Extended Stay America New Orleans - Metairie

Extended Stay America New Orleans - Metairie

Extended Stay America New Orleans - Metairie Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
3300 Interstate 10 Service Road West
Metairie, LA 70001

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America New Orleans - Metairie in Metairie

# 12 of 14 hotels in Metairie
Based on 195 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America New Orleans - Metairie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America New Orleans - Metairie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America New Orleans - Metairie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Rose, LA
June 19, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
What I liked best about this hotel was the staff. The room was nice and cozy but could have been cleaner.
Solo Traveler
Katherine from Smyrna, GA
May 8, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly, helpful and welcoming
No, can't think of anything, thank you so much!!
Solo Traveler
Senais from Dallas, TX
March 25, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
The friendly front desk employees, one lady was from my home town of Dallas tx, we connect right off , us being Texans
They were booked solid the next day, which was kinda an disappointment!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Metairie, LA
December 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location
Great place
Solo Traveler
Van from Lake Charles, LA
October 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
The washer and dryers cleaned and dried my clothes.
The halls looked out of date. Can use some remodeling.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
September 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location is the Key!
The only thing that I did not like was how the rooms smelled... most of the rooms smelled like cigarette smoke of some sort... other than that it's a nice hotel.
Solo Traveler
Reginald from Metairie, LA
August 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was nice.
Free breakfast there was no free breakfast just snacks.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
July 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very clean. Helpful staff. Location was east to travel to from French Quarter. Wifi was wonderful. I had a good experience.
It was weird that the kitchen was not stocked. The breakfast was packaged muffins, nutrigrain bars, fruit, and coffee. I expected more from previous stays at other hotels in chain.
Solo Traveler
Bobby from Baltimore, MD
June 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was very reasonably priced for value.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America New Orleans - Metairie
(1 - 10 of 17 solo traveler reviews)
See all 75 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America New Orleans - Metairie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.