Extended Stay America - Newark - Woodbridge

Extended Stay America - Newark - Woodbridge

Extended Stay America - Newark - Woodbridge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1 Hoover Way
Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Newark - Woodbridge in Woodbridge

# 1 of 2 hotels in Woodbridge
Based on 253 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Newark - Woodbridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Newark - Woodbridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Newark - Woodbridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunellen, NJ
July 23, 2015
Couple
6.0
Quiet. Bed was very comfy. I wanted to take the pillows home with me! I was impressed by the staff's professionalism.
The room was not clean. There was a poop smudge on the bathroom door. There was a bulb missing from the lamp. Greasy fingerprints on the doors. The bathtub had a visible dirt ring and streaks- it has been dirty for a while and used in that state.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bangor, ME
July 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
AC was very loud
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristol, PA
July 10, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The location very accessable to public highways and stores
The two nights I stayed had to be moved to two rooms both having issues. Also if there is problem in the morning no Manager on staff to deal with the issues.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
June 29, 2015
Couple
2.0
There was a kithenette in the room
There was no staff in the hotel lobby after midnight. Had an emergency and needed to get maintenance to the room and couldn't locate the laundry attendant the overnight operator said would be in the building.
Couple
Leticia from Norfolk, VA
June 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Employees was very nice and understanding
they should be a 3 star
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Avenel, NJ
June 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
I never really used it, but they have a full kitchenette. Great option for those whole like to cook or save a bit of money and get food from a grocery store.
Hotel located out of the way and not near any restaurants unless you drive to it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belford, NJ
June 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice staff and good service
Nothing
Business Traveler
Arthur from Hyattsville, MD
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
SIZE OF ROOM / COOK IN ROOM
Business Traveler
James from Rowlett, TX
June 21, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Full size fridge
Horrible bedding in all regards. Had to buy a pillow as soon as checked in.
Couple
Ross from Salt Lake City, UT
June 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
They really go out of your way for you from dishes to coffee maker or whatever you need
I can't think of anything I didn't really like
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Newark - Woodbridge
(1 - 10 of 121 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Newark - Woodbridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.