Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge in Northridge

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
19325 Londelius St.
Northridge, CA 91324

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge in Northridge

# 1 of 1 hotels in Northridge
Based on 191 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mindy from Canoga Park, CA
October 16, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joyce from Norwalk, CA
October 12, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was clean.
Was given a non-smoking room but the room smelled like a smoke house. Given fabreeze & was told to spray it. Sprayed entire room & kept bathroom vent, with all room windows open to get smell out. Got no sleep because room continued to smell. Not happy.

Very disappointed with how situation was handled by staff. Have to stay at hotel again because close to where I need to be for clinicals. But will be looking for a more accommodating place to stay. Not happy.

Couple
Stacy from Reseda, CA
October 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
I like everything about this hotel. I would recommended it o everyone. this hotel was nice.
I was real upset about the hotel in San Diego called the Days Inn. It was awful, dirty and nasty. It looked like a place for drug attics and dope dealers. The carpet was so nasty that I could even take off my shoes. People was hanging all out side.

I was so nerves I didn't even take off my clothes, When I opened my door, this homeless person was standing right there begging. I really wanted to cancel my reservation but I did not know how. I was very furious. I would not recommend that one to no one and don't ever want to say there or another one like it again. I'M TALKING ABOUT DAYS INN IN SAN DIEGO. I REALLY WANTED MY MONEY BACK OFF THAT MESS. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Woodland Hills, CA
October 3, 2014
5.0
They would not accomidate my handicap and give me a 2 queen room
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnetka, CA
October 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cecilia from Whittier, CA
October 1, 2014
Couple
2.0
Is our second time To check in to your hotel last month the first night you dnt have toilet tissue and the towel they are not so good old and smell not good and out last checki in last sat. You dnt have hair blower no cups in the bathroom towel very bad
We are not satisfy to your hotel is incomplete service

All your bath towel not good they are no good very old you need to throw away they are not smell good and no cups and you dnt have hair blower very incomplete service we Are not going to check in again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Simi Valley, CA
September 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was always attentive and ready to make our stay the best!
Well they seem to be low on important item all the time, like towels and clean sheets.

The Extended Stay Hotel is a great place to stay. It's clean, the staff has always been up to par and we almost always stay at Extended Stay!

Couple
La Price from Moreno Valley, CA
September 23, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location. A particular hotel member was very nice and helpful.
There was a big roach in the room, had to call for pots and pants and we had no paper towels, there was one wash cloth, and I didn't like having the female employee knock on my door literally two minutes after check out to ask me to check out.

It's been three days and I'm still waiting to hear back from the hotel manager. I had to email the corporate office. Disappointing experience.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redlands, CA
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Joyce from Norwalk, CA
September 20, 2014
10.0
The staff was excellent. They were very friendly and accommodating. I liked the room. The layout of the room was great.
No
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge
(1 - 10 of 111 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg