Extended Stay America - Mt. Olive - Budd Lake

Extended Stay America - Mt. Olive - Budd Lake

Extended Stay America - Mt. Olive - Budd Lake Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
71 International Dr. South
Budd Lake, NJ 07828

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Mt. Olive - Budd Lake in Flanders

# 1 of 1 hotels in Flanders
Based on 176 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Mt. Olive - Budd Lake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Mt. Olive - Budd Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Mt. Olive - Budd Lake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burr Ridge, IL
January 29, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
Great location for business travel. Near 24 hour diner. Room was basic no frills, but clean.
They do have smoking rooms so the hallways smell of smoke, but this is typical of the area. HVAC unit in room was filthy and needs to be cleaned. Breakfast wasn't much and was taken down rather early.
Business Traveler
Edward from Wallingford, CT
January 20, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
Good experience, nothing too positive, nothing too negative
The room had some sort of whistling sound that I couldn't determine where it came from. Thanks goodness I have a white noise machine, or I would never have been able to sleep.
Theresa from Dayton, TN
January 19, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Theresa from Dayton, TN
January 19, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mohnton, PA
January 9, 2017
Couple
9.0
Room was non smoking, but the hallway did smell of smoke. The other end of the floor had smoking rooms.
Catherine from Leasburg, NC
January 7, 2017
10.0
Very clean and comfortable.
Everything was great
Senior Travelers
Barbara from Inverness, FL
January 4, 2017
Senior Travelers
8.0
Quiet and comfortable. Normal Extended Stay room and breakfast.
Had to wait about 15 minutes to check in cause front desk was away from office dealing with someone else.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toms River, NJ
December 30, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Location
The pillows at all the Extended Stays need to be larger. The real problem is that it stated they have breakfast. It's granola bars, individually wrapped small muffins, packets of oatmeal and coffee. That's not what I would consider breakfast. No decaf.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wallingford, CT
October 30, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was the friendliest and most helpful I've ever encountered.
Some things weren't working in the room (one burner on the stove, a lamp), and it had no radio-alarm. This is pretty unforgivable in a motel. Also, they allow dogs. I was fortunate in that they didn't bother me, but I did hear frequent barking.
Solo Traveler
Sheila from Southwick, MA
October 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was clean.
My heater made a loud noice, couldn't sleep. Same with the exhaust fan in the bathroom.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Mt. Olive - Budd Lake
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Mt. Olive - Budd Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.