Extended Stay America - Newark - Woodbridge

Extended Stay America - Newark - Woodbridge

Extended Stay America - Newark - Woodbridge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1 Hoover Way
Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Newark - Woodbridge in Woodbridge

# 1 of 2 hotels in Woodbridge
Based on 271 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Newark - Woodbridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Newark - Woodbridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Newark - Woodbridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Toosdhi from Fayetteville, NC
August 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
staff is very accommodating and friendly
the dog barking for hours
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Towaco, NJ
August 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Once again hotel employee took such good care of me and made me feel so welcomed and helped me in every which way
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, NY
August 19, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location was a plus as it was close to all the markets and places of interests around Edison. Many different kinds of cuisines are available nearby.
The room had a very strong odor and the air conditioner wasn't working properly. Also, the restroom wasnt clean like hotel rooms usually are. The bed was uncomfortable and was making a lot of creaking noises. Couldnt have a good night's sleep.
Group Traveler
Michael from Albany, NY
August 19, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
The room was clean.
On arrival, had to wait for 15 minutes for someone to show up at the front desk. Eventually a maintenance guy came and called someone. Room decor was sparse and dated. Breakfast was lame. On leaving, there was nobody at the desk again, left without recei
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
August 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
location,area,
rooms need kitchen and bathroom updates
Couple
Dinesh from Chesapeake, VA
August 14, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location might be good.
The carpet on the room was wet and smelly. The hotel staff gave excuses and did not provide any alternate. Not worth staying for the charge.
Couple
Vikram from Hackensack, NJ
August 12, 2015
Couple
1.0
They have kitchen
The staff is soooo under educated and rude.No one will be in the front desk we have to go and call them then they will come from some corner . Morning I checked out at 9:30am no one in front desk so we left the hotel they charged 23$ late check out fee
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
August 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
The best hotel among all Extended Stay America hotels.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Dilaila from Metuchen, NJ
August 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Thr staff, the kitchen Is very nice. It's very comfortable
I wish the sleeping/ lounging area of the room was a bit bigger like the extra stay edison
Business Traveler
Dan from Middletown, DE
August 7, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff is great. Extended Stay rooms fit my needs
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Newark - Woodbridge
(1 - 10 of 128 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Newark - Woodbridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.