Extended Stay America - Newark - Woodbridge

Extended Stay America - Newark - Woodbridge

Extended Stay America - Newark - Woodbridge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1 Hoover Way
Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Newark - Woodbridge in Woodbridge

# 1 of 2 hotels in Woodbridge
Based on 236 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Newark - Woodbridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Newark - Woodbridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Newark - Woodbridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwich, NY
April 25, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff room location
No

Enjoyed my stay

Solo Traveler
Toosdhi from Fayetteville, NC
April 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good service
Stated it served breakfast only served oatmeal and muffins
Business Traveler
Kuljinder from Leesburg, VA
April 12, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Nothing apart from it has kitchen, which is of no use to me.
From entrance, to broken walls, they advertise, Breakfast , never there. so many other points.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, NJ
April 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
I love the location. It is very conveniently located to major highways. Numerous shops are nearby (Walmart, Aldi,...)
I do not like that there are only 3 small flat pillows. I asked for more, but none were available.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamstown, NJ
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
I like that I had fridge& microwave. Room was clean
I didn't notice an ice machine. I didn't have a coffee maker. I was expecting continental breakfast. I didn't like the location because it was hard to find.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, NJ
March 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
staff is very attentive. Assists in everyway possible. Issues I had were attened to in the correct manner.
Guests above us jumping and stomping loudly. People yelling and carrying on in the early morning while sleeping. Don't feel like that issue is taken care of because the noise still continues.
Business Traveler
James from Rowlett, TX
March 15, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Cooking area
Dirty bathroom with soap from previous guest in shower and stuck on sink.Pans from staff were not very clean.Leak from bathroom above
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, NJ
March 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
The fact that most situations I had mentioned that needed attention were tended to immediately! The staff is and always is ready to assist as much as possible.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, NJ
March 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff always willing to help and are always courteous as well as smiling!
Alot of noise, guests most of the time speaking loudly
Business Traveler
James from Rowlett, TX
February 26, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Very Tasty Oranges on the breakfast cart
The Bed was hard with old worn out pillows.Traffic noise is loudHeater in room is hard to find a comfortable settingNot many TV channelsThe shower temp is hard to keep adjusted. It changes anytime someone flushes or turns on water.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Newark - Woodbridge
(1 - 10 of 123 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Newark - Woodbridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.