Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge in Northridge

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
19325 Londelius St.
Northridge, CA 91324

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge in Northridge

# 1 of 1 hotels in Northridge
Based on 228 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Beibei from Santa Clara, CA
February 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
good!enough space for kitchen,bedroom and bathroom! Good location and nice staff!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
February 21, 2015
Couple
3.0
Very local to restaurants and shopping venues
The plumbing was awful,the area was a bit filthy,the non smoking room smelled liked smoke,and the hall ways and elevators smelled unpleasant. There were also not enough channels to choose from on the television.
Family Traveling with Teens
Eduardo from Denton, TX
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
CLEAN THE FIRST DAY. NICE LOCATION.
I HAD TO DO MY OWN BED. THEY SAID THERE IS NO ROOM CLEANING SERVICE. THIS IS THE FIRST TIME THIS HAPPENS TO ME. I ASSUMED THAT ALL HOTELS DO SERVICE EVERY DAY.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Granada Hills, CA
February 18, 2015
Couple
1.0
Absolutely the worst experience ever! Will never go back to this hotel ever again!
I paid for 5 nights and they kicked me out al11 hours after checking in.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richardson, TX
February 15, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Front staff is friendly. Great for the price. Restaurants, stores, and shops nearby. It is on the border of the middle class and working class neighborhoods of the area. It has a laundry room and snack machine. You can lock your bike in the front.
Some of the people here look professional, others look a little shady. There was one room blasting music, but it was not near me. Unlike other hotels where the laundry room gets only partial use, the laundry room here gets full use.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland, MD
February 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Clean with suite.
People were partying in the hallways until 04:00. Unbelievable. Totally different culture of people staying at this hotel.

Would never stay here again.

Couple
Megan from Las Vegas, NV
January 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location and being clean.
Had to wait 20 mins to check in because no one was at the front desk.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Northridge, CA
January 26, 2015
Couple
3.0
the bed was nice and clean
Roaches, no power for 1/2 day. Water preasure , no toilet paper for 24 hours had to purchase our own toilet paper. .o towels , no service of maid . loud kids crying , the hallway smell, room smelled like cigars "wow" not to mention two visits lafd,/lapd
Couple
James from Northridge, CA
January 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
the rooms are nice ,bathrooms are good and clean ,the kittchen was a plus for cooking ,saved money by not eating out.
what i did not like , was hotel ran out of toilet paper. no house keeping to clean rooms , a roaches in kittchen not good
Couple
James from Lodi, CA
January 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
spacious rooms, full size fridge is a plus. fairly quiet (except when nearby doors are opened and closed)
asked for $100 security deposit on check-in (they did let me slide because i balked and had stayed there before). tv gets about 12 channels and 4 of them are espn(s). the free "breakfast" is continental, its all very good stuff but not really breakfast
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge
(1 - 10 of 127 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg