Extended Stay America - Minneapolis - Maple Grove

Extended Stay America - Minneapolis - Maple Grove in Osseo

Extended Stay America - Minneapolis - Maple Grove

Extended Stay America - Minneapolis - Maple Grove Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
12970 63Rd Avenue North
Maple Grove, MN 55369

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Minneapolis - Maple Grove in Osseo

# 6 of 8 hotels in Osseo
Based on 308 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Minneapolis - Maple Grove
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Minneapolis - Maple Grove
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Minneapolis - Maple Grove

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
September 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Cloud, MN
September 15, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Location and staff.
Proceedings needs to coordinate better so rooms aren't overbooked. We called to get doubles and they booked them however none were available when we arrived and we had to split our group up

Very nice staff. Hopefully I wasnt charged the upgrade to the double room as I never got one. They gave us s comp 4th room that also had one bed. We do like this hotel though so we will come back in the future.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Lake Park, MN
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Good customer service for early checkin and special accomodations
Couple
Mark from Bismarck, ND
September 4, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
September 3, 2014
4.0
Staff was friendly
Bathroom toilet bowl was not clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redwood Falls, MN
September 2, 2014
Couple
3.0
The room was very accessible.
There was no shampoo provided and few pillows. The continental breakfast wasn't impressive.
Couple
Patrick from Baltimore, MD
September 2, 2014
Couple
1.0
Staff and location manager

The hotel mades didn't do a good job room was smelly bed was messy and the room was very untidy. The mades was probably off that day

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, TN
August 27, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Nothing positive.
Was originally assigned a smoking room, nothing else available. Was transferred to a non-smoking room the second night. The room and hotel in general were disgusting and in need of repair. The morning breakfast/coffee was a joke.

Easily one of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in.

Couple
Arsenio from Brooklyn Park, MN
August 27, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
August 21, 2014
Couple
1.0
Front desk staff was friendly
Very dirty with visable dirt on walls, ceiling, floor. Strong smell of cigarettes even with window open during entire stay.

Would definitely not return or recommend hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Minneapolis - Maple Grove
(1 - 10 of 170 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Minneapolis - Maple Grove
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg