Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - South

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - South

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - South Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
18602 South Vermont Avenue
Gardena, CA 90248

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - South in Gardena

# 4 of 12 hotels in Gardena
Based on 153 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Agnes from Las Vegas, NV
April 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was OK and the price is right
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
April 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room is clean and efficient. Courteous front desk. Convenient location as it is close to 405, 110 and 91 freeway.
The bed is full size (not queen) and the bathroom is to the small side.
Business Traveler
Lienthanh from San Lorenzo, CA
April 4, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Had a small kitchen.
nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carson, CA
March 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
I LIKE THE PLACE HOTEL ITS VERY CLEAN
NO COMMENT EVERY THING ITS FINE
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, CA
January 8, 2015
Couple
5.0
The staff is very friendly and helpful.
The rooms are not as nice as other extended stays and when your walking to your room the hallway smells bad. Also the parking in the back is dark they should have security on site especially since they broke into someones car during our stay.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
January 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Kitchen area
No lounge or public space outside of room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
January 5, 2015
Couple
6.0
Pet friendly ..helpful employees
Small squeaky bed and no air vent in the room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
November 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Although I had been informed my room was ready at 1:30pm, I was told I could not check in until 3pm. If I wanted to check-in before that I would incur a $25 early check in fee.
Business Traveler
Jessica from San Diego, CA
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
I like the kitchenette that they had as part of the room it was nice to be able to cook food instead of just microwaving it.
It smelled like smoke and pot on the third floor and the rooms where not very clean.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
November 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Free breakfast
Ceiling tiles in hallway were on floor. Room needed maintenance with the shower.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - South
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.