Extended Stay America - Newark - Woodbridge

Extended Stay America - Newark - Woodbridge in Woodbridge

Extended Stay America - Newark - Woodbridge

Extended Stay America - Newark - Woodbridge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1 Hoover Way
Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Newark - Woodbridge in Woodbridge

# 1 of 2 hotels in Woodbridge
Based on 226 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Newark - Woodbridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Newark - Woodbridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Newark - Woodbridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
James from Rowlett, TX
February 26, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Very Tasty Oranges on the breakfast cart
The Bed was hard with old worn out pillows.Traffic noise is loudHeater in room is hard to find a comfortable settingNot many TV channelsThe shower temp is hard to keep adjusted. It changes anytime someone flushes or turns on water.
Business Traveler
James from Rowlett, TX
February 25, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Liked the oranges on the "breakfast" shelf.
The bedding was hard. The room was very loud. There is a strange sweaty odor in the lower hallway and the shower is impossible to keep adjusted for a comfortable shower.The pillows are worn out and the heat cannot be controlled well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Perth Amboy, NJ
January 7, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Tim from Mattapoisett, MA
January 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The woman at the front desk - was extremely nice and helpful. She is an exceptional employee for your firm - such as printing out important letters for me that week etc.
NA
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South River, NJ
December 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
we liked the room, privacy and most IMPORTANTLY the STAFF. Everyone was very friendly,very pleasantat ALL times. Our stay was approximately 3 months long and never did we feel / nor did the staff make us feel uncomfortable. Would highly recommend!
Our stay was very pleasant- can not think of anything that I can say we did not like.
Business Traveler
Robert from Pomona, CA
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Nothing
Run down. Smoke alarm falling off wall. Shower curtain broken. No toilet paper. Room smelled like cigarettes. Locked out of hotel because access terminal broke. Had to call for help and waited 15 minutes in rain to get in.
Business Traveler
Joseph from Towaco, NJ
December 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I especially liked the young lady named Kavita for her fast diligence in handling my check in
Liked everything
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
November 22, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Easy access from the highway. Wawa across the street for grab and go meals.
The second night we got in there was trash strewn in front of our door including 15+ dirty diapers. Left the room about six hours later and it was still there. Front desk said they were aware of it. Came back hours later and there was still q tips etc
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
November 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Katherine from Woodbridge, NJ
November 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Kavita and staff have and go out of their way to assist as much as possible. Very nice and outgoing!
There is mold in the bathroom shower and the ac has had a problem when it goes off. As it goes of the letters FP appear and then one smells as if there is an iron burning..Still have yet to know when it will be tended to. Otherwise, this is a great place!

Area is perfectly local to shopping needs! Again, Staff is just amazing and accomadating as they can be! I feel there should be 2 people at the desk. That way, while one person is doing their rounds, someone else is there to tend to a customer so that the person doesn't have to wait.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Newark - Woodbridge
(1 - 10 of 117 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Newark - Woodbridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg