Extended Stay America - Mt. Olive - Budd Lake

Extended Stay America - Mt. Olive - Budd Lake in Flanders

Extended Stay America - Mt. Olive - Budd Lake

Extended Stay America - Mt. Olive - Budd Lake Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
71 International Dr. South
Budd Lake, NJ 07828

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Mt. Olive - Budd Lake in Flanders

# 1 of 1 hotels in Flanders
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Mt. Olive - Budd Lake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Mt. Olive - Budd Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Mt. Olive - Budd Lake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Donald from Naples, FL
September 13, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Julian Clyde from Toms River, NJ
August 30, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean room and staff were courteous
Nothing

Very convenient to my needs. Driving distance to important stores and to my area of business. Good access also to the highway.

Couple
Karen from Pawleys Island, SC
August 13, 2014
Couple
6.0
This hotel was only 5 miles from where we were going
When we checked in to the hotel, we got to the room and there was still old food in the refrigerator and the toilet had a ring of dirt in the bowl.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Whitefield, NH
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Wonderful staff!
Found 3 bed bugs... Couldn't sleep.
Couple
Norman from Woonsocket, RI
August 5, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Helena from Hollis Hills, NY
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Chad from Piqua, OH
July 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Comfortable and well equipped room.

Modern, full kitchen, desk, plenty of light and comfortable chairs and bed. The perfect stay for a solo business traveler like myself.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Whitehall, PA
July 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very pet friendly. $25 extra per night for my dog. Great grassy area to walk your pooch, safe area, close driving distance to shopping.
There isn't anywhere within walking distance so you'll need a car to get groceries etc.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Embrun, Canada
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Located near many dinning establishments.

Breakfast is basic but enough to get you going.

Senior Travelers
Carol from Fairport, NY
July 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Smoking floor! There should be no smoking on any floor! My husband died of lung cancer! I smelled of smoke on 3 rd Floor!
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Mt. Olive - Budd Lake
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Mt. Olive - Budd Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg