Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance - Del Amo Circle

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance - Del Amo Circle in Torrance

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance - Del Amo Circle

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance - Del Amo Circle Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
3995 Carson St
Torrance, CA 90503

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance - Del Amo Circle in Torrance

# 17 of 19 hotels in Torrance
Based on 231 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance - Del Amo Circle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance - Del Amo Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance - Del Amo Circle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ritiasa from Sacramento, CA
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Studio rooms with kitchen aides available. The windows open so you can get fresh ( L.A smog) air.
There is no hair dryer, pool, or gym. Breakfast was only muffins and hot beverages.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Meadview, AZ
December 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Pretty quite all around. The front desk could improve a bit with asking patrons with small children that possibly stay/live at the hotel to keep the noise level down before 8 am when getting coffee and muffins. Free breakfast A +.Stay here was for 12/27.
Had a good stay here but when asked if a room was available facing the street versus the parking lot we were told it was not available. It was very clear to us seeing that the hotel was not filled, and there were rooms available facing the street.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
DO NOT STAY HERE. I have stayed at many hotels and this was my worst experience. The first night, they put me in a smoking room after claiming they ran out of nonsmoking rooms. The second night, I was bitten six times on my back from presumably bedbugs.
Solo Traveler
Reuben from Inglewood, CA
December 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrance, CA
November 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent staff, very helpful and concerned.
I didn't like that I had to check out and relocate.
Larry from Las Vegas, NV
November 17, 2014
9.0
Quiet
They put me in a smoking room with out telling me ! Stupid. Otherwise great stay
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Maria, CA
November 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Reception was very friendly and available when I needed. And nice size of room and it was very clean.
Business Traveler
Robert from Carlsbad, CA
October 30, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Price
This is a depressing chain and the room had no glasses or cups

My wife calls the chain the "Do yourself Inn" = staying there too long and you would want to off yourself.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrance, CA
October 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
close the Del Amo mall and restaurants
a little noisy

staff is very pleasant

Solo Traveler
Carl from Long Beach, CA
October 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room for the guest common room.
That the common room was closed on the day I needed to use it.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance - Del Amo Circle
(1 - 10 of 101 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance - Del Amo Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg