Extended Stay America - Olympia - Tumwater

Extended Stay America - Olympia - Tumwater in Olympia

Extended Stay America - Olympia - Tumwater

Extended Stay America - Olympia - Tumwater Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1675 Mottman Road Sw
Tumwater, WA 98512

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Olympia - Tumwater in Olympia

# 10 of 19 hotels in Olympia
Based on 164 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Olympia - Tumwater
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Olympia - Tumwater
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Olympia - Tumwater

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, HI
August 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was clean, roomy, and had everything I needed!

The staff was very friendly.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pitt Meadows, Canada
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel was really clean and quite new. Fully equipped with kitchen which was nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wendy from Redding, CA
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
I loved the location, the room was nice and had a lot of space
The staff was really rude, me and my family were visiting for two days and the staff from day to night were not friendly, at breakfast they ran out of food fast and staff was unapproachable to ask for more. Made us not want to come back.

Not really pet friendly, there is no grass or field to let our pet go to the bathroom.

Group Traveler
Marty from East Wenatchee, WA
August 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Incredible facility. Allowed for home feeling with the kitchenette and large living area.

What a shining star amongst all the other hotels we stayed at during our weeklong trip across western Washington.

Couple
Lukas from Summit, IL
August 8, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
August 5, 2014
6.0
It had a kitchen which was nice
No breakfast options. No pool.

Overall was a great hotel to stay.

Couple
Margaret from Oroville, CA
August 5, 2014
Couple
4.0
free internet on-site coin laundry
No maid service unless we paid extra fan & light in bathroom were on one switch,& the fan was extremely loud small, uncomfortable bed
Karen from Renton, WA
July 29, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
July 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
It's like being at home away from home. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeanne from San Rafael, CA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing
If you are a smoker, this is the hotel for you. Otherwise, it is awful to try and sleep with the stench. I even went to the local 711 and bought fabric refresher and sprayed drapes, chairs and bedding. Didn't help.

The woman in the room across the hall had a cat living with her.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Olympia - Tumwater
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Olympia - Tumwater
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg