Extended Stay America - Newark - Woodbridge

Extended Stay America - Newark - Woodbridge

Extended Stay America - Newark - Woodbridge Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
1 Hoover Way
Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Newark - Woodbridge in Woodbridge

# 2 of 2 hotels in Woodbridge
Based on 406 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Newark - Woodbridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Newark - Woodbridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Newark - Woodbridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norton, MA
July 20, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
Average
Average
Frank from Clearwater, FL
July 11, 2017
6.0
Woodbridge location
No ice machine-ice bucket
Couple
Hu from Gaithersburg, MD
July 10, 2017
Couple
5.0
Very bad, I live in the room is 141, the room has bed insects, I was bitten. I'm worried about my next trip!
Very bad, I live in the room is 141, the room has bed insects, I was bitten. I'm worried about my next trip!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
July 3, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
The place is horrible. Someone tried to open the door of my room many times at 2am in the morning. Feels super UNSAFE.Besides, A/C is super loud. Floor is sticky. Dust on furniture. Carpet looks stained. Interior is outdated and needs renovation.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edison, NJ
June 29, 2017
Couple
7.0
Location and window that opens. However the screen on the window is not installed properly and has quite a gap along the the right vertical length.
Improperly installed window screen. As the weather was pleasant, I decided to enjoy sleeping with the window open. To my dismay and disbelief, I was awoken by severe itching due to numerous insect bites. Very unfortunate, otherwise my long stay was great.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabeth, NJ
June 26, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
The location is near nj turnpike.
The hotel staff was so rude and inconsiderate to me. I did not even want to stay in the hotel; I have stayed in Extended Stay hotels in all my stays more than one month. I would disregard the negative qualities in the past because of the low price.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabeth, NJ
June 24, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Naqothing
Rude staff does not care about customer.
Senior Travelers
Jerome from Salisbury, MD
June 13, 2017
Senior Travelers
2.0
Nothing
The first room was filthy and we had to get a second room. That room was better but I expected more from this hotel. It appeared to me that the hotel was more of a motel for welfare and poor people than an upscale hotel it claimed to be.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
June 9, 2017
Couple
8.0
Convince
Wish it had a pool
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
June 3, 2017
7.0
Location Price Amenities Cleanliness Staff
No....Frequent Visitor Meets My Needs
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Newark - Woodbridge
(1 - 10 of 146 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Newark - Woodbridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.