Extended Stay America New Orleans - Metairie

Extended Stay America New Orleans - Metairie

Extended Stay America New Orleans - Metairie Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
3300 Interstate 10 Service Road West
Metairie, LA 70001

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America New Orleans - Metairie in Metairie

# 14 of 17 hotels in Metairie
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America New Orleans - Metairie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America New Orleans - Metairie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America New Orleans - Metairie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Dawn from Hamilton, NJ
November 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Service was fabulous. Room was large and immaculate. Laundry on site. Really great.
I didn't realize how hard it would be to get into downtown from here. Had to rent a car.
Donna from Galliano, LA
September 18, 2014
5.0
usually everything....but sink in bathroom did not drain, and toilet did not flush, and there were contents in the toilet:(
yes, see above

usually, i love it,..disappointed in that room, they did offer to move me...but too much trouble, was already in bed for the night

Solo Traveler
Donna from Galliano, LA
August 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
i would stay there again, if i had too
nothing

neat, clean, friendly staff

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Peoria, IL
August 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
check in lady was awesome
neighborhood

posted hotel rates were ridiculous

Couple
Blair from El Cajon, CA
June 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
Kitchen was convinent. The staff was very nice!
The clientelle was a little rough
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Helotes, TX
June 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0

Our friends had a dog, so that was the main reason for the choice. I know that extended-stay places are very helpful for some, but I really would have preferred one with more amenities.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warrior, AL
June 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
People sitting in window smoking. Room not clean. Water was out.
Business Traveler
Yun from Houdton, TX
May 21, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jeremy from New Bern, NC
April 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Within 10 minutes of most attractions in New Orleans for a good price.
Non-smoking room that often would smell like smoke.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
First let me start by apologizing I was so upset with price line for comparing this hotel to Comfort Inn or Holiday Inn., My stay was absolutely beautiful I will book again and will definitely choose to stay at Extended Stay Americ Stay
No everything was great

In a perfect location., love the fact that I-Hop is directly a cross the street. ! Easy access to downtown New Orleans

Reviews of Extended Stay America New Orleans - Metairie
(11 - 20 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America New Orleans - Metairie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg