Hotels in Brookfield

Extended Stay America - Milwaukee - Brookfield

Extended Stay America - Milwaukee - Brookfield

Extended Stay America - Milwaukee - Brookfield Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
325 N Brookfield Rd
Brookfield, WI 53045

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Milwaukee - Brookfield in Brookfield

# 12 of 13 hotels in Brookfield
Based on 177 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Milwaukee - Brookfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Milwaukee - Brookfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Milwaukee - Brookfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Lawrence from Schaumburg, IL
April 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff
Its general location was good but the entrance and parking lot left a bit to be desired.

Great hotel, especially for the price.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshfield, WI
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
I felt safe in this area and the room was a great deal!

The location was a bit far from downtown but overall we really enjoyed out stay here. The only downside was not being able to find a place to eat on a Saturday at 12am! Thank god for the guys at the Pizza Hut who made my family a great pizza!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
April 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Was very quiet. Room was immaculate. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Floor of elevator quite dirty; clearly needed vacuuming. Door of emergency phone in the elevator was hanging open, which begs the question: how often does the elevator break down?

Will definitely go back, especially for a longer stay, when the kitchens in the suites can be put to best use!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The front desk clerk Terese is ALWAYS plesant , cordial andaccommodating. Ben is also a sweetheart.
no

It's home away from h9ome!

Couple
Princess from Milwaukee, WY
March 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The Beds are comfortable and the Kitchen is accommodating.
no

I love being a guest.

Fredric from Madison, WI
March 20, 2014
9.0
Was available at last minute notice.

Was good for a 2 Star hotel. I would be happy to stay there again.

Business Traveler
Jerry from Webster, MA
March 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Brookfield, WI
March 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location and room size

Good price and very nice room

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
March 9, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The smell of food permeated the hallways and even infiltrated my room, but I guess that's what you get with a hotel that has kitchens in the rooms. My heater didn't work the first night so I froze.
Couple
Princess from Milwaukee, WI
March 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The Delux Room is so much nicer
No

The kitchen is so nice! Ben and Teresa are so accommodating.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Milwaukee - Brookfield
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Milwaukee - Brookfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg