Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance - Del Amo Circle

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance - Del Amo Circle

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance - Del Amo Circle Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
3995 Carson St
Torrance, CA 90503

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance - Del Amo Circle in Torrance

# 15 of 19 hotels in Torrance
Based on 347 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance - Del Amo Circle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance - Del Amo Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance - Del Amo Circle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Yunyen from Taoyuan, Taiwan
July 20, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Maria, CA
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Union City, CA
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location only
To many of liked please contact me thanks
Verified Hotel Guest from Visalia, CA
July 12, 2016
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alvin from The Colony, TX
June 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Kent from Reno, NV
June 19, 2016
7.0
We enjoy the roominess of the ESA brand and the option to fix our own meals. Beds are comfortable enough and staff was accomodating and friendly, although I don't like having to ask for the kitchen stuff during a three night stay.
Slamming doors and hallway noise from discourteous neighbors who were partying after business.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Skyforest, CA
June 15, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
It's more like being in a residential neighborhood than right on the boulevards that this area is known for. I prefer staying here. l can get away from the hustle/bustle feeling of other hotel locations.
Room gets very dark with all lights out and drapes pulled...a little challenging finding the bathroom in a strange place sometimes...maybe a little night light in the bathroom is something I should bring with me. I stay here often.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San, CA
June 10, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanside, CA
May 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Plenty of parking
The Price was little to High bye $20 or so
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
May 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location was Awesome. Next to a shopping center and restaurants, etc.
No room service unless you stay for 6 nights according to front desk employees. Also when you need clean towels take the old one to the front desk and you will get clean ones. They state free breakfast, however coffee and a orange is not breakfast.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance - Del Amo Circle
(1 - 10 of 139 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance - Del Amo Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.