Extended Stay America - Orange County - Huntington Beach

Extended Stay America - Orange County - Huntington Beach

Extended Stay America - Orange County - Huntington Beach Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
5050 Skylab West Circle
Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Orange County - Huntington Beach in Huntington Beach

# 10 of 15 hotels in Huntington Beach
Based on 241 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Orange County - Huntington Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orange County - Huntington Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Orange County - Huntington Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ray from Mission Viejo, CA
May 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Available space in suite, and availability of electric plugs and stuffed chair to relax in
Didn't realize no coffee maker or glasses and that you had to make your own ice.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
April 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The Staff .
This location allow pets. I was booked in room #111 and after an hour of listening to the dog in the next suite barking at his master, I left for dinner, upon my return. The dog was still barking "in playful demand " I had to request a change of room :(
Business Traveler
Cecilia from Covina, CA
April 28, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
availability, location, price
Night staff..need training. Breakfast can include eggs or something else
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellington, FL
April 19, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Location
Booked double. Received a single handicap room. Had to sleep on the floor. Staff was no help... Really rude at check in.

Would recommend staying somewhere else for the price

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
April 11, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Location
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
April 3, 2015
Couple
3.0
The location was great - conveniently located near freeways.
I was surprised/disappointed that the hotel didn't have maid service (if you wanted clean towels you had to switch them out at the front desk).

There were about 8 big spots of what I thought was blood on the carpet, but I was informed that it was hair dye (why wasn't it cleaned?). The bed's box spring was so bad that every time you sat on the bed or moved slightly, it would make extremely loud, creeking noises. I didn't notice till our last morning, but there as a blood stain on the sheet. I'm sure it was washed, but you would think that the person making the bed would have noticed it and changed it for another one. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
April 2, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location was okay.the room was big and spacious. Not alot of city noises.
The front desk service was bad. Took forever to check in. Gave us a room that wasn't even finish cleaning. after 30-45 mins later we were able to check in. The told us the room was not clean daily and they only clean your room is you stay more than 8 days
Solo Traveler
Mohammad from Austin, TX
March 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I like the way I have been treated by the staff. I like how clean I found the room when I got there.
- The security part is not so nice. Some strangers knocked on my door around 2:00AM and woke me up. I don't know how could they get in. However, there should be a better security in place.
Business Traveler
David from Bakersfield, CA
March 27, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Good place for the cost
Tgey do not clean your room daily.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherst, NY
March 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Cleannesshad kitchenette, and they provided pot, pan, utensil, and dishesfree parkingfree wi-figreat price
I asked for kitchen stuff (pot, pan, utensil), they were careless about my request, finally I went to the lobby and waited until they provided what I wanted. Breakfast was only coffee, an apple, and a muffin
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Orange County - Huntington Beach
(1 - 10 of 123 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orange County - Huntington Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.