and really nice. We had fun! They have a nice outdoor patio too!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff was amazing.
The room was small and somewhat dirty.

The location was fair. The hotel was ok.

Couple
Naseer from Burnaby, Canada
June 27, 2014
Couple
1.0
nothing
non smoking rooms were full of smoke and smells. dirty carpet hair on the bed sheets dirty bed sheets with stains. towels were full of stains.

why do you advertise such hotels for your customers. as two star hotel. get serious

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport Beach, CA
June 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
June 24, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
My room smelled as if someone was smoking inside every time I returned for the day. The hotel staff response was "Open your windows and turn on the fan in the bathroom."
Couple
Marilyn from Sky Valley, CA
June 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
That is has a kitchen and that it is centrally located near freeways.
The beds were a bit to hard. If they would change the mattresses that would make this hotel even better.

Staff was very nice. Hotel is kept well maintained and is very clean.

Solo Traveler
Nicki from Vancouver, WA
June 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location is close to everything! The rooms are very clean! And my absolute favorite part is the staff! Yesenia is the reason I continue to return for the last three months! Always refreshing to have a friendly smile greet you each day! Thank you! :)
Absolutely nothing!

I appreciate the friendly staff! I truly feel like this is my home away from home! The grab and go breakfast is also nice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Gabriel, CA
June 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America Orange County - John Wayne Airport
(1 - 10 of 168 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Orange County - John Wayne Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg