Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance - Del Amo Circle

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance - Del Amo Circle in Torrance

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance - Del Amo Circle

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance - Del Amo Circle Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
3995 Carson St
Torrance, CA 90503

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance - Del Amo Circle in Torrance

# 16 of 19 hotels in Torrance
Based on 189 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance - Del Amo Circle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance - Del Amo Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance - Del Amo Circle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mukilteo, WA
July 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Andy from Torrance, CA
July 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very convenient location in middle of busy commercial area
none

like the location very close to the mall and not too far distance from the beaches

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
June 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was extremely clean and roomy. There was a small kitchen if we had decided to cook. We were slightly apart from the action, but close enough that we were able to find a lot of things nearby to do. The staff was helpful and friendly.
The bed was to small. It was also too hard for me. At breakfast there was no diabetic friendly option. Even the creamer for the coffee had sugar. It's really nitpicky. I enjoyed the hotel immensely overall.

It's one of the cleanest rooms we ever stayed in. The bathroom was immaculate and smelled really good. There was a great work space and kitchen. When we arrived, there were 3 pillows on the bed. They were small and very soft. They weren't substantial enough to support my head. I asked the counter person for more pillows and they went out of the way to get them for me. Every person I spoke to was extremely friendly. My husband and I enjoyed our trip very much and we will definitely book there again. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
June 24, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington Heights, IL
June 3, 2014
10.0
Staff was great even when I forgot to move out. Great location and access. Quiet yet next to major shopping and restaurants.
Clean & comfortable, what's not to like?

I'll be back.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Forest, IL
March 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
Not far from airport, quiet, good neighborhood
The offer a free brekfast, some breakfast bars, fruit, cereal but never found the milk, tried asking but no one ever came back. Refirgerator in Room 118 was dirty on the outside, room was very small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
March 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
Safe area.
1st stay was in the smoking room and we did not like it.

Good value

Couple
Syed from Las Vegas, NV
March 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, Interior Décor, Friendly Staff.
None to mention.
Business Traveler
John from Detroit, MI
February 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location and price!

Great value for the business traveler and even better location!!!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
February 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
great staff, manager flora is the best. good location. rooms are clean and beds are comfortable
no
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance - Del Amo Circle
(1 - 10 of 91 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance - Del Amo Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg