Hotels in Miami

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25Th Street

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25Th Street

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25Th Street Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
7750 Nw 25Th Street
Miami, FL 33122

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25Th Street in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25Th Street
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25Th Street
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25Th Street

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jensen Beach, FL
March 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean and comfortable.
Express deal does not offer 2 beds

Breakfast could Be better. The rest is perfectly fine.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcdonough, GA
March 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms were clean and the staff was friendly. I liked that kitchenware was included so I had the option to cook meals at the hotel. Overall, I had a good experience at this hotel.

It's a great hotel that isn't too far from the airport. In fact, they offer a shuttle service to the airport. The hotel and rooms were clean and nicely decorated. The bed was a nice size and there's also a pull out couch. The room had a nice tv and a dvd player (which I wish I had known about before arriving). This was a nice place to stay.

Group Traveler
Melody from Quincy, MA
March 26, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
It appeared to be newly renovated and was very clean.
The shuttle hours are inconvenient.
Business Traveler
John from Fort Worth, TX
March 6, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was very comfortable, spacious, and inviting. Most importantly, everything in the room was clean.
I would have liked a better selection of foods for the breakfast. But that said, it is just an add-on to the experience.

I really enjoyed the staff's help, the cleanliness of the room, and the overall atmosphere.

Couple
James from Jackson, MI
March 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The breakfast was very limited and the glasses in the room were not clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
March 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
February 27, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The 'gym' was just one elliptical, one treadmill and one exercise bike in a small room. The service was fast food quality and the place was pretty dingy. The room was decent and pretty clean.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
February 5, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jessica from Waltham, MA
February 4, 2014
Couple
6.0
the room was very nice
the "breakfast" was an absolute joke - pre-packaged muffins and no coffee or tea. Also, I know we were in Miami, but we were greeted in Spanish and the woman at the desk had an incredible difficulty with speaking any English.
Group Traveler
Ruben from Miami, FL
January 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything, tha was excellent
nothing at all

the people who works there are very friendly

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25Th Street
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Doral - 25Th Street
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg