Extended Stay America - Olympia - Tumwater

Extended Stay America - Olympia - Tumwater in Olympia

Extended Stay America - Olympia - Tumwater

Extended Stay America - Olympia - Tumwater Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1675 Mottman Road Sw
Tumwater, WA 98512

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Olympia - Tumwater in Olympia

# 10 of 19 hotels in Olympia
Based on 176 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Olympia - Tumwater
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Olympia - Tumwater
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Olympia - Tumwater

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Extremely clean and quite modern/up-to-date. First time ever at an Extended Stay America and I will definitely look for them in the future. My hotel was right next to the lobby and I was concerned about noise....nothing. Very well insulated.
no

Hotel was less than one mile from my nephew's home...ideal location for me. However, it is right next to interstate on ramp...ideal for anyone. Within 3-4 miles of the harbor, 4-6 of the state capitol, etc. Very good location. Easy to get to.

Couple
Gary from Toledo, OH
October 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
quiet, served our needs as a one night stop. Had a kitchenette but no utensils, pots, etc.
breakfast included oatmeal packets and hot water, fruit, no waffle maker or other advanced amenities.

reasonable rate for a reasonable room. No complaints.

Couple
James from Ocean Shores, WA
October 5, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
October 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was very clean and the staff was pleasant.
No in room coffee, beds are loud and not very comfortable
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
September 24, 2014
Couple
5.0
Convenient location to The Evergreen State College.
They seem understaffed and a little stressed out. Staff were not always available or attentive.

The hotel, rooms, and grounds are modest but clean. The rooms are spartan as are the amenities (rough towels, kitchen amenities must be ordered from the front desk) but have the basics covered. Biggest issue with the room was an uncomfortable bed -- there were two of us and the bed was small. In the end, we were pleased to find an affordable, clean hotel for our visit with our college daughter. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I like the design of the rooms and the clientele. I have stayed at some of your other locations in Puyallup and Tacoma and have had the displeasure of having my kids around drug users and some with no manners. More so at the Tacoma location.
I did not have a problem with the hotel per say, it was more with the inability to obtain a non-smoking room. I have asthmatic kids and I myself suffer chronic allergies. I do not like being booked for smoking then battling to get non-smoking.

I have stayed at this hotel before and find it to be one of the better facilities under Ext. Stay. The Jack n the Box is convenient for my kids and the location of the hotel itself is right off the highway. The Staff did try to accommodate me for a non-smoking room and eventually found one for me and the effort was greatly appreciated. The mini breakfast is nice and the hotel is quiet. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
September 16, 2014
8.0
I want to first say that I stayed in a smoking room and it was very clean. Staff was very friendly. Omwmployee took kitchenware to my room upon request immediately,. Ido sadly have to mention if I was that the coffee maker had old moldy coffee
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Corvallis, OR
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Juan from Loudonville, OH
September 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
No coffee maker in the room until we asked for one. This chain has declined.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tumwater, WA
September 2, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The price I got and the lcation
The "breakfast" was fruit, muffins, coffee (or other hot beverage) and granola bars.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Olympia - Tumwater
(1 - 10 of 98 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Olympia - Tumwater
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg