Extended Stay America - Milwaukee - Brookfield

Extended Stay America - Milwaukee - Brookfield

Extended Stay America - Milwaukee - Brookfield Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
325 N Brookfield Rd
Brookfield, WI 53045

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Milwaukee - Brookfield in Brookfield

# 12 of 13 hotels in Brookfield
Based on 326 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Milwaukee - Brookfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Milwaukee - Brookfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Milwaukee - Brookfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Frankie from Milwaukee, WI
September 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
They were able to put n the right room
The hotel was not organize. The door frame was coming off the window didnt open the tv cut off every hour. Found items under the bed. My table lamp didnt work. My bathroom had a bed odor to it. And they free breakfast was coffee n tea and a candy bar
James from Manitowish Waters, WI
August 14, 2015
3.0
This place needs magor upgrading. Rooms are old and show definite signs of wear.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk River, MN
August 13, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Needs updating. Things were quite worn. Desk person seemed very uninterested in working. It seemed it was a big chore to check me in. I was glad I was only staying one night.
Business Traveler
Sa from Houston, TX
August 8, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean comfortable room.
Breakfast is a little skimpy.

This is one of the better extended stay properties.

Couple
Susan from Milwaukee, WI
July 31, 2015
Couple
5.0
there was a lot of construction that I had to walk through to get to me room. I had to carry my own dishes to the room in a plastic container! Tacky!
Webster from Vining, MN
July 30, 2015
Price and room were ok.
Family Traveling with Teens
Scotty from Foristell, MO
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
1st floor renovation and construction noise. Floor was sticky and AC was not working properly and bathtub was clogged. Had to request to be fix which they did.
Couple
Brian from Mooers, NY
July 17, 2015
Couple
2.0
Price
Room smelled, shower had rust and didnt drain right, no ice , breakfast consisted of an apple, granola bar and coffee. Definitely would never stay there again.
Verified Hotel Guest from Appleton, WI
July 12, 2015
3.0
Front desk staff
Have stayed a few times, had very dirty room and no remote controls in rooms remotes that did not work.

A good maintenance program would go a long way

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chico, CA
July 9, 2015
Couple
5.0
There is a kitchenette with a stove top. Plates, silverware, pots & pans are available upon request.
Phone &TV didn't work in room. Moved, but phone didn't work in second room either. Suspect none of the phones work. Wanted plates & silverware but couldn't call for them. Clerk was away from desk for long periods. No one at desk after midnight.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Milwaukee - Brookfield
(1 - 10 of 167 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Milwaukee - Brookfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.