Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Valencia

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Valencia

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Valencia Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
24940 W. Pico Canyon Rd
Stevenson Ranch, CA 91381

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Valencia in Stevenson Ranch

# 6 of 6 hotels in Stevenson Ranch
Based on 130 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Valencia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Valencia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Valencia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Sacramento, CA
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
THE LOCATION WAS WONDERFUL
UPPON ARRIVAL TO THE HOTEL, THE TOILET WAS COMPLETELY BROWN AS WELL AS THE SINK. THE CARPET NEAR THE AIR CONDITIONER WAS COMPLETELY WET.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yucaipa, CA
April 1, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
They had cancelled our reservation-almost didn't get a room. Had to have a smoking room. Very unclean place.
Couple
Urwashi from Santa Clarita, CA
March 6, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing excep location
Didn't like anything. When I checked in I was told that the maid will clean the room once a week. During my 33 days of stay my room was cleaned once with wrinkly sheets & ruffles. Sheets had blood stains & blankets had cigarette burns. The carpet

I had to go to front desk everyday for towels when I asked for more than Two towels I was told that it woo be marked on my room. Everyday after a hard day of work when you go back to the hotel the key card don't work you have to run down to front desk to re- key your card, very inconvenient. Very rude staff, he called in my room & told me that they have complain about me leaving the garbage by my room, I tol him that upon checking in I was tol to put the garbage by the door & the cleaning people will pick it up. The whole time I was there, everyone had their garbage by their door. All I have to say is that Extended stay is not an apartment complex, it is like a hotel. I am extremely disappointed. Would never ever stay there again nor will recommend it to anyone! ...read more

Solo Traveler
Maria from El Centro, CA
January 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
the staff I luv (Hotel Employee) kind! and the ladies who clean the room :
the smell , maybe it was the carpet or the water tub .I dint know.

excellent service about the money paid :

Couple
Rachel from South Lake Tahoe, CA
January 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location
The lay out of the room - the door to the bathroom was difficult to get around at night to use the restroom from the bed itself. Plus the door was very large and in the way of the area to walk in the kitchen to the bed area.
Solo Traveler
Diane from La Mesa, CA
December 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sylmar, CA
December 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

The first room we got was not cleaned and the bed was undone. So we changed rooms. The second room was fine but there were no dishes or utensils. I saw a small info sheet that had two different packages one with just dishes and one with pans. It said to choose one and call the front desk to have it delivered. So, we call and they tell us to come down and get it ourselves... How rude! ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Van Nuys, CA
December 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel staff and location was great
Extended stay always has something wrong with the room. The sink clogged on this trip. Otherwise, it was great!

The muffins and coffee are nice in the morning

Family Traveling with Teens
Williams from Northridge, CA
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
For the price it was a pretty good room. The location is close to major chain stores and restaurants. Probably one of the best areas near Santa Clarita. I would recommend. Also the little kitchen and utensils are very useful and they are complementary.
Room was small compared to others that have similar ratings. Good if you're by yourself but not if you're w/ someone else.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gabriela from Las Vegas, NV
November 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The room was fine, no complain.
I had 2 rooms, booked with the same info, one of them got over charge, the other one was charge to the wrong card. I called, and the manager told me it was pretty much my fault. Even thought I asked them to make sure 2 charge them both to one card only.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Valencia
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Valencia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.