Extended Stay America - Mt. Olive - Budd Lake

Extended Stay America - Mt. Olive - Budd Lake in Flanders

Extended Stay America - Mt. Olive - Budd Lake

Extended Stay America - Mt. Olive - Budd Lake Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
71 International Dr. South
Budd Lake, NJ 07828

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Mt. Olive - Budd Lake in Flanders

# 1 of 1 hotels in Flanders
Based on 97 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Mt. Olive - Budd Lake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Mt. Olive - Budd Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Mt. Olive - Budd Lake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hackettstown, NJ
December 13, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Karl from Pittsburgh, PA
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Locations
Smoke in non-smoking section of hotel. Poor smell in hallways. Ethnic food smell in our room when we arrived. Longer-stay customers were behaving poorly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chatham, NJ
October 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean and polite staffs
nothing

They provided a good room with cheap price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnsville, NC
October 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Everything was just fine.

Good value for the money, and clean.

Senior Travelers
Carol from Fairport, NY
October 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Availability, comfortable bed,room size !
Smell of smoke!! Hotels should be smoke free in all rooms!!

Would not recommend to someone who wouldn't like smoke smell! I tolerated it because of convenience and other pluses!

Joseph from Kingston, PA
October 2, 2014
10.0
room was very roomy and clean
breakfast was a little weak
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ringwood, NJ
September 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Was initially assigned a smoking room, which smelled awful.
Donald from Naples, FL
September 13, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Julian Clyde from Toms River, NJ
August 30, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean room and staff were courteous
Nothing

Very convenient to my needs. Driving distance to important stores and to my area of business. Good access also to the highway.

Couple
Karen from Pawleys Island, SC
August 13, 2014
Couple
6.0
This hotel was only 5 miles from where we were going
When we checked in to the hotel, we got to the room and there was still old food in the refrigerator and the toilet had a ring of dirt in the bowl.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Mt. Olive - Budd Lake
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Mt. Olive - Budd Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg