Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance Harbor Gateway

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance Harbor Gateway in Torrance

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance Harbor Gateway

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance Harbor Gateway Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
19200 Harbor Gtwy
Torrance, CA 90501

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance Harbor Gateway in Torrance

# 12 of 19 hotels in Torrance
Based on 178 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance Harbor Gateway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance Harbor Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance Harbor Gateway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Rodrigo from Tijuana, Mexico
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Joo from Schaumburg, IL
October 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Leticia from Merced, CA
October 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
Yes that they advertise breakfast but they only give you coffee and muffins not even cereal for the kids.

I was very unhappy there was lots of noise, a lot of people partying. you can hear when the people on the top floor are walking. Frustrating

Solo Traveler
Baker from Irvine, CA
October 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The location and the parking
The bed was horrible, made squeaking sounds all night long
Business Traveler
Richard from Spring Hill, FL
October 10, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
location
The room was permeated with the smell of curry which was not a deal breaker, but annoying the stench got into my clothes. the lobby's employee's break-room smelled that way on one of the days in my stay.

other than the stench, it was predictable. i stay on lots of extended stay properties (about 50 nights/year), and this one was average.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
September 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location
The water coming out of the shower head was weak.

Great stay. Great pay.

Business Traveler
Clifford from San Jacinto, CA
September 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
parking and convenience

I was surprised that a smoking room was reserved. I only will take a non smoking room and though thay gave me a non smoking room the lady at the desk said normally you pay more for a non smoking room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The lady at the front desk had about six people in line to check in. She was super nice, answered everyone's question and fast. Definitely will stay there again.
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrance, CA
September 14, 2014
10.0
I have not a bad thing to say about this hotel. I would say the staff and the room stood out most.
Not one thing was bad or deserving of a bad comment

Its awesome awesome awesome!!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
September 10, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance Harbor Gateway
(1 - 10 of 86 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance Harbor Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg