Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Blue Lagoon

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Blue Lagoon

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Blue Lagoon Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
6605 Northwest 7Th Street
Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Blue Lagoon in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 364 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Blue Lagoon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Blue Lagoon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Blue Lagoon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Latoya from Trenton, NJ
May 1, 2015
Couple
3.0
At least the room was clean when I checked in. I overhead another guest complaining to the front desk that they checked into a dirty room.
The fact that I had to ask for cups, plates, bowls, and silverware; they should've already been in the room. To get clean towels you had to bring your dirty ones to front desk. There was an extra fee to have your room cleaned during your stay.
Solo Traveler
Janie from Chicago Heights, IL
May 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location and cleanliness
nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
April 18, 2015
Couple
2.0
poor facility, room spells, bed not comfortable, like one star
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
April 12, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location.
Mold in the bathroom and mold smell in room. Room kind of small. Minimum channels. Continental breakfast consist of muffins and granola bars only.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Curacao, Netherlands Antilles
April 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
HOTEL WAS GOOD TO STAY
NO ROOM SERVICE. NO WATER TO DRINK.NO GUIDANCE. WORST THING IS TO NOT TO HAVE SHUTTLE BUS FROM AIRPORTNEED TO PAY TAXI USD 18-20 FOR THE FREE BREAKFAST ONLY PUFFIN AND COFFEY WAS FUNNY

JUST IN TRANSIT AND TO STAY ONE NIGHT CANT COMPLAIN.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kathryn from Bethlehem, PA
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Front desk employee was pleasant and very helpful. She checked me in for the next day's flight and printed my boarding passes.
Motel style, with outdoor entrances to each room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristin from Lansdowne, PA
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice hotel
Room was not super clean and I feel they should offer an airport shuttle being so close to the airport.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
April 6, 2015
Couple
1.0
There is a small kitchen area in the room.
Despite this being listed as an MIA Airport Hotel, it's a $20 cab ride from the airport. It's extremely inconvenient, doesn't feel very safe and doesn't have a pool. Also the WiFi doesn't just NOT work, it caused my Mac to freeze indefinitely. Terrible.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Herrenberg, Germany
April 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room and distance to the airport
Lot of suspicious lads around. Loud air con.
Taurus from Raleigh, NC
March 24, 2015
6.0
The staff
the location and no shuttle

It was an ok hotel, not really worth the price, I'll stay there again if I need somewhere on a budget.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Blue Lagoon
(1 - 10 of 191 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Blue Lagoon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.