Extended Stay America New Orleans - Metairie

Extended Stay America New Orleans - Metairie in Metairie

Extended Stay America New Orleans - Metairie

Extended Stay America New Orleans - Metairie Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
3300 Interstate 10 Service Road West
Metairie, LA 70001

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America New Orleans - Metairie in Metairie

# 15 of 17 hotels in Metairie
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America New Orleans - Metairie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America New Orleans - Metairie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America New Orleans - Metairie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
First let me start by apologizing I was so upset with price line for comparing this hotel to Comfort Inn or Holiday Inn., My stay was absolutely beautiful I will book again and will definitely choose to stay at Extended Stay Americ Stay
No everything was great

In a perfect location., love the fact that I-Hop is directly a cross the street. ! Easy access to downtown New Orleans

Lisa from Robertsdale, AL
March 30, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Riverside, IA
March 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Professional and friendly staff.
One evening we returned late (early AM). Four people were drinking beer and smoking in the parking lot/entrance. We could hear them from our room on the third floor until we closed the window. All was cleaned up in the morning. Staff responsive.
Solo Traveler
Steven from Hernando, MS
March 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The girl at check in Sunday evening was Fantastic!! She had my key waiting for me and the paperwork was ready for me to sign. Very comfortable room. Slept well.
I was just a tad bit displeased with their breakfast set up and the choices. I was expecting an area to sit down and more things on the menu such as cereals, breads, juices, possibly hot waffles/pancakes and a toaster, milks(choc & white)....
Couple
Tim from Culleoka, TN
March 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
Close to the airport...
No airport shuttle provided...cab fare was high considering the closeness of the airport.
Solo Traveler
Fred from Mccomb, MS
March 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location. I felt safe
No

Good place for the price I paid.

Business Traveler
Allen from Sarasota, FL
March 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Barbra from Shreveport, LA
March 18, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location near interstate.
For the cost, it was very disappointing. I have had much nicer rooms for a lot less.

We were told for our "price" we would not get cleaning services. We stayed 2 nights.

Business Traveler
Marco from Marfa, TX
March 1, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The kitchenette.
Cleanliness could have been better.
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, TX
February 25, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America New Orleans - Metairie
(11 - 20 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America New Orleans - Metairie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg