Extended Stay America - Newark - Woodbridge

Extended Stay America - Newark - Woodbridge in Woodbridge

Extended Stay America - Newark - Woodbridge

Extended Stay America - Newark - Woodbridge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1 Hoover Way
Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Newark - Woodbridge in Woodbridge

# 1 of 2 hotels in Woodbridge
Based on 202 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Newark - Woodbridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Newark - Woodbridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Newark - Woodbridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Taunton, MA
October 16, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location right off of 95, convenient parking
The breakfast is cheap tasting.

Not bad, enjoyed the large room and great deal on price.

Business Traveler
Rodney from Belding, MI
October 2, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean rooms and friendly staff
Wish thier wasn't a upgrade fee..

A simple breakfast in the morning offering coffee ,tea fresh fruit , muffins, and healthy bars...a laundry room and gathering area..

Couple
Christopher from Forest Hills, NY
September 28, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The staff and everything about the place No ice maker

We will never go back It was that bad

Solo Traveler
Christian from Canton, OH
September 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
That's a good area
The front desk they dont stay until mid night

They got a big parking lot..

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
From the moment I walked in the woman who began to check me in was rude!! Never smiled or said hello when I greeted her. Just asked for my id and shifted me to another employee. I have never been treated this way at this hotel. Usually all are pleasant
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
August 30, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
James from Rowlett, TX
August 22, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice frying pan to cook with. Great shower, drain worked fine.
Cooktop control broken. 4 times my room key didn't work. They blame it on my cell phone in my pocket with my key. My company (only) cell stayed in my room, never in my pocket. One of the employee was very rude while trying to impress his Young Female co-w

Firm, cheap mattresses with worthless pillows. Stop at Wal-mart and buy your own if staying a while. Clean the remote with an alcohol wipe before using it.

Business Traveler
Victor from Jupiter, FL
August 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Kitchenette, suite style
Mattress was OK but not great.

Nice place.

Pedro from Carteret, NJ
August 14, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edison, NJ
August 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Hotel is placed at a prime location with a easiest access to train stations to NY and all the major roads in New Jersey!
I was given a smoking room that was stinking from day 1. The hotel staff do not clean the room until the guest checks out and its difficult to stay beyond day 3. Thankful that I did not get cancer.

GIven the access to all major roads, the hotel is frequently used by truckers and the corridors smell of smoke and other stink.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Newark - Woodbridge
(1 - 10 of 100 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Newark - Woodbridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg