Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Woodland Hills

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Woodland Hills

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Woodland Hills Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
20205 Ventura Blvd.
Woodland Hills, CA 91364

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Woodland Hills in Woodland Hills

# 8 of 9 hotels in Woodland Hills
Based on 123 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Woodland Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.4.0
2.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Woodland Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Woodland Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Victoria from Reseda, CA
August 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Had all amenities as an apartment would
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canoka Park, CA
August 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very nice staff, always attentive, than them on my behalf
Everything was great
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Weed, CA
July 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
kitchen in room
the "breakfast"; no coffee maker in room; only two towels and they were thin
Couple
Greg from Palmdale, CA
July 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
The people were great the room ok the fixtures acceptable. Just two thin plastic cups?
Kitchen with no glasses?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
June 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
Decent value.
It was the least clean of the many Extended Stay's I've visited. They ran out of key blanks and were rationing them to guests, one per room. Fortunately, I had a key blank from a previous stay at another property and I was able to use that.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmdale, CA
June 13, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
personal
not bananas
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Canoga Park, CA
June 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
I liked that the hotel was near many places that could be walked to.
There were many foreigners, which is great, but many of them smoked illegal substances, and the floor was supposed to be non-smoking!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Canyon Country, CA
May 11, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
Not much, I didn't get any bug bites
Extremely dirty, crumbs inside the room and In hallway never vacuumed. The room had a damp musty smell. The smoke alarm was missing and one drawer was broken
Business Traveler
Bernabe from Baldwin Park, CA
May 7, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
I would not even give this place a one star it was so dirty and smelled terrible I asked for no smoking and I was smelling weed all night I couldn't sleep the only possible thing that help this dump is to clean it. I WOULD NEVER STAY THERE AGAIN!
I would not even give this place a 1 star it was so dirty and smelled terrible i asked for no smoking and i was smelling weed all night i couldn't sleep the only possible thing that can help this dump is to clclean it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodland Hills, CA
April 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Woodland Hills
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Woodland Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.