Extended Stay America - Olympia - Tumwater

Extended Stay America - Olympia - Tumwater

Extended Stay America - Olympia - Tumwater Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1675 Mottman Road Sw
Tumwater, WA 98512

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Olympia - Tumwater in Olympia

# 11 of 19 hotels in Olympia
Based on 198 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Olympia - Tumwater
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Olympia - Tumwater
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Olympia - Tumwater

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Victoria, Canada
April 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent reception. Nice room, very clean, quiet, well cared for. Good security.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, WA
April 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
We really liked that you entered the rooms from a hallway instead of from the outside (which is what the other 2 Extended Stay Hotels we stayed at in the past). Like having a kitchen and sink available.
Family Traveling with Teens
Yong from Yakima, WA
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
East in and out from highway
Noisy fan in the bath room and no dishes were available in the kitchen.
Business Traveler
Aqeel from La Grande, OR
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was clean.
N/A
Solo Traveler
David from Olympia, WA
March 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very clean and affordable. Well suited for long stays because it has a kitchen with a small range microwave and full sized fridge. The internet is always free and works well. Was able to watch movies without any problem.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rachel from Forest Grove, OR
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
It smelled like a an old ash tray. the staff was not welcoming.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
March 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean Room nice arrangent very comfy. I dont ever use hotel comforters. But was clean. Location feels comfortable and secure, although thats partly because it's a short drive from downtown which I prefer.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
March 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
many amenities like kitchen ware and hairdryer has to be request via front desk
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sheridan, OR
February 20, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
It was only a block from the office I'm working at while in Tumwater, WA.
Unable to use the swing bar door lock for additional security because the refrigerator was in the way. No hair dryer in room. Able to hear neighbor's tv clearly through walls. No continental breakfast.

The room was clean and the staff was nice. I just prefer a room with better insulated walls for reducing sound, door locks I can actually use, a hair dryer in the room - or at least offered one when I check in so I'm not dripping wet fresh out of a shower only to find out there is no hair dryer. I also prefer to stay somewhere that at least offers eggs and potatoes for breakfast. ...read more

Couple
Sarah from Dupont, WA
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved how nice the staff was.
I have no complaints
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Olympia - Tumwater
(1 - 10 of 97 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Olympia - Tumwater
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.