Extended Stay America - Memphis - Germantown West

Extended Stay America - Memphis - Germantown West

Extended Stay America - Memphis - Germantown West Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
6325 Quail Hollow
Memphis, TN 38120

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Memphis - Germantown West in Memphis

See Most Popular hotels in Memphis
Based on 182 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Memphis - Germantown West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Memphis - Germantown West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Memphis - Germantown West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
June 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kristen from Fairburn, GA
June 3, 2016
Couple
8.0
The cleanliness and all amenities associated.
The staff members were arguing when we were checking in. The environment could have been more professional.
Couple
Marielle from Georgetown, TX
May 24, 2016
Couple
6.0
Good bed.
No ice machine! Very, very light breakfast!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Barbara, CA
May 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Raymond from Many, LA
May 17, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location
There was trash left in the room from previous guest. They made my wife take it to the trash room even after she expressed it wasn't ours!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Florissant, MO
May 9, 2016
Couple
8.0
Big rooms
Had several employees knocked on the door before check out while we were trying to recover from a night out.
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
May 2, 2016
1.0
Was very clean and staff was kind and attentive. The location was close enough to Memphis but in a nice suburb. I would stay again if I was side that the smoke detector/ fire alarm didn't beep all night long and the air conditioner actually cooled.
The only thing negative was the air conditioning not working properly and the constant beeping of the smoke detector/ fire alarm.. I didn't sleep all night!!!
Couple
Edwina from Oak Creek, WI
April 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
This hotel was very clean and quiet. The staff was very nice and checked in with me to make sure the room was to my liking.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murrysville, PA
April 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean and quiet.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
April 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was clean, and the staff was friendly and accommodating.
My room smelled heavily of smoke. The staff tried to locate the source of the smell, but were unable to. I woke up coughing and sneezing from how thick the smoke smell was in the room.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Memphis - Germantown West
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Memphis - Germantown West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.