Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance Harbor Gateway

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance Harbor Gateway in Torrance

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance Harbor Gateway

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance Harbor Gateway Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
19200 Harbor Gtwy
Torrance, CA 90501

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance Harbor Gateway in Torrance

# 14 of 19 hotels in Torrance
Based on 214 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance Harbor Gateway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance Harbor Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance Harbor Gateway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jaskaran from Boston, MA
December 22, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Monica, CA
December 20, 2014
Couple
1.0
nothing
room was dirty in many areas...kitchen stuff not in room...insect problem..hairs all over bed...hallways reeked of weed

way overrated this was a huge disappointment

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
December 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
I like the kitchenette.
There was a spider in the room.
Solo Traveler
Leah from Hawaiian Gardens, CA
December 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The hotel is in a safe neighborhood, and appears to be clean. There is a security guard at night.
There are no dishes in the rooms. You have to go to the front desk for dishes. There is no ice on the property, and you have to freeze your own ice in the trays provided if you want any.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, Canada
December 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hermosa Beach, CA
December 5, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hermosa Beach, CA
December 2, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hermosa Beach, CA
December 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
kitchenette comes in handy
staff is rude. not a great neighborhood
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Antelope, CA
November 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room and amenities where OK.
The staff. When I needed something from the list of amenities they offered the staff person at night was hard to communicate with very short and seemed bothered by request. I asked for a blanket and extra pillows she gave me on and lied and said no more
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
November 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
the room is good for the price
I asked for non smoking room but I find my room in smoking floor and people smoke weed in the room that's ok
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance Harbor Gateway
(1 - 10 of 114 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance Harbor Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg