Hotels in Miami

Extended Stay America Miami - Coral Gables

Extended Stay America Miami - Coral Gables

Extended Stay America Miami - Coral Gables Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
3640 Sw 22Nd Street
Miami, FL 33145

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Miami - Coral Gables in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Miami - Coral Gables
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Miami - Coral Gables
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Miami - Coral Gables

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rajendra from Franklin, TN
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Davenport, IA
March 14, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
March 12, 2014
Couple
6.0
Kitchen, location, parking, free breakfast
Since there's NO BELL BOY SERVICE, Everybody need to use the luggage trolley . IT IS A REAL STRUGGLE TO KEEP OPEN THE MAIN DOOR & 2nd DOOR WHILE PUSHING IN D TROLLEY. TRY IT !!! PLS INSTALL A HOLDER TO KEEP DOOR OPEN TO BRING IN D TROLLEY W/EASE.
Couple
Carmen from Miami, FL
March 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location, cleanliness, the kitchen that the room had is great for those who want to stay and prepare their own meals probably great for families.
No pool and no ice machine. I knew there would not be a pool however.

The location is perfect you are a 5 minute walk, if that, from Miracle Mile.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
February 13, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Hessalene from Gloucester, Canada
February 11, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

Hotel is clean and staff is friendly and helpful. We were able to leave our luggage with them after checking out and pass our time shopping until closer to our cruise boarding time. Within walking distance to shopping (Marshalls,Nordstrom,etc)and a huge Winn Dixie grocery store. Plus, several places to eat. This was a great overnight hotel for us. Having the kitchenette is a real bonus for those staying longer. One down side is that this hotel didn't have a free shuttle from the airport which we were banking on. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Lewis from Anaheim, CA
January 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

Clean, nice people .. Definitely a place considering returning.. It felt like my home.. I recommend it highly.. Lots to do in the city..

Couple
Yury from Los Angeles, CA
January 27, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Buxtehude, Germany
January 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
January 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America Miami - Coral Gables
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Miami - Coral Gables
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg