Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance - Del Amo Circle

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance - Del Amo Circle in Torrance

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance - Del Amo Circle

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance - Del Amo Circle Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
3995 Carson St
Torrance, CA 90503

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance - Del Amo Circle in Torrance

# 16 of 19 hotels in Torrance
Based on 196 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance - Del Amo Circle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance - Del Amo Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance - Del Amo Circle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrance, CA
August 12, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Northridge, CA
August 9, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Nothing.
The bathroom was disgusting, the front desk staff was rude and seemingly clueless. They were supposed to supply kitchen utensils, but they were OUT. I paid extra for this hotel to have access to a kitchen, and I ended up having to go buy my own supplies!

It was also very loud - I could hear the maids/staff yelling to each other down the hallways.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
August 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Great location!
Room was dusty, no trashcan in the room, smelled like cigarettes even on the non smoking floor, no shampoo or lotion, paint on the walls peeling off, lights flickered in the bathroom.

Heard the housekeeping ladies talk amongst themselves saying they had the easiest job in the world.

Yingyi from San Jose, CA
August 7, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
August 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Liked the room and the location
Lady at front desk during check in was rude but guess she was having a bad day. Other shift was very helpful after I asked about other ladies rudness and she apologized.

It was good for the price.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manhattan Beach, CA
August 4, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The best Extended Stay I've experienced so far. Clean rooms and friendly staff. Nice area.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mukilteo, WA
July 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Andy from Torrance, CA
July 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very convenient location in middle of busy commercial area
none

like the location very close to the mall and not too far distance from the beaches

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
June 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was extremely clean and roomy. There was a small kitchen if we had decided to cook. We were slightly apart from the action, but close enough that we were able to find a lot of things nearby to do. The staff was helpful and friendly.
The bed was to small. It was also too hard for me. At breakfast there was no diabetic friendly option. Even the creamer for the coffee had sugar. It's really nitpicky. I enjoyed the hotel immensely overall.

It's one of the cleanest rooms we ever stayed in. The bathroom was immaculate and smelled really good. There was a great work space and kitchen. When we arrived, there were 3 pillows on the bed. They were small and very soft. They weren't substantial enough to support my head. I asked the counter person for more pillows and they went out of the way to get them for me. Every person I spoke to was extremely friendly. My husband and I enjoyed our trip very much and we will definitely book there again. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
June 24, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance - Del Amo Circle
(1 - 10 of 94 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance - Del Amo Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg