Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
19325 Londelius St.
Northridge, CA 91324

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge in Northridge

# 1 of 1 hotels in Northridge
Based on 247 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christan from Porter Ranch, CA
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Quick check in
Solo Traveler
Lani from San Diego, CA
March 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very friendly and helpful staff
Dishes and appliances being left in the hallways
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christan from Woodland Hills, CA
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Fast accommodating service
Things were broken in the room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
March 18, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The neighbors mind their own business
There wasn't nothing to like about my stay
Solo Traveler
Nader from Arcadia, CA
March 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I like room's interior designing,furniture and staff also, a good guy helped me a lot.He is very polite,gentle and advertent so satisfies me.
pet's allowded,I am really worried that you let somebody to keep pet in the rooms,even I have seen a big dog in my floor.unfortunately I am sensitive.I think it is a bad point for you and breakfast that most time something finishes soon before 9.00.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Granada Hills, CA
March 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Just a place to sleep. Was noisy unable to relax or calm my mind.
Cleanliness, noise, no information in the room. If I didn't have my laptop I would have felt lost. There was no guide for the tv. Not a good or comfortable stay!
Solo Traveler
Carol from Citrus Heights, CA
March 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
I liked that it had a comfortable chair to sit and watch t.v. The amenities microwave, stove and refrigerator were nice.
The cleanliness of the common areas were not up to par. The elevators were dirty.
Solo Traveler
Joanna from Ellisville, MO
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Parking lot friendly staff clean
No business center, needed a printer
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Hollywood, CA
March 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Value, location, friendly professional staff
Could have softer bed.
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
March 7, 2015
8.0
Lots of workspace, updated Tv, windows that opened, free parking, central location, coffee and non-dairy crramer!
Heavy cigarette smell in the stairwell, very noisy hallways (sound proofing issue?). Grab and go breakfast bars were very stale.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge
(1 - 10 of 139 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.