Hotels in Torrance

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance Harbor Gateway

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance Harbor Gateway

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance Harbor Gateway Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
19200 Harbor Gtwy
Torrance, CA 90501

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance Harbor Gateway in Torrance

# 10 of 18 hotels in Torrance
Based on 136 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance Harbor Gateway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance Harbor Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance Harbor Gateway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
February 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean and spacious room, internet
The location is somewhat secluded.
Business Traveler
Clifford from Hemet, CA
February 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Close to market and the conference we were attending
Pillows. Minimum breakfast. Instant decaf coffee. No spa or pool.

Worked out well for the price we paid.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Elsie from Las Vegas, NV
February 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Overall the hotel was excellent for the rate I got but I made mistakes with my bbooking I must not hit double beds they saw I had 2 kids and my mother with me but wouldn't change to a different room we had a 1 bed so my kids slept on the floor.
Business Traveler
Bryan from Bear Valley Springs, CA
February 2, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

Best esa hotel in the area. Flora the manager is courteous and helpful. Safe and quiet area. Wal-Mart close by and plenty of restaurants . Close to the freeway and so cal attractions. Highly recommended.

Hiromi from Oakland, CA
January 28, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Southlake, TX
January 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Cleanliness and price
I had to ask for shampoo and hair dryer from the front desk. Room was not equipped with these 2 basic items. This hotel is haunted. Not kidding.

This hotel is haunted. Not kidding.

Lisa from Redondo Beach, CA
January 24, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kealakekua, HI
January 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Full kitchenette, spacious rooms, next to a grocery store & convenient freeway access.
Not enough NON-SMOKING rooms available. I was put into a smoking room because there were no non-smoking rooms lef, and as an avid non-smoker, it didn't go over well.

Nice place, friendly staff, small continental breakfast, convenient to the area, grocery store and some good local restaurants nearby. I wouldn't hesitate to stay again if I was given a non-smoking room.

Solo Traveler
Vinh from Marina, CA
January 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Ronnie from Long Beach, CA
January 14, 2014
7.0
Everything about it
No not at all

Wonderful place thank you

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance Harbor Gateway
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance Harbor Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg