Extended Stay America - Minneapolis - Maple Grove

Extended Stay America - Minneapolis - Maple Grove in Osseo

Extended Stay America - Minneapolis - Maple Grove

Extended Stay America - Minneapolis - Maple Grove Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
12970 63Rd Avenue North
Maple Grove, MN 55369

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Minneapolis - Maple Grove in Osseo

# 6 of 8 hotels in Osseo
Based on 338 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Minneapolis - Maple Grove
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Minneapolis - Maple Grove
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Minneapolis - Maple Grove

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Paul from Minneapolis, MN
December 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very respectful of me and my guests the cleaning staff was very though. They were very friendly to my dog
Parking lot very ice
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleton, WI
December 9, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rogers, MN
December 5, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Takes long to check in. You need to ask at the desk for glasses or anything else. Rooms are old.
Couple
Crystal from Ottumwa, IA
November 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was perfect !!! Staff was super nice and very helpful!! Will be staying again!!
Couple
Jessica from Anoka, MN
November 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
The ladies at the front desk were wonderful! Always friendly and willing to help you with anything you needed. Julie was super accommodating and professional. Great overall experience!
Solo Traveler
Nicholas from Maple Grove, MN
November 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I like the friendly aptitude I encountered within the staff at this location. I had a problem and the manager Julie Fischer made it right with no questions asked. I was very happy with my stay and would recommend to anyone in the Maple Grove area.
I wish there was a pool/sauna.

Front desk, maids and management are top-notch quality.

David from Minneapolis, MN
November 20, 2014
10.0
Staff
Overpriced and I know this because I have been in all the one and two star motels in Minneapolis minn.
Solo Traveler
Nathan from Pine River, MN
November 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Price
Smoke smell in hallways, peeling countertop, not many tv channels and crappy pillows
Solo Traveler
Diane from Brooklyn Park, MN
November 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Julie the manager made me feel at home while I stayed. The entire staff was eager to accomkdate and help
Location
Couple
Cory from Minneapolis, MN
November 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
I like it alot Julie is awesome and room is fantastic. Looking forward to continue to stay here
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Minneapolis - Maple Grove
(1 - 10 of 177 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Minneapolis - Maple Grove
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg