Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport-Doral 87th Avenue South

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport-Doral 87th Avenue South

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport-Doral 87th Avenue South Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
8655 Northwest 21st Terrace
Miami, FL 33122

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport-Doral 87th Avenue South in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 234 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport-Doral 87th Avenue South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport-Doral 87th Avenue South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport-Doral 87th Avenue South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling, VA
July 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
hotel is clean and nice. Near the airport and convenient to restaurants, shops and place is well maintained.
Took a while when we requested for pots and pans for cooking. But overall they were able to provide us with all the stuff we need.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Myeisha from Hollywood, FL
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The room had a good amount of space around it besides the kitchen.Really convenient to where i needed to be.
The fact that there were three of us, myself husband and six yr old daughter, and they only gave us one queen bed even though they had numerous vacancies. The older man at the desk doesn't speak good English and is very rude and nasty.Small kitchen

The hotel itself wasnt bad despite the small kitchen area. However, a few of the front desk agents were very rude and unpleasant. The older Hispanic man at the front desk was very rude to me and treated me like a bum off the street and kept asking me for my room number every time i needed something like i was lying about staying there. The stay was not at all comfortable unlike some other extended stays i have stayed at. I do not think i will return again. ...read more

Couple
Juan Carlos from Fort Lauderdale, FL
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
June 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean .
Business Traveler
Roger from Kissimmee, FL
June 9, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Comfortable. Quiet. Home away from home. Friendly and very professional.
Couple
Carlton from Tampa, FL
June 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Quiet and clean
the hotel was fine

staff very helpful and friendly

Solo Traveler
Shaunette from Miami, FL
May 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great staff
Couple
Charles from Cincinnati, OH
May 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
,nice clean quiet
location basically in the middle of nowhere and you cannot buy snacks or use the vending machine unless you have a credit card no cash
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
May 20, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
location,price
Lots of people making noise in the hallways and in their rooms but that's what you get when you stay in cheap hotels!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
May 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room had everything.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport-Doral 87th Avenue South
(1 - 10 of 95 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport-Doral 87th Avenue South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.