Extended Stay America - Minneapolis - Maple Grove

Extended Stay America - Minneapolis - Maple Grove in Osseo

Extended Stay America - Minneapolis - Maple Grove

Extended Stay America - Minneapolis - Maple Grove Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
12970 63Rd Avenue North
Maple Grove, MN 55369

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Minneapolis - Maple Grove in Osseo

# 7 of 8 hotels in Osseo
Based on 345 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Minneapolis - Maple Grove
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Minneapolis - Maple Grove
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Minneapolis - Maple Grove

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Eugene from Riverside, CA
January 25, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Clarissa from Harvey, IL
January 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The Awesome coffee.
The uncleanliness of the hotel room, the fact that no one ever asked me did I need pots or dishes, it was also very bad cigarette burns in the bed and in the beds padding, housekeeping had to see that. The carpet is very filthy as well.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hunter, ND
January 1, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
When I checked in I paid extra to have two beds. The staff told me it was a non smoking room. When we go up to the room there was a distinct smell in the room. There was a Christmas ball hanging from the sprinkler on the ceiling. I was less than impressed
Couple
Glenn from Two Harbors, MN
January 1, 2015
Couple
6.0
The cold water faucet in the bathroom did not work.
Group Traveler
Nicholas from Osseo, MN
December 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
great customer service
hallways smell funny sometimes because of dirty hotel guests.
Solo Traveler
Paul from Minneapolis, MN
December 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very respectful of me and my guests the cleaning staff was very though. They were very friendly to my dog
Parking lot very ice
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleton, WI
December 9, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rogers, MN
December 5, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Takes long to check in. You need to ask at the desk for glasses or anything else. Rooms are old.
Couple
Crystal from Ottumwa, IA
November 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was perfect !!! Staff was super nice and very helpful!! Will be staying again!!
Couple
Jessica from Anoka, MN
November 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
The ladies at the front desk were wonderful! Always friendly and willing to help you with anything you needed. Julie was super accommodating and professional. Great overall experience!
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Minneapolis - Maple Grove
(1 - 10 of 179 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Minneapolis - Maple Grove
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg