Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
19325 Londelius St.
Northridge, CA 91324

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge in Northridge

# 1 of 1 hotels in Northridge
Based on 356 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Chris from Berkeley, CA
August 13, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
To numerous to list. horrible service guests were rowdy and nothing was done about them.
Couple
Jacob from Van Nuys, CA
August 13, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wyncote, PA
July 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The hotel and experience was terrible. No washcloths, no continental breakfast, no double beds when I specifically called the hotel and requested it and was told it was taken care of and it was not. No manager...a horrible experience. I want a refund.
Only good thing was a clean room..hallways dirty...no double beds, no manager, no continental breakfast. I want a refund
Enrique from Atascadero, CA
July 16, 2017
10.0
Everything
Verified Hotel Guest from Tipp City, OH
June 21, 2017
7.0
Great location. Lots of restaurants and shops around. The best part for us was that it was exactly where we needed to be.
The room had an unpleasant smell that we can't locate but it definitely is noticeable every time we walked in the room. The 'breakfast' was only coffee (which we had to wait for 20 minutes one of the mornings), granola bars and convenient store muffins.
Solo Traveler
Jarell from Canoga Park, CA
June 17, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Clint from Northridge, CA
June 11, 2017
Couple
3.0
The only thing good about this hotel is it's location.
Dirty and smelly rooms.
Business Traveler
Rocky from Valley Village, CA
June 7, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
the best cleanest hotel and awesome staff
no
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, CA
June 4, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
hot water for the tube/ shower turned down so it never gets that hot but the water for the sink is very hot. taking a hot shower after a long day was not enjoyable. need to book another say for this week thinking of going to different place.
Business Traveler
Rocky from Valley Village, CA
June 4, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The best hotel staff ive seen in years. Hotel employees always treat me like family which is almost un heard of nowadays in almost any customer service industry. Always clean and always a great experience. I recommend this hotel to anyone i can
no
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge
(1 - 10 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.