Extended Stay America New Orleans - Metairie

Extended Stay America New Orleans - Metairie in Metairie

Extended Stay America New Orleans - Metairie

Extended Stay America New Orleans - Metairie Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
3300 Interstate 10 Service Road West
Metairie, LA 70001

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America New Orleans - Metairie in Metairie

# 15 of 17 hotels in Metairie
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America New Orleans - Metairie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America New Orleans - Metairie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America New Orleans - Metairie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Peoria, IL
August 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
check in lady was awesome
neighborhood

posted hotel rates were ridiculous

Couple
Blair from El Cajon, CA
June 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
Kitchen was convinent. The staff was very nice!
The clientelle was a little rough
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
First let me start by apologizing I was so upset with price line for comparing this hotel to Comfort Inn or Holiday Inn., My stay was absolutely beautiful I will book again and will definitely choose to stay at Extended Stay Americ Stay
No everything was great

In a perfect location., love the fact that I-Hop is directly a cross the street. ! Easy access to downtown New Orleans

Couple
Robert from Riverside, IA
March 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Professional and friendly staff.
One evening we returned late (early AM). Four people were drinking beer and smoking in the parking lot/entrance. We could hear them from our room on the third floor until we closed the window. All was cleaned up in the morning. Staff responsive.
Couple
Tim from Culleoka, TN
March 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
Close to the airport...
No airport shuttle provided...cab fare was high considering the closeness of the airport.
Couple
Barbra from Shreveport, LA
March 18, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location near interstate.
For the cost, it was very disappointing. I have had much nicer rooms for a lot less.

We were told for our "price" we would not get cleaning services. We stayed 2 nights.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Porte, TX
January 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
Conveniently located on I-10
No hot water at 9am on a Saturday. Kind of down heartening. I informed the front desk and they said they would get maintenance right on it.
Couple
Tony from Bentonville, AR
November 4, 2013
Couple
8.0
The location was good for us. Staff was very friendly & helpful!
The room smelled a little moldy when first entering it.
Couple
Luzaira from Metairie, LA
May 20, 2013
Couple
6.0
it was clean
the toilet was not working and i called front desk and they told me to go get a plunger by the exit by the stairways i m not maintenance was not happy at all
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Youngsville, LA
May 14, 2013
Couple
10.0
Unbeatable value. Room was a good size with nice amenities and modern decor. Bed was comfortable. Staff was very personable and charismatic.
No blow dryer in the room.

For the price, I was very impressed with the room and the hotel overall. The location is about 20 minutes from the heart of New Orleans, but getting the same amenities in downtown New Orleans would have cost 2-3 times as much. Factoring in free parking and free wi-fi makes this a superb value.

Reviews of Extended Stay America New Orleans - Metairie
(1 - 10 of 15 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 41 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America New Orleans - Metairie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg