Crosslands Memphis - Sycamore View

Crosslands Memphis - Sycamore View

Crosslands Memphis - Sycamore View Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.3/10
5885 Shelby Oaks Drive
Memphis, TN 38134

Hotel Guest Rating for Crosslands Memphis - Sycamore View in Memphis

See Most Popular hotels in Memphis
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crosslands Memphis - Sycamore View
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Crosslands Memphis - Sycamore View
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crosslands Memphis - Sycamore View

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jerry from Killeen, TX
November 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing, stay was horrible. There was mold, bathroom was unclean, hole in walls, missing dresser doors and so much more.
Do not miss lead customers.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shanghai, China
October 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
I stayed that hotel 3 nights.there was a extremely loud and sharp voice lasting 3 mins in my room on the first midnight.I woke up of being scared.And there was same terrible voice happening on the second night almost early morning.
Business Traveler
Malcolm from Arlington, TN
October 25, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
People were running around yelling all hours of the night.
Solo Traveler
Walter from Memphis, TN
October 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harvey, LA
October 18, 2016
Couple
2.0
Stains on towels and bed linens, trash from previous guests still under the bed, so they must not be very thorough when cleaning... cochroaches were nightly visitors, tub was stained black. Walls were paper thin, so we barely even slept from the noise.
Dierre from Cuyahoga Falls, OH
October 11, 2016
5.0
Toilet didn't work..no one answered at the front desk when tried calling about it
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Centerville, PA
August 2, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
For the price, a Great place to stay.
For the low, low rate I paid I shouldn't be allowed to "not like" anything.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, NC
August 2, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location
Some people that were hanging around seemed a bit shady. The room was dirty and dated.
Verified Hotel Guest from Mason, TN
July 24, 2016
1.0
Location
Roaches, fuzzy TV channels, bathroom
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Hill, SC
July 19, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
The cost was cheap....
The booking agency needs to communicate and confirm with the hotel that the rooms are available...Initially the hotel had no records of my and a few other guest reservations until I showed them my reservation paper work..
Reviews of Crosslands Memphis - Sycamore View
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crosslands Memphis - Sycamore View
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.