Extended Stay America - Orange County - Huntington Beach

Extended Stay America - Orange County - Huntington Beach

Extended Stay America - Orange County - Huntington Beach Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
5050 Skylab West Circle
Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Orange County - Huntington Beach in Huntington Beach

# 9 of 15 hotels in Huntington Beach
Based on 231 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Orange County - Huntington Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orange County - Huntington Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Orange County - Huntington Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherst, NY
March 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Cleannesshad kitchenette, and they provided pot, pan, utensil, and dishesfree parkingfree wi-figreat price
I asked for kitchen stuff (pot, pan, utensil), they were careless about my request, finally I went to the lobby and waited until they provided what I wanted. Breakfast was only coffee, an apple, and a muffin
Family Traveling with Young Children
Majid from Costa Mesa, CA
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cooking facilities
Couple
Blanca from Logandale, NV
March 17, 2015
Couple
2.0
The kitchen in the room.
Room smelled like pets and we found dog food in the room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
March 17, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
tHE STAFF IS LIKE FAMILY... HOTEL EMPLOYEE PROVIDE EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE.
THERE IS HEAVY POLICE PRESENCE , DIRECTLY OUTSIDE THE PARKING AREA, BECAUSE OF A HOMELESS , GROUP MEN THAT ROAM IN THE AREA.
Couple
Ahmad from Seattle, WA
March 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
Easy to find, it is (in many ways) in the middle of nowhere.
Kind of the middle of nowhere
Solo Traveler
Eartha from Huntington Beach, CA
March 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff are pleasant and Professionally accommedating.
Solo Traveler
Jon from Mariposa, CA
March 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Price, quality of hotel...
Drip in Shower... we gotta drought here in California. Need to fix that.
Couple
Jack from Henderson, NV
March 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
The overall experience was terrific.
No

The staff was very nice and helpful. It was quiet and clean.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
March 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice to have a kitchen In room. Very friendly service. Room is clean. Location is outside the heart of night life and activities But very quiet at night for good sleep. Very simple breakfast, which provides the convenience. We enjoyed our stay.
None. however I suggest ìt would be great if they notify guests about room cleaning schedule if not cleaned daily. it seems the cleaning frequency is based the price guest pays. I wasn't informed until I went to the front desk to ask.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Charles, MO
March 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Great deal for the price! And renovated rooms
Must stay 8 days to have everyday cleaning service.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Orange County - Huntington Beach
(1 - 10 of 118 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orange County - Huntington Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg