Hotels in Stevenson Ranch

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Valencia

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Valencia

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Valencia Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
24940 W. Pico Canyon Rd
Stevenson Ranch, CA 91381

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Valencia in Stevenson Ranch

# 6 of 6 hotels in Stevenson Ranch
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Valencia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Valencia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Valencia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rahul from Livermore, CA
February 26, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Yvonne from Citrus Heights, CA
January 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
You expect most one star hotels to be less then great but this hotel was better than what I expected. Nice area and great staff.
Family Traveling with Teens
Patricia from Las Vegas, NV
January 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The night time front desk girl was helpful and nice.
They shut the water off for the entire day I was there. No water no nothing. Very disappointed and not as I expected. I expected a hotel room with water. Also only had 1 bed and I could have used 2 beds but was more money.

Had free internet which was nice but no small amenities such as shampoo or a hair dryer. And again I'm very upset that they shut off the water for an entire day and I was not notified until after we arrived and had checked in.

Couple
Natasha from Porterville, CA
November 13, 2013
Couple
7.0
Very nice manager, and nice rooms
my fridge leaked

Nice place I will stay again

Business Traveler
Amy from Bakersfield, CA
November 4, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
full-size refrigetator, microwave, stove-top, dishes provided

Great place to stay!!

Family Traveling with Teens
Larry from Scottsdale, AZ
October 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
You can't beat the price. It's ok for it's star level, I got what I expected.
Some of the people that are behind the desk are poorly trained. If you need extra things other than blankets, prepare to bring them yourself.

It's a room with a small kitchen and a very minimal breakfast (coffee & muffins). Very basic service but you can't beat the price and location. There is a Coco's next door that is a 50 ft walk from the side door. Service is either very good or very bad, depends on who is behind the desk. The shower is exceptional!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clarita, CA
October 8, 2013
Couple
2.0
Location
The air conditioner did not work and when it was turned on was extremely loud.

The air conditioner in our room did not work and it was extremely loud. Between the heat and the noise we didn't sleep and left the hotel at 3:00am as there was no point in staying, we weren't going to get any sleep. They were apologetic, but did not offer any type of compensation or refund for our horrible experience. I would not stay here again or recommend this hotel to anyone. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, MN
October 7, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Inexpensive
Everything smelled like smoke from cigarettes

Overall average inexpensive hotel in good location, but the smell of cigarette smoke was horrible

Robert from Oakland, CA
August 15, 2013
Charged me $20 for another bed. Done with priceline
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clarita, CA
August 12, 2013
Couple
3.0
Close to resteraunts
The bed was extremely firm and the walls are thin. The person in the room next to us was caughing all night and we could hear it so well i t would wake us up.

The location is convenient, but they didn't even have shsmpoo in the bathroom. The room we stayed in did however, have a kitchenett that came with dishes and a stove which was nice.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Valencia
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Valencia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg