Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance Harbor Gateway

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance Harbor Gateway in Torrance

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance Harbor Gateway

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance Harbor Gateway Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
19200 Harbor Gtwy
Torrance, CA 90501

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance Harbor Gateway in Torrance

# 12 of 19 hotels in Torrance
Based on 161 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance Harbor Gateway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance Harbor Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance Harbor Gateway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
parking and breakfast
The bed sheets, pillow cases and blankets need replacement. The rooms need to be cleaned daily and changed used towel automatically.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
July 22, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Curtis from Escondido, CA
July 21, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
kitchen
My room was filthy, coffee stains that I easily wiped off, hair all over bathroom, dirty counter in bathroom. I have stayed here before and this was the first time I was given a dirty room!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
July 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
close to shopping
wish it had a better cable selection

somewhat noisy on the weekend, lot of children

Ruth from Milwaukee, WI
July 10, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Delano, CA
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The shower head and the bed comfort.
It did not have a pool, fitness room nor a ice machine! In my opinion those are very important amenities at a hotel!

When I booked the hotel it stated that I would have the option to request two queen beds and when we arrived the receptionist said there was no more rooms only the one queen bed. Inspite of the fact that we checked in early, at 3:30 pm. We also had to get a smoking room that was very, very inconvenient for us. Not a happy camper! Never stay there again!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Elsinore, CA
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Aurora from Sacramento, CA
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was close to many restaurants and stores and not too far from the beach!
They couldn't give us two beds so we had to sleep 2adults and one child on a queen.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Las Vegas, NV
July 1, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Maja from Oro Valley, AZ
July 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The bathroom was clearly dirty from the last person staying there. I had to clean the bathtub before taking a bath. There was hair everywhere from the last occupant. It was disgusting!

I didn't like where the hotel was located either.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance Harbor Gateway
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance Harbor Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg