Extended Stay America - Macon - North

Extended Stay America - Macon - North

Extended Stay America - Macon - North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
3980 Riverside Dr.
Macon, GA 30144

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Macon - North in Macon

See Most Popular hotels in Macon
Based on 155 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Macon - North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Macon - North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Macon - North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Denison, TX
July 23, 2016
3.0
I stayed two nights at this hotel, a week apart. The same young lady worked the desk each evening, and she was very sweet, helpful, and really the only thing good about the place.
There were NO cups/glasses/plastic ware/dishes, NOTHING in the room. Had to go down and ask for it, and all they had was styrofoam coffee cups. AND, there was no ice. Anywhere. In the entire hotel!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimbra from Savannah, GA
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The young lady at the desk during my check-in was awesome.
everything from the smell of the room to the slow elevator
Business Traveler
Martha from Bradenton, FL
July 1, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
good location as a stopover point. clean, polite and friendly staff. rooms were like efficiency apartments.
had a bit of a 'hostel' feel to it, lots of families running the halls, and young people sharing rooms to save money. rooms were a bit thread bare, yet clean. for the money an ok deal.
Couple
Kelly from Kingston Springs, TN
June 28, 2016
Couple
8.0
The bed was comfortable.
The floor was sticky. The couch was filthy and I would not sit on it.
Couple
Jerald from Newnan, GA
June 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff was excellent! Room was very clean! Bed was comfortable!
Pool was small. The location of the lobby not instantly recognizable.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kimberlyn from Winder, GA
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location
Business Traveler
Gordon from Las Vegas, NV
June 22, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Most of the items are up to par, staffs are great.
There are some rooms in this chain across the country with some minor defects, but if you just need a clean room and with all the necessities, I don't see major issues, that is why I use it every month.
Group Traveler
Kimberlee from Iowa City, IA
June 20, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
I had high expectations of extended stay when I booked this trip and the staff did everything possible to make sure myself and my family were comfortable. Anything we asked for they made sure to accomodate.
Business Traveler
Grant from Largo, FL
June 16, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
location
reeked of smoke, the furniture was filthy and covered in nicotine stains. I left my socks on because I did not want to walk on the carpet with bare feet
Solo Traveler
Brenda from Jacksonville, FL
June 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
room was very nice good location and staff was excellent
back door was hard to get into. had to use key card multiple times
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Macon - North
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Macon - North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.