Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport-Doral 87th Avenue South

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport-Doral 87th Avenue South

Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport-Doral 87th Avenue South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
8655 Northwest 21st Terrace
Miami, FL 33122

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport-Doral 87th Avenue South in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 256 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport-Doral 87th Avenue South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport-Doral 87th Avenue South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport-Doral 87th Avenue South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
February 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Room size was good and it had microwave and refrigerator
This is not actually a hotel - it is an extended stay apartment. I booked it thinking as a hotel. I had $10 paid housekeeping and paid linens. Breakfast was just 1 muffin an coffee.
Group Traveler
Lashanda from Jacksonville, FL
February 1, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved everything about it.
Nothing. Everything was great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Albany, OH
January 30, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Land O Lakes, FL
January 22, 2016
5.0
Location
Gave me a room that was not ready and dirty, had the inconvenience of having to be assigned to another room, when I was tired from the trip, and thought I was going to able to just check in and go to sleep.
Couple
Christian from Miami, FL
January 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Price, friendly staff
No free housekeeping
Solo Traveler
William from Covington, VA
January 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The space for the price. Didn't expect such a large room.
No maid service unless you stay more than seven days.
Couple
Richard from Bellows Falls, VT
January 8, 2016
Couple
4.0
No ice ,even to buy, or cups in room. Extended stay hotel,but no way to use kitchen unless you rent extras, need ice for overnight guests. They have ice cube trays but they are empty when you arrive ,not to handy. Ok if you are staying for extended time.
NO ICE No cups in room no stores near buy to buy ice
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomingdale, IL
January 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Convenient location. Staff was very helpful. Booked at last minute at a great price.
Charged me $15.00 for a rollover.
Couple
Colette from Toronto, Canada
December 28, 2015
Couple
6.0
location
the staff didn't seem happy you were there nor did they even acknowledge me while I waited in line for over 15 minutes. I eventually walked away. Could have said I'll be with you in a moment or even hello.
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
December 19, 2015
1.0
The staff was nice but the room was very musty, there were roaches and my child was icing constantly. They gave us new sheets but we left ad there were roaches in the bed and bunder the sink. They gave us another room but we asked for a refund and left.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport-Doral 87th Avenue South
(1 - 10 of 91 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Miami - Airport-Doral 87th Avenue South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.