Hotels in Newport Beach

Extended Stay America Orange County - John Wayne Airport

Extended Stay America Orange County - John Wayne Airport

Extended Stay America Orange County - John Wayne Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
4881 Birch St.
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Orange County - John Wayne Airport in Newport Beach

# 8 of 16 hotels in Newport Beach
Based on 264 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Orange County - John Wayne Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Orange County - John Wayne Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Orange County - John Wayne Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Amy from Newport Beach, CA
April 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
That they have small kitchens and fridge
It was not very clean bathroom sink was about to come off and quilt was stinky
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Simi Valley, CA
April 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
This was perfect! The room was big the staff was wonderful and didn't charge me for a deposit. I would tell everyone I know to stay at this hotel. Having a kitchen was great and a handicapped room made it so great for me. Loved this place
I just wished I could have booked another week for the
--- a night, but we couldn't

It should be a 3plus star hotel we loved everything.

Couple
Jodi from Bakersfield, CA
April 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location Friendly staff
It stated free breakfast, which I consisted of some "grab and go"pre packaged items. Disappointed!

Location was good, check in easy and friendly staff, accommodations were acceptable for the 2 star rating. Next trip I'll be looking for at least a 3 star!

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Desert Hot Springs, CA
March 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location was nice and safe, and close direct drive to the beach.
There was no pool, and the public space was non-existent. There was no gym, no gift shop for snacks, no vending machines that we saw.

The "free breakfast" was a few granola bars, fruit, coffee,and muffins.

Group Traveler
Tony from Chino Hills, CA
March 26, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
kitchen feature
charging for cleaning the room and to get double bed

the hotel might be decent they help could be friendlierand if they offer free breakfast should have a better variety than just muffins and breakfast bars oh and coffee

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kurt from Mesa, AZ
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Family friendly kids stay free love that
Maybe bigger beds but other that it's excellent i

It was family friendly

Couple
Caitlyn from Santa Ana, CA
March 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Courteous Staff!
nope. Loved it.

Kitchenette was a bonus!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Carlen from Renton, WA
March 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice staff, comfortable rooms, easily accessible.
The sheets, bedding, and towels were not the highest quality, but they did the job.
Couple
Daryl from Costa Mesa, CA
February 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel was really nice.
Only thing that I didn't like is that when I checked into the hotel my price was totally different t was about $25 more that the price that I got on priceline other than that it was great
Matt from Pine City, MN
February 20, 2014
7.0
It Was Where We Needed It For Work And Had A Kitchen
Not 100% The Hotels FOurlt ButTheir Cleaning Staff Was Sick On Our Cleaning Day And Never Got Caught Back Up To Take Care Of Our Room
Reviews of Extended Stay America Orange County - John Wayne Airport
(1 - 10 of 151 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Orange County - John Wayne Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg