Hotels in Miami

Extended Stay America Miami - Brickell - Port Of Miami

Extended Stay America Miami - Brickell - Port Of Miami

Extended Stay America Miami - Brickell - Port Of Miami Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
298 Sw 15Th Road
Miami, FL 33129

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America Miami - Brickell - Port Of Miami in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America Miami - Brickell - Port Of Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Miami - Brickell - Port Of Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America Miami - Brickell - Port Of Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Englewood, CO
April 14, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Andres from Miami, FL
April 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing about it. The location was ok.
Very dirty. Disturbing smell. Terrible service. Very uncomfortable.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmetto, FL
March 11, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
There was a kitchen with pots and the refrigerator was full size.
The lady at the front desk was not helpful when I told her that the phone in our room wasn't working. She said to press some buttons & if it didn't work to come back down & let her know. It was at 11:30pm. We were tired from driving all day.

We were disappointed when the staff told us that they didn't have extra beds to put in the rooms. And the way that the lady talked to customers is just unacceptable. We happened to pass by when nother customer was complaining about his some leaking in the bathroom. She made it sound that there's nothing she can do & he just have to take it as it is. I think they have to retrain their staff about customer service. Otherwise, please take them off your list of hotels. They give priceline a bad name. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
February 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location and complete kitchen in the room.
The smell of the rooms. It is like old, wet wood.
Timothy from Peosta, IA
January 27, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
January 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location of the hotel is pretty good. The staff was very friendly and nice to us.The room was very neat and clean as we expected and well maintained.
James from Chicago, IL
January 16, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Quivira, KS
December 10, 2013
Couple
8.0
Newly refurbished.

A gem for the price, location and quality.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, VA
November 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
nice room, free internet
location is not in downtown
Solo Traveler
Jacqueline from Aurora, CO
October 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The customer service
That the out side of my refrigerator was not clean nor the handle one more thing was the place you put your soap in the shower was dirty.

the room have a stove to cook with two burners no over,toaster , dishes ample space room,cable the one with king size beed it fit two people cnfortable, air conditioner/heater very pleasurable, a small table to eat on. I wish check in was earlier than 3pm maybe 12pm.or by 1pm.

Reviews of Extended Stay America Miami - Brickell - Port Of Miami
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America Miami - Brickell - Port Of Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg