Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Blue Lagoon

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Blue Lagoon in Miami

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Blue Lagoon

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Blue Lagoon Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
6605 Northwest 7Th Street
Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Blue Lagoon in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 325 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Blue Lagoon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Blue Lagoon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Blue Lagoon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Savannah from Washington, DC
December 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasco, WA
December 11, 2014
Couple
3.0
It had a bed and bathroom.
It doesn't have a shuttle from the airport, taxis to the hotel are 15$. Plus there is no one at the front desk in the morning as promised to arrange a taxi .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
December 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
Card access to parking lots.
Poor lighting at staircases. Overflowing garbage bins in public places. Strong smell of urination in room.
Couple
Ivana from Miami, FL
December 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
I highly recommend it clean which is really important and it gives you the options to make the best out of your vacation fora grate price !
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
November 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glace Bay, Canada
November 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
location
nothing in kitchenette/ utensils' coffe maker dishes
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arima, Trinidad And Tobago
November 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was clean and cozy. Kitchenette was really nice but my stay wasn't long enough to use it. Hotel staff was very friendly. Overall I'd definitely return here.
Wish there was an airport shuttle.
Solo Traveler
Karen from Miami, FL
November 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lithonia, GA
November 21, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The location was close to the hwy, and stores.
They only clean your room once a week which was a huge turn off for me especially since I was recovering from surgery.
Couple
Nancy from Ft. Pierce, FL
November 19, 2014
Couple
6.0
the access to the interstate
the bed was like a rock, they say fully equipped kitchen but our room only had items needed to eat and none to cook

they did have a take away breakfast, it consisted of coffee, 3 kinds of muffins and 2 of the mornings they had make your own oatmeal the 3rd morning we went no oatmeal

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Blue Lagoon
(1 - 10 of 184 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Blue Lagoon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg