Extended Stay America - Minneapolis - Maple Grove

Extended Stay America - Minneapolis - Maple Grove in Osseo

Extended Stay America - Minneapolis - Maple Grove

Extended Stay America - Minneapolis - Maple Grove Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
12970 63Rd Avenue North
Maple Grove, MN 55369

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Minneapolis - Maple Grove in Osseo

# 6 of 8 hotels in Osseo
Based on 290 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Minneapolis - Maple Grove
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Minneapolis - Maple Grove
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Minneapolis - Maple Grove

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 19, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The full Kitchen though I only used the freezer.
I was assigned a smoking room. Most hotels are not-smoking and I did not think to ask. The "Grab and Go Breakfast" should not be counted as a breakfast.

I do not consider this a 2 and half star hotel. The price was good for what I got.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tania from Rochester, MN
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The price
The pictures were a little different than the hotel itself. It seemed a little more spacious and nicer in the photos but overall it was average.

In my opinion, hotels come a dime a dozen these days and some hotels are older. If they have been around the quality can to deteriorate as well. This hotel seemed a bit older and for some the quality of this hotel just might not do. However, for us, it met our expectations. It was nice to have a kitchenette; we actually used it. I have no complaints yet nothing to rave about except for the customer service; very nice people. Thanks! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Carol from Richmond, VA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room has self-contained kitchen. It is very good given the price we paid for the room.
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
June 13, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
David from New Hope, MN
June 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Andover, MN
May 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
when I arrive to my room it was clean but there was a huge hair ball on the floor clearly visible to who ever had cleaned the room. and it smelled like fried food in there was disgusting. I left the windows open for 3 hours even though it was cold.

girl is disgusting it smelled it wasn't cleaned properly. I left at midnight because I'm so disgusted wanna sleep there I wasted---

Family Traveling with Teens
Randy from Barnesville, MN
April 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
low price, pet friendly
the bathroom floor was half-covered by a large puddle of water when we arrived

I'm unsure of the breakfast hours, but they appeared to run out of items and they closed the breakfast cabinet at 9:30 on a Sunday morning

Christopher from Duluth, MN
April 3, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Hill, CA
March 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Stovetop cooking facilities plus a microwave and full-size fridge, which allowed me to avoid the hassle and cost of going out to eat during very cold weather that has lasted over 3 months.
Nothing terribly objectionable.

They plowed the parking lot promptly after snow events. The laundry facilities are excellent. The top floor rooms are relatively quiet.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
March 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
STAFFING
Hard to find, off the buss line, they need to wash the bedspread more often. They should offer free nights for however many nights you stay, no matter what deal you started with.

Needs new carpet & mattresses in some of the rooms. and the cabinets are all falling apart. The doors and locks of the rooms are not strong enough to feel secure.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Minneapolis - Maple Grove
(1 - 10 of 166 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Minneapolis - Maple Grove
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg