Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
7750 Nw 25th Street
Miami, FL 33122

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 358 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kevin from Lehigh Acres, FL
July 17, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Miami, FL
July 14, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Barbara from Tampa, FL
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the front desk was very polite
There was a lot of noise at the room upstairs in the middle of the first night and we were unable to sleep at all. I thought it was going to stop at some point, so I didn't call the front desk, but it didn't.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sanford, FL
June 27, 2016
Couple
7.0
Staff was nice
No hot breakfast and difficult to shower when you are given a shower that I had to hold one hand up in order to wash my hair and shower after the beach
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lady Lake, FL
June 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Room was clean and nice. Staff was friendly.
It was far from the airport and the shuttle took a long time. The breakfast was very limited. Room had a weird odor when walking in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoover, AL
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Hardly anything good I can quote best about this hotel. Except for location.
Staff is in-experienced, room inter-com was not working. There was no shampoo and conditioner upon check-in. No coffee maker inside room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cocoa, FL
June 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
It was quiet and i did get a good night rest.
The room had hair paticles on the tub,also the was short wash clothes but end up finding some.If i known that was a issue of a shortage I would of brought my own.Need a better breakfast selection.
Couple
Pavan from Gainesville, FL
June 3, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, FL
June 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Stephanie from Brooklyn, NY
May 23, 2016
10.0
The size of room
The creepy guy hanging in the lobby
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street
(1 - 10 of 193 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25th Street
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.