Extended Stay America - Memphis - Airport

Extended Stay America - Memphis - Airport

Extended Stay America - Memphis - Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.5/10
2541 Corporate Avenue East
Memphis, TN 38132

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Memphis - Airport in Memphis

See Most Popular hotels in Memphis
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Memphis - Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Memphis - Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Memphis - Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Kevin from Dallas, TX
June 13, 2017
Group Traveler
4.0
Staff was very friendly when checking in. Room was clean enough.
No hot water coming from either sink. Asked for towels and more pillows, and we were told they would send them up. They never did. Breakfast wasn't really a breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hannibal, MO
May 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Broken chairs in room, towel holder broken and under counter in bathroom, holes in wall, buckets in hallways where ceiling leaks and is ready to fall in
Business Traveler
Larry from Antioch, TN
March 24, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
I was bite by bed bugs Hotel manager was notified...she explained that I will base from their insurance company which I haven't heard anything.
Bad location if you don't have a car
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
January 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Willingness of on duty staff to be sympathetic
Experience was horrible! Men underwear on the floor in the bathroom. Trash in the bathroom as well. Attempted to shower the next morning and the shower didn't work! Floor creaked! And roaches on the night stand! Requested Mgr call, but no one did!
Couple
Samrat from Milwaukee, WI
January 6, 2017
Couple
2.0
The hotel is located in a quiet location and we did not experience any noise from the airlines. It took 15 minutes to reach downtown and there was plenty of parking.
There were bedbugs in Room 237. We had 2 rooms but the problem was only in this one room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bangs, TN
January 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Staff were friendly, location convienent
Most disgusting hotel I have ever stayed in. Everything was dirty, MOUSE IN THE ROOM, hair, dirty towels, used soap, etc. Worst hotel I have EVER stayed in. ROACHES! Filthy
Couple
Billy from Clarksdale, MS
December 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
As always the staff..When i walked in the desk manager remembers my name as always. Remembers i like a 1st floor room and made sure i got it did not even have to ask. Great place to stay
Business Traveler
Robert from Woodstock, GA
November 8, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
close to where we wanted to go
wanted to charge us $20 for checking in 25 minutes earlier than 3pm check in. Breakfast area was always a mess, shower curtain too short,small selection of tv channels
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport Beach, CA
November 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Proximity to the Memphis Airport
Lots of strange people, making noise until all hours of the night. The 'non-smoking' room was so pungent with air freshener my daughter had an asthma attack and when I asked for another room, they said no because they were all dirty.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Valley, IL
October 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location and price
The hotel room was dirty. For instance, stain on the carpet, kitchen was dirty, and found a bug in the bathroom.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Memphis - Airport
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Memphis - Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.