Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - South

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - South in Gardena

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - South

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - South Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
18602 South Vermont Avenue
Gardena, CA 90248

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - South in Gardena

# 3 of 12 hotels in Gardena
Based on 149 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, CA
January 8, 2015
Couple
5.0
The staff is very friendly and helpful.
The rooms are not as nice as other extended stays and when your walking to your room the hallway smells bad. Also the parking in the back is dark they should have security on site especially since they broke into someones car during our stay.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
January 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Kitchen area
No lounge or public space outside of room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
January 5, 2015
Couple
6.0
Pet friendly ..helpful employees
Small squeaky bed and no air vent in the room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
November 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Although I had been informed my room was ready at 1:30pm, I was told I could not check in until 3pm. If I wanted to check-in before that I would incur a $25 early check in fee.
Business Traveler
Jessica from San Diego, CA
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
I like the kitchenette that they had as part of the room it was nice to be able to cook food instead of just microwaving it.
It smelled like smoke and pot on the third floor and the rooms where not very clean.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
November 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Free breakfast
Ceiling tiles in hallway were on floor. Room needed maintenance with the shower.
Solo Traveler
Alesa from Byron Bay, Australia
November 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Large room with kitchenette and fruit and muffins for breakfast
Really noisy location
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Pedro, CA
October 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Drug dealers hanging out in front of entrance at night
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gardena, CA
October 16, 2014
Couple
3.0
there were no amenities to be a extended stay. no cups plates silver ware nothing

couldnt check in until after 6pm. at 7am thete were ony 2 oranges,2 apples 3 muffins and thats it. Rooms weren't clean at 3 for check in and had to wait for room cleaner to get tork n clean room. bad service.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mukilteo, WA
September 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - South
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg