Extended Stay America - Olympia - Tumwater

Extended Stay America - Olympia - Tumwater

Extended Stay America - Olympia - Tumwater Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1675 Mottman Road Sw
Tumwater, WA 98512

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Olympia - Tumwater in Olympia

# 10 of 20 hotels in Olympia
Based on 244 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Olympia - Tumwater
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Olympia - Tumwater
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Olympia - Tumwater

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
June 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was clean and the staff was nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
June 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Horrible. I have never stayed any place so filthy. My shoes were sticking to the floor so I wet a rag and wiped the floor and it was black, thick grime and filth. Hair in the beds. Toilet gross. Told the front desk and all she said was "It's a hotel".
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
June 13, 2016
Couple
1.0
The only positive I can say is that the room was clean. Other than that, it was terrible. The worst hotel I've ever stayed. There were absolutely no amenities in the room.
This was the WORST hotel I have ever stayed. Totally bare bones room. No coffee pot, no hair dryer, no cups or dishes, no ice bucket (no ice machine either), nothing! The bed was like a slab of concrete. Absolutely terrible! Not worth 2.5 stars.
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
May 17, 2016
7.0
Close to highway. Nice to have a fridge and microwave.
Advertise breakfast but it is only fruit and granola bars.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North York, Canada
May 16, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Location.
No wake up call or business centre. Check out too early
Business Traveler
Susan from Scottsdale, AZ
May 15, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Location is good. Morning coffee is tasty.
Hotel is run down. The bath drain was clogged, carpet old and dirty, frig loud, and bedding soiled. Also beware many transients make this hotel their home. It is not filled with business people and vacationers.
Couple
Joann from La Grande, OR
May 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
friendly staff,easy location
Couple
Michelle from Bolingbrook, IL
April 20, 2016
Couple
9.0
Having a kitchen was convenient.
Nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
April 18, 2016
Couple
8.0
Convenience
Breakfast was very poor compared to other similar rated hotels.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
April 6, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
The hotel was close to the freeway I needed to use to get to my work event on Monday. The girl at the front desk was very accommodating.
So bad. It was lacking basic amenities like ice machine, blowdryer, fitness room, sheer curtains to allow light in without having to worry about people in the parking lot seeing in. Not enough bedding. The room smelled like a cafeteria. Very thin walls.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Olympia - Tumwater
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Olympia - Tumwater
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.