Extended Stay America New Orleans - Metairie

Extended Stay America New Orleans - Metairie

Extended Stay America New Orleans - Metairie Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
3300 Interstate 10 Service Road West
Metairie, LA 70001

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America New Orleans - Metairie in Metairie

# 15 of 17 hotels in Metairie
Based on 157 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America New Orleans - Metairie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America New Orleans - Metairie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America New Orleans - Metairie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harvey, LA
June 27, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
They accommodated me since I had to check in very late.
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Metairie, LA
June 15, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Bradley from Winston Salem, NC
June 14, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The motel was amazing and the staff was super-nice.
Business Traveler
Marcus from Houston, TX
April 14, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Location
Business Traveler
Ken from Palm Desert, CA
February 23, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
Really nothing...to be honest
It was dirty. I stay at a lot of Extended Stay Americas and they're usually pretty good. Not this one. I would pay $20 more next time and stay at some place better. Pass on this one particular Extended Stay America.
Business Traveler
David from Jackson, MS
January 7, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Staff was terrible, knew nothing, and completely unhelpful. Not to mention I had no hot water and couldn't even finish my shower. I am limited to 255 characters on here which isn't nearly enough to tell everything that happened.
Business Traveler
Josh from Orinda, CA
November 25, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Staff were extremely friendly and easy to work with
I found a few cockroaches on my bed, i had to switch beds and found another one crawling under my bed. I notified the staff, they showed concern but didnt do anything to help me improve my stay.
Business Traveler
Mark from Garland, TX
October 8, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Good location. Front desk person was very nice.
dirty; refrig did not work, internet too slow to use, tv reception was poor, no ice in hotel, no ice trays. No chair for desk. Hot water took at least 10 minutes to come on. Breakfast is a joke at these places. 2.5 star? No way.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
March 28, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
big room
old, not best part of town
Reviews of Extended Stay America New Orleans - Metairie
(1 - 9 of 9 business traveler reviews)
See all 59 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America New Orleans - Metairie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.