Extended Stay America - Orange County - Huntington Beach

Extended Stay America - Orange County - Huntington Beach in Huntington Beach

Extended Stay America - Orange County - Huntington Beach

Extended Stay America - Orange County - Huntington Beach Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
5050 Skylab West Circle
Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Orange County - Huntington Beach in Huntington Beach

# 10 of 15 hotels in Huntington Beach
Based on 167 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Orange County - Huntington Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orange County - Huntington Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Orange County - Huntington Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami Shores, FL
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
It was available! Nothing close to where we needed due to several big events. Adequately clean for the price
Front desk dark when I arrived (1130pm), needed card to enter through main lobby entrance. Buzzed to get in.

Paid---- w/o reservation because there was nothing withing 25 miles of Hermosa Beach due to several large events going on that weekend. was happy to get it,and the front desk clerk, the maid, and the room were fine for an overnite stay. right next door to boeing plant for those doing business with boeing.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Daly City, CA
May 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
locations and spacious room
the air conditioning is super loud, water dripping all night long in the bathtube, and the wall is too thin.
Group Traveler
Vo from Houston, TX
May 29, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
That Hotel is very good, and staff so nice. Close the Beach.
Nothing.

Very very good, good price.

Couple
Richard from Apache Junction, AZ
May 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lisa J Stover from Fountain Valley, CA
May 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
This place is the best hotel I have stayed in ever! They have been over the top helpful and friendly. This is the place I will stay at rather then the horrible 4star hotel Wyndham. Thanks so much extended stay.
That they have a 100 dollar deposit. For me being disabled and very low income, that 100 bucks could go to two more nights. I get therapy, and treatments and coming to this hotel with the kitchens it makes me feel more at home then anywhere. Nothing bad!

I am disabled and have a service dog, this hotel has been the best place ever. They are friendly and very helpful. I wish I could afford to stay all month. Best hotel ever!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Hollywood, CA
May 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
May 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
I was especially pleased with the staff. They were pleasant and accommodating. Kyle definitely went the distance to assure that our stay was worry free and comfortable,
It was a little disconcerting that the police were so present. for a minute we wondered about our choice in neighborhoods.there was a conflict between a guest and Hotel that I feel would have been handled more professionally in private then at front desk

Nice location, close to every where we wanted to go. Pet friendly!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fountain Valley, CA
May 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was great, kitchens love that. Beds r comfortable. People are nice. this is my favorite hotel.
I don't have an extra 100. Dollars for them to hold as a deposit. I wish it was smaller amount.
Business Traveler
Robert from Temecula, CA
April 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kami from Goodyear, AZ
April 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location, hidden away from all the city life. Quiet area.
Channel selection was beyond poor.

Great location, within 10 minutes of the beach and shopping. Clean inside and out. Breakfast "bar" was a joke, consisted if muffins and coffee. Cable selection poor, not many channels available.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Orange County - Huntington Beach
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orange County - Huntington Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg