Extended Stay America - Milwaukee - Brookfield

Extended Stay America - Milwaukee - Brookfield in Brookfield

Extended Stay America - Milwaukee - Brookfield

Extended Stay America - Milwaukee - Brookfield Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
325 N Brookfield Rd
Brookfield, WI 53045

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Milwaukee - Brookfield in Brookfield

# 11 of 13 hotels in Brookfield
Based on 280 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Milwaukee - Brookfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Milwaukee - Brookfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Milwaukee - Brookfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Charles, IL
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The location to I-94 was great.
Fire alarm went off, we were the only people to exit the hotel. Saw the desk manager in the lobby and she said she thought everything was fine so not to worry. Ummm, it's a fire alarm and it should be taken seriously. Didn't feel safe at this hotel.

Lots of longer term guests that looked rather seedy. "Breakfast" was moldy apples and a granola bar. Just not a great experience, we really got what we paid for!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pulaski, WI
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Cinda from Milwaukee, WI
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
They charge a pet for for every day. Not what I was expecting.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pamela from Bruce, MS
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
it was located near lots of shopping and eating establishments.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hancock, WI
December 29, 2014
Couple
6.0
This motel was adequate, not fancy but we just needed a place to sleep a few hours before we hit the road early the next morning.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waukesha, WI
December 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
Friendly staff
Uncomfortable bed, dirty bathroom shower and counters
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
December 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
The heat control was very workable. The bed was comfortable. It was fine just for making a light supper after a tiring day of classes for a week. I liked the easy chair.
The towels were very rough and small. However, I did bring my own from home.
Couple
John from Louisville, CO
December 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Beautiful setting, even in Winter. Not busy at this time of year so staff was happy to have us. Price was great for this reason too.
Solo Traveler
Jerry from Milwaukee, WI
December 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Not much
Room smelled and continued to smell after 5 days and open window and room deoderizer. Stove elements were sitting on counter with area under where elements should have been quite dirty. Should be a nicer facility being that its in an upscale suburb.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Milwaukee - Brookfield
(1 - 10 of 162 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Milwaukee - Brookfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg