Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
19325 Londelius St.
Northridge, CA 91324

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge in Northridge

# 1 of 1 hotels in Northridge
Based on 344 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Billie from Defiance, OH
May 15, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Van Nuys, CA
May 12, 2017
1.0
Coffee
Staff dirty rooms hard bed
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Barbara, CA
May 4, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
The staff was helpful and very pleasant. Great location, particularly if you have work at Cal State Northridge.
The room needs a good sprucing up. The furniture and furnishing are starting to fray the edges. The owners need to invest maintaining their hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingsburg, CA
April 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Northridge, CA
April 4, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
The location was good for me
I spent 2 nights and no staff came to clean the room or offer extra toiletries. Breakfast was just coffee and muffin at the reception. They should just remove it on their website that they provide breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sangjae from Chapel Hill, NC
March 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
March 26, 2017
3.0
Location
Utter disarray. Woefully understaffed. Dirty. Smelled.
Solo Traveler
Mark from Las Vegas, NV
March 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Great Location
The room had a disgusting odor. The hotel refused to allow me to change rooms. They came in and sprayed fabreez, which barely masked the odor.
Couple
Jesus from Brighton, CO
March 1, 2017
Couple
1.0
I am sorry, but I cannot say anything commendable for this hotel. The service is deplorable, the carpets on hallways are stained "breakfast"is only coffee and a cupcake. The front desk attendants, are there only to make sure they charge your credit card
They never told me they would not clean the room, I found out the following day when I returned seeing the room as I left it. I have visited over 30 countries and NEVER encountered such a deplorable so called service. I will never use this hotel again.
Business Traveler
Rocky from Oxnard, CA
February 28, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff at this location was extremely helpful and so nice. I really appreciate hotel employee, he personally made sure my stay was delightful and made sure i was happy and had everything i needed.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.