Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Woodland Hills

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Woodland Hills

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Woodland Hills Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
20205 Ventura Blvd.
Woodland Hills, CA 91364

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Woodland Hills in Woodland Hills

# 8 of 9 hotels in Woodland Hills
Based on 177 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Woodland Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.4.0
2.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Woodland Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Woodland Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
July 22, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
The hotel room didn't smell the best and housekeeping was a bit lax in the facility. For instance, upon check in there was a 1/2 empty bottle of water in the elevator and when I checked after 2 days it was still there.
Couple
Patricia from Newhall, CA
July 19, 2016
Couple
6.0
location was good. close to freeways, shops and restaurants.The bed was comfortable and room decorated nicely.
no hair dryer is room. I let the staff know at check out and he told me they keep at desk, you need to ask. Good to know when you have stepped out of the shower. No iron in room,I had to ask. there is some deferred maintenance.
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Houston, TX
July 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Convenient freeway access. Price was attractive. Housekeeping was available at a price if requested so there was no need for a "Do Not Disturb" sign for the door.
Hair dryer had to be requested from front desk.
Kc from Norwalk, CT
July 18, 2016
7.0
The staff is wonderful and helpful. Lots of personality!!
The furniture was chipped up and bathroom was stained with pink hair dye.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
July 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Located next to busy road, not close at all to Six Flags, minimal choice of breakfast.
Kenneth from Farmington, NM
July 16, 2016
2.0
At least everything somewhat worked, tv,shower, air conditioning, but each had flaws. Tv only had 5 channel s, shower made loud noise, the air was foul.
All the amenities had problems ,see above.
Solo Traveler
Teyanna from San Francisco, CA
July 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
I loved that my room had a kitchenette and was spacious. Is was perfect for what i need in this trip.
The housekeeping never came throughout my entire stay, sheets and room smelled weird hallway reaked of cat urine ,there was a mold smell in the bathroom, the towells were stained and the desk was always with someone else and couldntanswer my questions.
Business Traveler
John from Buena Park, CA
July 13, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Being able to cook and wash clothes.
Couple
Bhanu from Chandler, AZ
July 7, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chellzz from Hayward, CA
July 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
I like the location.
There are condoms and lubricant left on the drawer. Air was not working and I had to call the front desk from my celphone because the hotel phone was not working. night shift manager said he cant do anything.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Woodland Hills
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Woodland Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.