Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance - Del Amo Circle

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance - Del Amo Circle in Torrance

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance - Del Amo Circle

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance - Del Amo Circle Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
3995 Carson St
Torrance, CA 90503

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance - Del Amo Circle in Torrance

# 16 of 19 hotels in Torrance
Based on 242 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance - Del Amo Circle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance - Del Amo Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance - Del Amo Circle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, WA
February 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Guest were argueing in the hallway in the middle of the night. Guest were smoking in their rooms
Business Traveler
Riccarlo from Los Angeles, CA
February 15, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Room was nice
They gave me a very smoky room I though I had a non smoker clerk gave me no clue
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
February 14, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
dishes used for cooking were not cleaned well. Breakfast is NOT healthy. Internet was slow.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
February 9, 2015
Couple
6.0
HOTEL WAS NICE, CLEAN AND QUIET.
I DID NOT LIKE THE BREAKFAST, WAS JUST LIKE GRANOLA BARS APPLES, ORANGES AND OATMEAL. ALSO I BOOKED A NON SMOKING ROOM AND WHEN I GOT THERE THEY DIDNT HAVE ANY NON SMOKING ROOMS LEFT. I HAD TO STAY IN A WHEEL CHAIR ACCESSIBLE, WHICH WAS THEIR LAST NONSMOK

WELL I BELIEVE THEY NEED PARKING SECURITY OR AT LEAST CAMERAS. ITS NOT A BAD NEIGHBORHOOD, I ONLY SAY THEY NEED SECURITY BECAUSE SOME ONE KNOCKED OVER MY MOTORCYCLE IN THE MIDDLE OF THE NIGHT AND THEY HAVE NO CAMERAS ON THE LOT. ANOTHER THING, WE STAYED FOR 3 NIGHTS AND NO ONCE DID ANY EMPLOYEE COME CLEAN AND RESTOCK LIKE THEY DO AT OTHER HOTELS.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrance, CA
February 9, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Location
Some of the staff are so rude, they act as if customers are pain to them.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
February 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good location, friendly staff, lots of parking. More than satisfactory for the price.
Faint smell of smoke in my non-smoking room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hermosa Beach, CA
February 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
location is good and safe. nicer than the 2.5 star at harbor gateway for sure. good area.
staff is not bad but not friendly either. little overpriced.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ritiasa from Sacramento, CA
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Studio rooms with kitchen aides available. The windows open so you can get fresh ( L.A smog) air.
There is no hair dryer, pool, or gym. Breakfast was only muffins and hot beverages.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Meadview, AZ
December 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Pretty quite all around. The front desk could improve a bit with asking patrons with small children that possibly stay/live at the hotel to keep the noise level down before 8 am when getting coffee and muffins. Free breakfast A +.Stay here was for 12/27.
Had a good stay here but when asked if a room was available facing the street versus the parking lot we were told it was not available. It was very clear to us seeing that the hotel was not filled, and there were rooms available facing the street.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
DO NOT STAY HERE. I have stayed at many hotels and this was my worst experience. The first night, they put me in a smoking room after claiming they ran out of nonsmoking rooms. The second night, I was bitten six times on my back from presumably bedbugs.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance - Del Amo Circle
(1 - 10 of 106 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance - Del Amo Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg