Hotels in Miami

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Blue Lagoon

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Blue Lagoon

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Blue Lagoon Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
6605 Northwest 7Th Street
Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Blue Lagoon in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 248 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Blue Lagoon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Blue Lagoon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Blue Lagoon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Garry from Oakwood, GA
April 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Garfield, OH
April 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Michael from Johnson City, TN
April 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
When I went to laundry room I saw a sign that said if you need quarters ask front desk. I did and they had plenty for me to do my laundry.
The only pain is there are only a few parking spots up front. Have to get a key to get through gates. Usually congested and people parking in grass and behind each other or blocking gate.

I was very happy with the room and staff.

Solo Traveler
Devon from Temecula, CA
April 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was a great price for how close to the airport it is.
No pool

Having a full kitchen was awesome.

Kristi from Mendocino, CA
March 27, 2014
1.0
i have no idea because i never made it to the hotel. this location has NO shuttle from the airport. this needs to be indicated in your advertising!! i waited 1 1/2 hours, and made 3 calls to the hotel before someone finally told me there is NO shuttle!!
this hotel location does NOT have a shuttle from the airport. i called 3 times while i waited 1 1/2 hours at the curb. finally the 3rd person at the hotel i spoke to told me there was NO shuttle. i finally got a room at the airport hotel at 11:30pm angry

i am unable to tell you anything about this hotel because i was unable to get there!! your advertising did not indicate there IS NO SHUTTLE from the airport. i waited at the curb for 1 1/2 hours, made 3 phone calls to the hotel before i was finally told there IS NO SHUTTLE from the airport to this location!! the hotel was unable to assist me because i had booked through priceline. i finally got a room at the airport hotel at 11:30pm very angry and tired. your advertising needs to say there is NO SHUTTLE. i am very dissappointed and would really appreciate a refund for the reservation i was unable to keep because your advertisement did not let me know THERE IS NO SHUTTLE! i have successfully used priceline in the past, but this was a disaster!! i am very unhappy!! REFUND PLEASE ! ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Bern, NC
March 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The facilities were as I expected and all of my questions were answered.
14.00 taxi flat rate from the airport one way should be noted before bookings. I realize that most guests drive their car but for the rest of us. ! And access to food is a "healthy" walk. 4 blocks to a gas station for sandwiches.
Group Traveler
Stephan from Howell, MI
March 22, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
location, parking space
only one double bed. no sofa.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
March 18, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Othniel from Port Saint Lucie, FL
March 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Melissa from North Olmsted, OH
March 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Blue Lagoon
(1 - 10 of 122 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport - Blue Lagoon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg