Extended Stay America - Mt. Olive - Budd Lake

Extended Stay America - Mt. Olive - Budd Lake

Extended Stay America - Mt. Olive - Budd Lake Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
71 International Dr. South
Budd Lake, NJ 07828

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Mt. Olive - Budd Lake in Flanders

# 1 of 1 hotels in Flanders
Based on 184 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Mt. Olive - Budd Lake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Mt. Olive - Budd Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Mt. Olive - Budd Lake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Horseheads, NY
May 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Quality of room for price.
Room had damage that wasn't repaired before renting. Fascia on bathroom sink fell down in middle of night due to pre-existing damage. It was a simple repair that only required some caulk/construction adhesive to fix.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, DE
May 19, 2017
Couple
6.0
Full kitchen
Hallway smell, and was given a handicap room when I didn't need one. No kitchen utensils or any plates, pots, or pans. The hotel clerk for checkin took a while to get to the front desk to help me.
Family Traveling with Teens
Deborah from Clifton Heights, PA
May 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I was very pleased with the accommodations. I was pleasantly surprised to have both a fridge and microwave in our room.
Everything was great.
Couple
Lee from San Diego, CA
May 9, 2017
Couple
7.0
Person at front desk helpful.
Low quality beds.
Business Traveler
Dave from Chester, NJ
April 24, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
I've stayed here a number of times over the last three years, and the current staff is the best ever. The hotel is kept in great shape and I notice lots of little improvements being done to make the guests' experience better and better.
Business Traveler
Jonathan from Allentown, PA
April 1, 2017
Business Traveler
2.0
There was smoking in the non smoking hotel. There was fighting in the hallway and people yelling. My room smelled like smoke. Also the cops were at the hotel 3 separate times and I got no sleep
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hiawassee, GA
February 26, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
location
jet engine bathroom exhaust fan that went on with the light switch. Extended stay hotels are not 2.5 stars properties.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fitzgerald, GA
February 19, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff is excellent, and the location is great
They didn't clean under the bed
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burr Ridge, IL
January 29, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
Great location for business travel. Near 24 hour diner. Room was basic no frills, but clean.
They do have smoking rooms so the hallways smell of smoke, but this is typical of the area. HVAC unit in room was filthy and needs to be cleaned. Breakfast wasn't much and was taken down rather early.
Business Traveler
Edward from Wallingford, CT
January 20, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
Good experience, nothing too positive, nothing too negative
The room had some sort of whistling sound that I couldn't determine where it came from. Thanks goodness I have a white noise machine, or I would never have been able to sleep.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Mt. Olive - Budd Lake
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Mt. Olive - Budd Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.