Extended Stay America - Nashville - Brentwood - South

Extended Stay America - Nashville - Brentwood - South

Extended Stay America - Nashville - Brentwood - South Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
9020 Church Street East
Brentwood, TN 37027

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Nashville - Brentwood - South in Brentwood

# 16 of 19 hotels in Brentwood
Based on 159 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Nashville - Brentwood - South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Nashville - Brentwood - South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Nashville - Brentwood - South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
William from Essex, IL
November 25, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Roy from Huntsville, AL
November 24, 2016
7.0
Kitchen
Had to stay in Handicap room. Definitely different
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordova, TN
October 27, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location was great! Room was neat & clean. Room was about the size of a studio apt. & functioned as such.
The bed was extremely firm but this chain has a reputation for extremely firm mattresses which were uncomfortable in our particular situation. Would have stayed another day had the mattress been comfy but did not extend our reservation as planned.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ossian, IN
October 19, 2016
Couple
3.0
It was convenient to the interstate.
Room was not very nice. Refrigerator exterior was dirty as was the sink. Bathroom was okay but not inspiring. Another long term resident had bedbugs and brought several to the office as we checked out. I would not recommend this hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryant, IN
October 17, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Price was reasonable.
It smelled like a smoking room. It did not have a hair dryer. I thought it would have a king-size or 2 Queens and yet there was only one queen sized bed. There was no place to plug in our phones.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Willcox, AZ
October 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apollo Beach, FL
October 16, 2016
Couple
3.0
Dirty carpets, stairs and stairwells, sink not draining, lights in room not working. Free internet and breakfast was lacking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Suffolk, VA
October 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Margaret from Saint Charles, MO
October 12, 2016
2.0
The staff were very nice.
The room had not been cleaned. The walls were paper thin or the guests in close proximity were particularly loud and obnoxious. Also, there was a malfunction with the irrigation system so the fire alarm went off and woke aĺl the guests at 3:30am.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, OH
October 10, 2016
Couple
2.0
leaving it the next morning
No room on the first floor. I have COPD and my guest has arthritis and fibromyalgia. Smoke alarms went off at 4:15 am, we had to go to down to ground level. Alarm went off again, five times between 7:20 and 7:45. We didn't get the rest we needed.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Nashville - Brentwood - South
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Nashville - Brentwood - South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.