Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Woodland Hills

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Woodland Hills

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Woodland Hills Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
20205 Ventura Blvd.
Woodland Hills, CA 91364

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Woodland Hills in Woodland Hills

# 8 of 9 hotels in Woodland Hills
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Woodland Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.4.0
2.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Woodland Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Woodland Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodland Hills, CA
April 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Porter Ranch, CA
April 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The staff wasn't interested in helping you out/doing their job
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodland Hills, CA
March 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff and clean
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from North Hollywood, CA
March 29, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Clean comfortable with friendly professional staff
Hard mattress
Couple
Hussein from Clinton, MS
March 7, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmhurst, NY
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The staff was rude and not very helpful. Didn't have a choice and had to stay here because every other hotel was sold out. They wouldn't even offer water to their guests. Rooms were shabby and & bathroom linen very substandard.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Inglewood, CA
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
They're staff were rude and disruptive during my stay and I found a roach crawling across the floor.
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
February 10, 2015
2.0
the smell of urine on the west side of the building entrance the heavy smell of urine and trash and dog feces bed room wasn't clean 100% no dishes in the rooms hair found in bathtub my overall stay was poor

management needs to monitor the west side of the building entrance with that urine smelling people smoke cigarettes and allow the dog to leave their feces in front of the door

Couple
Maria Theresa from Los Angeles, CA
January 6, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Not being able to get our room on the time promised. Check in time: 3PM. We got our room at past 4pm.

Seedy characters patronize this hotel. Very uncomfortable.

Couple
Barbara from Costa Mesa, CA
January 2, 2015
Couple
6.0
I really like this hotel. We just had a few problems this time. The staff is great.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Woodland Hills
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Woodland Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.