Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs in Miami

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
101 Fairway Drive
Miami Springs, FL 33166

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 227 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Giavonnie from Charlotte, NC
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
I didnt like n e thing about the hotel i loved everything about it the service was great you hv a wonderful staff there but one employee stood out best nd most his name is Oscar i dealt with him checking in he made it a pleasure he went tht xtra mile
I had a bad experience i had a guest nxt ddoor to me slamming the door nd fussing aallnight nd the guest above me walked too hard on the floor disturbing but oscar got me moved nd comfy nd i wud like to send a thx to him job well done Oscar frm miss sykes

Again the staff is tremendous they make u feel at hm away frm home nd again id like to thk oscar for going tht xtra mile and job vry well done frm giavonnie sykes and fam we were in rm 202 nd 231 frm 8/30-9/6

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
September 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was a pretty nice looking Hotel for the price, nice and spacious room. Location was great.
Room was a kitchennette and it smelled stronly like curry. It it would've not been so late I would've asked for a room change but it was already midnight and I was exhausted. They should've not give that room to anyone until that strong smell left.Was bad

It was an Extended Stay so there was no one there when I came to check in around mid-night; I had to call from a phone and wait for someone to come... Then because it was already mid-night they had put my reservation on a "no-show" status and the lady had to "bring me back up"... I mean, I was staying for only a night so obviously was probably getting there late and I had called also, not sure why the rush to put me as a "no-show". ...read more

Solo Traveler
Vinod Kumar from Fremont, CA
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
It's very convinient that is next to airport and is center to many places in Miami.
Bed bugs. They have bedbugs in the room which they allocate to me. I got rashes and bites all over my legs for just staying one single night. I initially thought rashes because of not washing bed sheets properly. But realized later that is bec of bedbugs.

Snugs in do to me.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Xuedy from Hialeah, FL
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff, great service, I dont have one bad thing to say of any one of them. Wilma I believe her nane was, front desk clerk was exteemely helpful in helping me book additional nights. I have stayed in many extended stays but this by far has been the bes
no

The saltwater pool is great, very good for families with small children since it has built in seating areas, the rooms are very spacious and comfortable. Clean hotel, great service.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Walpole, ME
August 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
So I stayed here for 6 nights starting the beginning of August (2014). First off, the room was very spacious, bed was comfy, and I love that there was an actual kitchen there and not just a small hotel fridge and microwave.
I didn't like how there was house keeping only if you stayed 7 nights!

The staff was great. Helped me whenever I asked. I appreciated the extra food utensils, coffeemaker, and coffee! For the price, it should be rated more. I'm surprised it was only rate 2 stars. Additionally, it was very quiet and no smells or such (I do keep febreeze with me just in case). I'm new to Miami so don't I didn't realize things were that close to each other. Within a 20 minute walk, you can get to an Ihop, Mcdonalds, Chinese takeout, gas station, convenience store, 3 bars (not entirely amazing but alright) and a bank. When I was walking to these places, it seemed longer than it was though. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Runlin from Holland, MI
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ankur from Duluth, GA
August 6, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Mario from Valencia, CA
July 29, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
July 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
cleanliness
breakfast - didn't even have milk for coffee just coffee mate junk. Same for food. A toast with butter and jam would have been a much more acceptable option.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs
(1 - 10 of 112 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg