Extended Stay America - Milwaukee - Brookfield

Extended Stay America - Milwaukee - Brookfield in Brookfield

Extended Stay America - Milwaukee - Brookfield

Extended Stay America - Milwaukee - Brookfield Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
325 N Brookfield Rd
Brookfield, WI 53045

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Milwaukee - Brookfield in Brookfield

# 12 of 13 hotels in Brookfield
Based on 220 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Milwaukee - Brookfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Milwaukee - Brookfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Milwaukee - Brookfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Easwaran from Mason, OH
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
1. No maintenance during the stay 2. Staff non-existent 3. Bathtub does not drain 4. Cooling was turned off and the place was really hot for a day

Overall, Extended stay America is not worth staying in. I'd rather prefer a motel. The rooms are not well maintained or even cleaned. Staff non-existent.

Business Traveler
Mark from Hemlock, MI
July 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice quite room and clean.
You had to ask for everything. Nothing is stored in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Freddy from Sheboygan Falls, WI
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The room was ok the staff at check in not
Bad breadfast Charges for two beds Guy at checkin did not care
Couple
Keith from Milwaukee, WI
July 9, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waukegn, IL
July 8, 2014
Couple
3.0
The location was great. The exterior of the hotel was also very nice.
Hotel was rated as a two star. The hotel was not very clean. There was foul odor in the lobby when I walked into the hotel.

The major issue at this property is lack of cleanliness. I was moved to different rooms several times due to cleanliness concerns. The rooms could use a good cleaning; mopping, vacuuming, dusting, laundering of dust ruffles which I noticed had several stains. This is totally unacceptable! The rooms have a foul, off odor. Shampoo the carpets and spray some Febreze in the rooms and hall ways. The free internet and full size refrigerator was very nice. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
July 8, 2014
8.0
price and location
The lack of an ice machine and other items in the kitchenette.
Eddie from Milwaukee, WV
June 22, 2014
10.0
The beds are so comfortable!
no

The front desk clerks are so friendly and accommodating.

Solo Traveler
Andrew from Davenport, IA
June 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was really just a place to sleep. That's really all
The maids never cleaned my room the next day. But again I was only in the room a total of 12 hours in two days so it was sufficient enough
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
June 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
The ease of booking it and the room itself. Very clean and quiet.
They had stated there was breakfast. I've been to many hotels and this has to be the worse I ever had. They offered coffee and hot chocolate...no juice. They were out of everything by the time we got there but I guess there were muffins and granola bar
Group Traveler
David from Bremen, IN
June 15, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
It was supposed to have 2 beds or a king and only had 1 twin pretty bad for 2 guys that don't sleep together if I wanted a floor would have slept in my truck. Had to wait 10 minutes for a clerk to just check us in.

Definitely not like the picture

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Milwaukee - Brookfield
(1 - 10 of 108 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Milwaukee - Brookfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg