Extended Stay America New Orleans - Metairie

Extended Stay America New Orleans - Metairie

Extended Stay America New Orleans - Metairie Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
3300 Interstate 10 Service Road West
Metairie, LA 70001

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America New Orleans - Metairie in Metairie

# 14 of 17 hotels in Metairie
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America New Orleans - Metairie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America New Orleans - Metairie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America New Orleans - Metairie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Worst hotel stay ever. Extremely high priced, impressively bad experience.Breakfast advertised, only coffee providedSticky floors on kitchen and bathroomClogged sinks in kitchenClogged sinks in bathroomClogged drain of bathtub/showerWeird location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mohmmad from Fort Worth, TX
March 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
none and never reommend to anyone staying in this hotel
1. every time asked for brakfast was told brkfast finished.2. never cleaned the room or changes the towel.was told with the rate we paid, we must pay extre for these services.3. broken shower head and shower door.4.not provided double bed as asked
Couple
Maria from Katy, TX
March 3, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, GA
February 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location
The hotel lists free breakfast which is NOT true. It has coffee, but nothing else. The staff lied that the truck with breakfast was late the first morning, but it never showed up other days. No eating area. Room was smoked thru, no blow dryer.Buyer beware
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
February 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Advertised w/breakfast, but was told only coffee & tea the past 3-4 days.
Group Traveler
Tawanna from Houston, TX
February 26, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
I liked the room ,and the area ...
The whole time I stayed ,there wasn't any one to clean our room .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Adrienne from Baton Rouge, LA
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I paid $--- a night. I also work at a $---a night motel so I wasn't expecting much lol. You get what you pay for right? But me and the kids were beyond pleasantly surprised. It was soooo clean, neat and color coordinated. We didn't want to go back.
The location didn't have any food places in close proximity. Had to settle for the Tic-Toc cafe. Avg food that was too expensive.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hattiesburg, MS
December 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
Bring on the 1st floor & having a full kitchen
No coffee pot & coffee, no hair dryer, some visible dirt not much
Solo Traveler
Dawn from Hamilton, NJ
November 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Service was fabulous. Room was large and immaculate. Laundry on site. Really great.
I didn't realize how hard it would be to get into downtown from here. Had to rent a car.
Donna from Galliano, LA
September 18, 2014
5.0
usually everything....but sink in bathroom did not drain, and toilet did not flush, and there were contents in the toilet:(
yes, see above

usually, i love it,..disappointed in that room, they did offer to move me...but too much trouble, was already in bed for the night

Reviews of Extended Stay America New Orleans - Metairie
(11 - 20 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America New Orleans - Metairie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.