Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance Blvd.

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance Blvd.

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance Blvd. Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
3525 Torrance Blvd
Torrance, CA 90503

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance Blvd. in Torrance

# 12 of 19 hotels in Torrance
Based on 246 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance Blvd.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance Blvd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance Blvd.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Everett from Las Vegas, NV
March 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I stayed in 2 Extended Stay Am. hotels:(1) Harbor Gate Way(2days) The hotel was satisfactory.The staff very helpful,the room clean,& the continental breakfast was good.Nice complete kitchen,of which I only needed the frig.
The room had "popcorn" ceilings,& the heater/airconditioner was ancient!This hotel was given a 21/2 stars,but should be 2.Also the 1 elevator was small & slow.It.s a little out of the way for a Torrance stay,although very close to the 405 frwy.
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Los Angeles, CA
March 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great parking, location, access to places I wanted to go. Good in-room internet. I liked having both a desk and a table in the room. A/C worked well considering record high temps that wkend. The one problem with the room was rectified immediately.
Breakfast was pretty picked-over by 9:00 (they claimed it was available until 9:30). Kitchen area had a pretty strong bleach smell, but I got used to it. Other than the room, the hotel didn't offer much in the way of amenities, not even an ice machine.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Inglewood, CA
March 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was as expected.
Solo Traveler
Satanya from Phoenix, AZ
March 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Air conditioning unit was not working unable to get rest because the room was so got. Also breakfast was not what I expected. Nothing more than muffin and coffee.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
March 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The price, location, facility, and staffs are all great.
The washing stand in the bathroom was stuck so I barely used it this time.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Los Angeles, CA
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing
the carpet, the bathroom, and the fridage were gross. It should be an one star hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Pedro, CA
March 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved that they gave us all we needed to cook a full breakfast. The staff was really nice and the room was a great home away from home type feeling.!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
March 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jasmine from Los Angeles, CA
March 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff
Location was inconvient, not close to any freeways
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Duarte, CA
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Prompt service if there was any problem with the room.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance Blvd.
(1 - 10 of 169 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance Blvd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg