Extended Stay America - Milwaukee - Brookfield

Extended Stay America - Milwaukee - Brookfield in Brookfield

Extended Stay America - Milwaukee - Brookfield

Extended Stay America - Milwaukee - Brookfield Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
325 N Brookfield Rd
Brookfield, WI 53045

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Milwaukee - Brookfield in Brookfield

# 12 of 13 hotels in Brookfield
Based on 228 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Milwaukee - Brookfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Milwaukee - Brookfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Milwaukee - Brookfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Hudson, WI
August 18, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jenny from Chicago, IL
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location and price
The room was dirty, crumbs on the counter, mismatched bedding, poor quality linens, no soap or shampoo in the bathroom. Horrible.

It was located in a nice suburb of Milwaukee but once in the hotel we felt like we were in the ghetto.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk River, MN
August 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
location and price
continental breakfast was poor at best.
Verified Hotel Guest from La Crosse, WI
August 12, 2014
8.0
The locate and the room features including the appliances.
The grab and go breakfast was very limited.

The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Shawn from Vadnais Heights, MN
July 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel desk clerk, Amy, was very nice and helpful! I complained about my 1st room because it wasn't to my likings and she switched me to another room right away.
My 1st room stunk really bad and it was giving me a headache. Upon entering my room, the door was left opened and the lights were on. Kinda worried someone was already occupying the room. No one was in there. Cleaning staff probably forgot.

Overall it was a good hotel. Lots of restaurants near by. Hotel staff were friendly. Wish hotel was in a better condition, but I got it for a very good price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Dave from Onalaska, WI
July 28, 2014
10.0
Clean, neat and quiet.
Breakfast was not much and coffee was empty when I was there.

Nice place overall.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Centreville, VA
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The staff was great!
Dirty bathroom and blankets at check-in.

It is what it is, a two star establishment. ...maybe 2.5

Family Traveling with Young Children
Easwaran from Mason, OH
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
1. No maintenance during the stay 2. Staff non-existent 3. Bathtub does not drain 4. Cooling was turned off and the place was really hot for a day

Overall, Extended stay America is not worth staying in. I'd rather prefer a motel. The rooms are not well maintained or even cleaned. Staff non-existent.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Milwaukee - Brookfield
(1 - 10 of 115 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Milwaukee - Brookfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg