Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Valencia

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Valencia in Stevenson Ranch

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Valencia

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Valencia Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
24940 W. Pico Canyon Rd
Stevenson Ranch, CA 91381

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Valencia in Stevenson Ranch

# 6 of 6 hotels in Stevenson Ranch
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Valencia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Valencia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Valencia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Williams from Northridge, CA
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
For the price it was a pretty good room. The location is close to major chain stores and restaurants. Probably one of the best areas near Santa Clarita. I would recommend. Also the little kitchen and utensils are very useful and they are complementary.
Room was small compared to others that have similar ratings. Good if you're by yourself but not if you're w/ someone else.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gabriela from Las Vegas, NV
November 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The room was fine, no complain.
I had 2 rooms, booked with the same info, one of them got over charge, the other one was charge to the wrong card. I called, and the manager told me it was pretty much my fault. Even thought I asked them to make sure 2 charge them both to one card only.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverton, UT
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The staff was very friendly
We booked a non smoking room with 2 beds and upon check in with 2 adults and 2 teens were told they only had a room with 1 bed due to maintenance issues and that one bed room was a smoking room. They squeezed in 2 roll aways. It was unpleasant & smelly...

Good location for shopping, restaurants. It is just down the road from Six Flags Magic Mountain, which was the reason for our trip...

Group Traveler
Lindsey from Discovery Bay, CA
October 29, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel was very nice. We were there to go to Six Flags and it was perfect. Great location and we saved a bunch of money being able to cook our own food. We will be staying here again!
I'm not sure if I just missed it or what happened but we were put in a smoking room and none of us somke. Luckily the room didn't smell like smoke at all so it really wasn't a problem
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Smith, AR
October 15, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Room was clean and really nice. Will definitely come back.
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherman Oaks, CA
September 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location
Why have a kitchen but no pots/pans utensils?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Cruces, NM
September 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location was great! Staff was helpful with room issues.
The lamp wasn't working and wasn't fixed during our stay. Also we would have liked if housekeeping would have come to take out trash and refill toilet paper. Refrigerator was broken but later fixed. Closets but no hangers.

Staff was helpful even though room had a few issues.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sylmar, CA
August 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room size was great.
Bathroom.

Overall, very nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ryan from Concord, CA
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Its location was close to Magic Mountain and close to the freeway.
There was no cooking utensils in the kitchen area. Our AC stopped working in the middle of the night, twice.

They were so wasteful of water.....We are in a dought people. We arrived at the hotel at 1:30 in the morning only to find the sprinklers were on and soaked the parking lot. This was true the night after our arrival also.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Valencia
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Valencia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg