Extended Stay America - Milwaukee - Brookfield

Extended Stay America - Milwaukee - Brookfield in Brookfield

Extended Stay America - Milwaukee - Brookfield

Extended Stay America - Milwaukee - Brookfield Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
325 N Brookfield Rd
Brookfield, WI 53045

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Milwaukee - Brookfield in Brookfield

# 10 of 13 hotels in Brookfield
Based on 261 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Milwaukee - Brookfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Milwaukee - Brookfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Milwaukee - Brookfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Maurice from Milwaukee, WI
November 22, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Theresa was a highlight amidst a very disturbing, disappointing, embarrassing and inexcusable experience.
In general, consumers prefer responsive management that is proactive in addressing concerns, as well as confident enough to acknowledge KNOWN issues that may arise and still approach the matter without defaulting to intimating lack oof awareness.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
November 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
The lady that checked me in was nice. The room was at a good price and I was pleasantly surprised. I love the kitchenette. The room was clean and very relaxing. Only disappointment was there was not enough cable channels.
Not enough cable channels and no complimentary lotion.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springville, IA
November 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Having a kitchenette and a full size refrigerator/freezer
The free breakfast did not have very many choices and only hot beverages such as coffee, no yogurts or juices.
Couple
Ricardo from Milwaukee, WI
November 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Has a better vibe than most hotels I've visited. Favorite hotel so far!!
Breakfast could be better rather than a quick grab-n-go
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Normal, IL
November 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Room was comfortable and clean. It is in a quiet location with easy access to restaurants, highway, etc.
The public areas are very minimal as was breakfast.

The daytime desk clerk was friendly and welcoming. The night clerk was quiet and less engaging. She did her job, but could have been more welcoming.

Solo Traveler
Karen from Appleton, WI
November 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean, quiet, friendly staff
No staff at desk when I checked out in the morning.
Couple
Tracy from Menasha, WI
October 21, 2014
Couple
1.0
The area we were in had a good well selection for food.
No vending machines, big smear of dried up blood on the tub, dirty sheets, broken ammenities. When brought to the hotels attention they said sorry an thats it. Nothing more was said or done. Will never go back again.

First time we were ever dissatisfied with a hotel through this website. I give this hotel a -5 stars

Business Traveler
Ruth from Chicago Heights, IL
October 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
David from Burbank, IL
October 17, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
quiet
Key did not work the 2nd day. I had to walk around building in the rain, to get to front desk. . Understandable error, but when I told the other clerk how I could not enter she never apologized. I reminded her that she should have....still no apology

expect rude service.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
October 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The night clerk was very accommodating & customer friendly. He explained the breakfast time & menu, gave me the pass word for Internet use. My meeting on the 9th was @ 4:30 pm. He allowed me to check out @ 12 pm due to my late night arrival.
The room was recently remodeled. Freshly painted,with relatively new carpet but the room had an musty smell. Like rotten cheese maybe, I just happened to have a travel size of car deodorizer that I sprayed on cotton balls and placed around the room.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Milwaukee - Brookfield
(1 - 10 of 149 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Milwaukee - Brookfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg