Extended Stay America - Mt. Olive - Budd Lake

Extended Stay America - Mt. Olive - Budd Lake

Extended Stay America - Mt. Olive - Budd Lake Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
71 International Dr. South
Budd Lake, NJ 07828

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Mt. Olive - Budd Lake in Flanders

# 1 of 1 hotels in Flanders
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Mt. Olive - Budd Lake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Mt. Olive - Budd Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Mt. Olive - Budd Lake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Heather from Schwenksville, PA
April 11, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Quiet, comfortable, well fitted out room
Smoke smell and loud fan in bathroom, NASA TV instead of Headline news
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Warwick, RI
April 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
Saw a bed bug on the bed, free breakfast was basically granola bars and coffee. Wont be back for sure
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nearby restaurants, shopping
not being able to specify bed choice
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marstons Mills, MA
March 18, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly/helpful staff
N/A
Couple
Linda from Stanhope, NJ
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The kitchen had most everything you could need. The front desk called after I got to my room and asked if there was anything I needed.

It snowed that night and the parking lot was kept clean with plow and salter.

Couple
Gena from Lansing, MI
February 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
The set up of the room. Wasn't too tight. Loved the kitchenette and table and desk and chair and bed. Everything of neat and comfortable. WiFi worked. Staff was friendly and helpful.The location was perfect for where we were going and was close to stores.
Some areas smelled of cigarette smoke. Shouldn't advertise that there's a breakfast. It is just processed food in a paper bag plus a piece of fruit.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Peter from Holland, PA
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I can get to it easily.
The rooms are a bit smelly but not too bad.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverdale, MD
December 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Hackettstown, NJ
December 13, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Karl from Pittsburgh, PA
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Locations
Smoke in non-smoking section of hotel. Poor smell in hallways. Ethnic food smell in our room when we arrived. Longer-stay customers were behaving poorly.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Mt. Olive - Budd Lake
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Mt. Olive - Budd Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.