Extended Stay America - Olympia - Tumwater

Extended Stay America - Olympia - Tumwater in Olympia

Extended Stay America - Olympia - Tumwater

Extended Stay America - Olympia - Tumwater Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1675 Mottman Road Sw
Tumwater, WA 98512

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Olympia - Tumwater in Olympia

# 10 of 19 hotels in Olympia
Based on 181 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Olympia - Tumwater
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Olympia - Tumwater
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Olympia - Tumwater

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
November 26, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location was right off freeway
No ice machine. Had to ask for a cup and somewhere to boil water and then they don't give you a sponge or soap to wash what you used . Do they expect us to carry that in our luggage too?
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, WA
November 19, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Easy freeway access
Fire alarm going off for two hours when there was no fire.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, WA
November 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was extremely attentive to some special needs I required.
No dislikes
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pullman, WA
November 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
Clean rooms and an inviting atmosphere. A nice business neighborhood with a Jack in the Box and 7-11 next door.
I had to ask for some ammenities like a coffee maker and cups. On the up-side, I wasn't charged extra for them.

A great, safe location. Value for the dollar was certainly exceeded!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pullman, WA
November 5, 2014
Couple
6.0
Price was right, and location was secure with no issues regarding cleanliness. Don't let negative reviewers fool you- most are likely trying to get a free night out of the company.
A two-plus star hotel without a continental breakfast is more like a one-star hotel. No, a few "grab and go" granola bars, pieces of fruit, and a cup of coffee isn't "breakfast". Even Ho-Jo's has waffles...

Plenty of safe parking on site, 7-11 and Jack in the Box next door.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
October 24, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Extremely clean and quite modern/up-to-date. First time ever at an Extended Stay America and I will definitely look for them in the future. My hotel was right next to the lobby and I was concerned about noise....nothing. Very well insulated.
no

Hotel was less than one mile from my nephew's home...ideal location for me. However, it is right next to interstate on ramp...ideal for anyone. Within 3-4 miles of the harbor, 4-6 of the state capitol, etc. Very good location. Easy to get to.

Couple
Gary from Toledo, OH
October 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
quiet, served our needs as a one night stop. Had a kitchenette but no utensils, pots, etc.
breakfast included oatmeal packets and hot water, fruit, no waffle maker or other advanced amenities.

reasonable rate for a reasonable room. No complaints.

Couple
James from Ocean Shores, WA
October 5, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
October 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was very clean and the staff was pleasant.
No in room coffee, beds are loud and not very comfortable
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Olympia - Tumwater
(1 - 10 of 99 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Olympia - Tumwater
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg