Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge in Northridge

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
19325 Londelius St.
Northridge, CA 91324

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge in Northridge

# 1 of 1 hotels in Northridge
Based on 214 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Northridge, CA
January 26, 2015
Couple
3.0
the bed was nice and clean
Roaches, no power for 1/2 day. Water preasure , no toilet paper for 24 hours had to purchase our own toilet paper. .o towels , no service of maid . loud kids crying , the hallway smell, room smelled like cigars "wow" not to mention two visits lafd,/lapd
Couple
James from Northridge, CA
January 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
the rooms are nice ,bathrooms are good and clean ,the kittchen was a plus for cooking ,saved money by not eating out.
what i did not like , was hotel ran out of toilet paper. no house keeping to clean rooms , a roaches in kittchen not good
Couple
James from Lodi, CA
January 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
spacious rooms, full size fridge is a plus. fairly quiet (except when nearby doors are opened and closed)
asked for $100 security deposit on check-in (they did let me slide because i balked and had stayed there before). tv gets about 12 channels and 4 of them are espn(s). the free "breakfast" is continental, its all very good stuff but not really breakfast
Business Traveler
Gary from Sevierville, TN
January 14, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The room was nice and very clean. Very roomy.
The lobby area is very small and when I checked in it was full of teenage people who were very loud.It was a little un-nerving walking through this group to get to my room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Van Nuys, CA
January 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
the refrigerator.
the cable selection, the bleached blankets. the temperamental air conditioning, no pots and pans available. Have to pick up everything from the front desk.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
January 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Cheap and convenient
Wifi was slow. A few very drunk guests wondering in the halls. I got the feeling that there were a few people who were actually "living" there and had moved in.
Couple
Shahri from Simi Valley, CA
December 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
There is the most wonderful girl who works in the evenings at the front desk! Exstended Stay is lucky to have such a dedicated employee.
They never have any fresh towels on hand.
Family Traveling with Teens
Bill from Castaic, CA
December 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Always like having a Kitchen Suite in the room
Not a very good breakfast selection.Was major fire alarm while we were there because a resident burned something cooking.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
December 15, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Room was spacious enough and clean.
The breakfast is just a small desk with some fruits. Not even an area to sit. The front desk person didnot bother to inform that we had to ask for a coffee maker, cups, etc.
Couple
Marisol from West Hills, CA
November 26, 2014
Couple
6.0
I like the following things:Location, close to malls, shopping & dining is not a problemRoom has facility to cook, re-heat food using microwave.
WIFI has bad receptionBed is not really comfortable to sleep on.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge
(1 - 10 of 121 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg