Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Woodland Hills

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Woodland Hills in Woodland Hills

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Woodland Hills

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Woodland Hills Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
20205 Ventura Blvd.
Woodland Hills, CA 91364

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Woodland Hills in Woodland Hills

# 8 of 9 hotels in Woodland Hills
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Woodland Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.4.0
2.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Woodland Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Woodland Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Helen from Inglewood, CA
September 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Good location, polite staff, windows that open.
No dishes or utensils in kitchen. Think they were available upon request but it would have been nice to have a few items on hand.

Clean, mostly well-maintained. At some point previous guests must have disabled smoke detector and taken every possible utensil and extra item from every drawer in the room. Only thing left was a Bible, not even an HBO guide.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodland Hills, CA
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Only thing I dont like is maid service is only every 6 days, not everyday... wish it was longer
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
When I left !!!!!

This is the first review I ever did on a hotel and I've stayed at over 300 hotels. If you have a choice or deciding between spending an extra 20-35 dollars a night to stay somewhere else choose somewhere else. This place is a dump now. The service, rooms, staff everything is horrible. Bed Bugs I'm dealing with the bites now. I've stayed here numerous times since 2005, but never will I stay again. ...read more

June from Calabasas, CA
August 11, 2014
3.0
I didn't it was old Service wasn't great & I had a bad leak in my bathroom.
Couple
Jaclyn from North Hollywood, CA
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
I like that it had a kitchen
I didn't like that they don't stock the cups/utensils in the room Anymore

It was awesome

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rsm, CA
July 11, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The staff seemed helpful.
My room wasn't clean. I found hairs in the bathroom that didn't belong to me, sticky residue on the carpet and the bed was not clean. At 11:30 pm I had to call the front desk to request a new room since I found bugs on the bed and a dirt mattress.

I asked to have the money refunded to me but I haven't seen it go back on my account yet.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
June 11, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jessica from Winnetka, CA
June 10, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodland Hills, CA
June 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxnard, CA
May 20, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Sheets were dirty, constantly smelled like smoke in halls, bathroom was gross
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Woodland Hills
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Woodland Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg