Extended Stay America New Orleans - Metairie

Extended Stay America New Orleans - Metairie in Metairie

Extended Stay America New Orleans - Metairie

Extended Stay America New Orleans - Metairie Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
3300 Interstate 10 Service Road West
Metairie, LA 70001

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America New Orleans - Metairie in Metairie

# 15 of 17 hotels in Metairie
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America New Orleans - Metairie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America New Orleans - Metairie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America New Orleans - Metairie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Dawn from Hamilton, NJ
November 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Service was fabulous. Room was large and immaculate. Laundry on site. Really great.
I didn't realize how hard it would be to get into downtown from here. Had to rent a car.
Solo Traveler
Donna from Galliano, LA
August 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
i would stay there again, if i had too
nothing

neat, clean, friendly staff

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warrior, AL
June 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
People sitting in window smoking. Room not clean. Water was out.
Solo Traveler
Jeremy from New Bern, NC
April 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Within 10 minutes of most attractions in New Orleans for a good price.
Non-smoking room that often would smell like smoke.
Solo Traveler
Steven from Hernando, MS
March 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The girl at check in Sunday evening was Fantastic!! She had my key waiting for me and the paperwork was ready for me to sign. Very comfortable room. Slept well.
I was just a tad bit displeased with their breakfast set up and the choices. I was expecting an area to sit down and more things on the menu such as cereals, breads, juices, possibly hot waffles/pancakes and a toaster, milks(choc & white)....
Solo Traveler
Fred from Mccomb, MS
March 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location. I felt safe
No

Good place for the price I paid.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
February 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Locaton
Check out time could be later. No shampoo. No ice machine.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
January 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel staff were exceedingly helpful and responsive. I would stay here again.
Solo Traveler
Corey from Jackson, MS
January 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean hotel. Nice bathrooms. Nice neighbor hood.
The location is not great if you want to go out on Bourbon Street. Kind of tricky to get to...it is on the service road.
Solo Traveler
Bryan from Garner, NC
April 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location was great, price was great, and the staff was excellent
the smoke free room had a bathroom that smelled of stale cigarette smoke that about made me puke. The Airconditioner did not blow cold, or even cool air.
Reviews of Extended Stay America New Orleans - Metairie
(1 - 10 of 11 solo traveler reviews)
See all 42 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America New Orleans - Metairie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg