Extended Stay America - Orange County - Huntington Beach

Extended Stay America - Orange County - Huntington Beach in Huntington Beach

Extended Stay America - Orange County - Huntington Beach

Extended Stay America - Orange County - Huntington Beach Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
5050 Skylab West Circle
Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Orange County - Huntington Beach in Huntington Beach

# 10 of 15 hotels in Huntington Beach
Based on 212 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Orange County - Huntington Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orange County - Huntington Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Orange County - Huntington Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland, CA
January 26, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Staff claimed not to have a double occupancy room as I booked. They also didn't have a rollaway bed and apparently no housekeeping staff. I complained and the clerk called the manager. It took an hour to get a room. There was blood on the bathroom door.
Couple
Jacob from Lomita, CA
January 26, 2015
Couple
1.0
Absolutely nothing
Well where do I start? Terrible guest service especially from that fat slug in the a.m room was never cleaned in a whole two week stay. Had to go buy a vacuum myself to clean their room. Whole place should burn
Solo Traveler
Susan from Benicia, CA
January 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice and accommodating staff. The grab and go breakfast. It was comfortable, in good location for me and quiet.
The room could've been a little cleaner especially around the headboard of the bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fountain Valley, CA
January 8, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
January 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean rooms, bath, love the little studio feeling. Makes it feel like home.
Service was poor. Room and front desk service.. Never around
Couple
Tony from Downey, CA
January 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
Very quiet and clean
I didn't like the fact that there was no pool to go swiming
Solo Traveler
David from Lake Elsinore, CA
January 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
convinence, for me at least. not a bad place. But service and attitude is everything. they are better depending on the shift? the gal in the morning is awesome! would go again.
Cable lacks! I don't care where you stay! the cable and or TV service should be top notch. No excuses. we can put a man on the moon... well you get it! and Internet sould also be TOP NOTCH. this world of ours revolves around both these.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Tan Valley, AZ
January 1, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
The bed was nice and the air worked good.
Rip off, breakfast is only coffee and package oatmeal, have to pay extra for a double room. Rip off for sure.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Zapopan, Mexico
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Friendly staff
Dirty bathroom and for 2 days there was a strong mariguana odor in hallways that I guest came from someone else room because Police was there the 2 times.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Anaheim, CA
December 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I like that the staff was friendly and very accomadating when asked for something,but then very good at leaving us alone and not being nosy as.well.
Location....there is nothing walking distance around.....no grocey store nothing....and for a hotel that ncludes a kitchn it was hard to even use it at all
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Orange County - Huntington Beach
(1 - 10 of 108 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orange County - Huntington Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg