Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Woodland Hills

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Woodland Hills

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Woodland Hills Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
20205 Ventura Blvd.
Woodland Hills, CA 91364

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Woodland Hills in Woodland Hills

# 8 of 9 hotels in Woodland Hills
Based on 106 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Woodland Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.4.0
2.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Woodland Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Woodland Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Hussein from Clinton, MS
March 7, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmhurst, NY
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The staff was rude and not very helpful. Didn't have a choice and had to stay here because every other hotel was sold out. They wouldn't even offer water to their guests. Rooms were shabby and & bathroom linen very substandard.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Inglewood, CA
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
They're staff were rude and disruptive during my stay and I found a roach crawling across the floor.
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
February 10, 2015
2.0
the smell of urine on the west side of the building entrance the heavy smell of urine and trash and dog feces bed room wasn't clean 100% no dishes in the rooms hair found in bathtub my overall stay was poor

management needs to monitor the west side of the building entrance with that urine smelling people smoke cigarettes and allow the dog to leave their feces in front of the door

Couple
Maria Theresa from Los Angeles, CA
January 6, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Not being able to get our room on the time promised. Check in time: 3PM. We got our room at past 4pm.

Seedy characters patronize this hotel. Very uncomfortable.

Couple
Barbara from Costa Mesa, CA
January 2, 2015
Couple
6.0
I really like this hotel. We just had a few problems this time. The staff is great.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Simi Valley, CA
January 2, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Great Hotel with wonderful help!

Gotta stay here again

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chatsworth, CA
December 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The frwe WiFi and the nice tvs in the room went well with my Playstation 4
Some of the workers were rude and privacy wasn't very optional since the cleaning ladies would just open my door as they please
Couple
Barbara from Costa Mesa, CA
November 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff were helpful and courteous.
The drapes were not working properly. One of them was unhooked at the end. There was only one wash cloth for two people.

A clearer marking for the "ENTRANCE" to the hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
November 16, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location is convenient.
This is definitely a no frills hotel. No shampoo in the rooms. No coffee in the rooms.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Woodland Hills
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Woodland Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg