Extended Stay America Orange County - John Wayne Airport

Extended Stay America Orange County - John Wayne Airport in Newport Beach

Extended Stay America Orange County - John Wayne Airport

Extended Stay America Orange County - John Wayne Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
4881 Birch St.
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Orange County - John Wayne Airport in Newport Beach

# 9 of 31 hotels in Newport Beach
Based on 312 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Orange County - John Wayne Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Orange County - John Wayne Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Orange County - John Wayne Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Las Vegas, NV
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The room was nice.
It seemed that they were understaffed. No one was ever behind the front desk and I had to wait more than 10 min and call someone to check me in. No one was behind the desk to check me out.

Nice looking hotel with nice rooms. understaffed and not enough spaces to park your car.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Victorville, CA
September 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
It was very clea
The breakfast was sorry :( it didn't have a pool or gym, two things I look forward to when staying at a hotel.

Kinda boring for kids especially with no pool

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Evansdale, IA
September 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
The air co diction g worked well.
The front desk girl was not very friendly. I had to return dirty towels to get fresh towels. The location was industrial and away from everyrhing not Mich to eat around there.
Peter from Los Angeles, CA
September 1, 2014
8.0
The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful.
My request for a non-smoking room was not fulfilled. PBS was not available in the selection of TV stations.

A later breakfast time would be helpful.

Larry from Costa Mesa, CA
August 30, 2014
10.0
Close to the airport, clean, accessible parking, friendly knowledgable staff.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Hollywood, CA
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Close to where I had a meeting
Dirty and smelled like cigarette smoke. For what I paid, should have been a bit more.

Staff was great. Very friendly and informative.

Couple
Michael from San Diego, CA
August 5, 2014
Couple
4.0
location
smelly room terrible mattress, super uncomfortable pillows ,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, CA
July 25, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Pankaj from Santa Clara, CA
July 22, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Audrey from Las Vegas, NV
July 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel and room were very nice and clean. Our room had a full kitchen which we made use of. Comfy bed. Good shower. Mike, at the front desk, was very friendly and gave us great recommendations for some local night life and a gorgeous beach.
There was nothing that we disliked about this hotel. Everything was great.

The hotel is in a nice area, kind of a business park. A few bars and restaurants were in walking distance. Mike recommended The Classic Q Sports Bar, walking distance. It was a large place and really nice. We had fun! They have a nice outdoor patio too!

Reviews of Extended Stay America Orange County - John Wayne Airport
(1 - 10 of 170 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Orange County - John Wayne Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg