Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs in Miami

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
101 Fairway Drive
Miami Springs, FL 33166

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 262 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Monica from Saopaulo, Brazil
December 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
Big space, new sofa, complete kitchen, free parking, free wifi, good tv, air conditioner, table, 2 big windows.
Was hair from other ppl in blanket and bed sheet
Couple
Bruce from Oak Park, MI
December 21, 2014
Couple
2.0
Room was clean people were nice but everytime we asked for something they said sorry no
When we came in we were told pool didnt work. They were working on roof (noisy). The fridge in room was noisy.they never cleaned room we were there 4 days. The continental breakfast was a grab and go no milk or juice or cereal just coffeeand an apple.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
December 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The roominess
My phone didnt dial out my tv didn't work had to have maintenance fix it no service walking through hllS and vending machine over priced
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
December 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
quite good. free wifi, clean room, big bed and bathroom, even with a good kitchen!very satisfied with the star level and reach my expectations.
breakfast is so simple
Couple
Brandon from Miami, FL
November 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly.
The room smelled like cigarette and I do not smoke or like to smell it
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carteret, NJ
November 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was good. They seem to care about the upkeep. Very close to the airport.
The claim to have none smoking rooms, but the room we were in was impossible to sleep in due to the smell of cigarette. People making noise at 12 midnight.
Group Traveler
Dongyan from Nanjing, China
November 16, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
location.

we leave so early, so we didnot have breakfast(6:30) and shuttle bus(7:00).

Couple
Gustavo from Pomona, CA
November 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
I liked the over all cleanliness of the hotel.
I didn't like the shuttle from the airport not running earlier.
Couple
Teresa from Santa Paula, CA
November 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
Airport shuttle
The breakfast was a joke. Coffee, hot chocolate, and a out 8 muffins they were a le to find ,but only after I asked. We had to walk about 4 blocks in the rain to an IHOP.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsburg, VA
November 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean, met my needs
Somewhat dated, worn

The airport shuttle worked great

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs
(1 - 10 of 127 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Miami Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg