Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance - Del Amo Circle

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance - Del Amo Circle in Torrance

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance - Del Amo Circle

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance - Del Amo Circle Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
3995 Carson St
Torrance, CA 90503

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance - Del Amo Circle in Torrance

# 17 of 19 hotels in Torrance
Based on 200 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance - Del Amo Circle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance - Del Amo Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance - Del Amo Circle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Musaad from Torrance, CA
September 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ali from Torrance, CA
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing
internet the most , housekeeping

awful internet, housekeeping, receptionist !!!

Couple
Jacoby from Bullhead City, AZ
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Amazing rooms, friendly staff.
No.

Great hotel, location and staff, very pleasant stay

Solo Traveler
Andreas from Los Angeles, CA
September 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Andreas from Los Angeles, CA
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
its great like having your own studio apoartment - I realy like tha additional hardwoodfloors too !!
Joe from Torrance, CA
August 22, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Verne, CA
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

Left my body pillow behind. When I called them a day later, when I finally realized that, they had it waiting for me to come pick it back up. For this fact alone, I would come back to this hotel. Otherwise, I rested well, the staff was nice, and it was a good place to kick up the feet with peace and quiet.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrance, CA
August 12, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Northridge, CA
August 9, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Nothing.
The bathroom was disgusting, the front desk staff was rude and seemingly clueless. They were supposed to supply kitchen utensils, but they were OUT. I paid extra for this hotel to have access to a kitchen, and I ended up having to go buy my own supplies!

It was also very loud - I could hear the maids/staff yelling to each other down the hallways.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
August 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Great location!
Room was dusty, no trashcan in the room, smelled like cigarettes even on the non smoking floor, no shampoo or lotion, paint on the walls peeling off, lights flickered in the bathroom.

Heard the housekeeping ladies talk amongst themselves saying they had the easiest job in the world.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance - Del Amo Circle
(1 - 10 of 98 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance - Del Amo Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg