Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge in Northridge

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
19325 Londelius St.
Northridge, CA 91324

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge in Northridge

# 1 of 1 hotels in Northridge
Based on 199 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Paul from Woodland Hills, CA
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Features for longer stays
room has a smell from last guest who cooked
Solo Traveler
Leonard from Pacific Palisades, CA
November 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great staff and the fact that it was an effeciency.
Tough to get cookware.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Encino, CA
November 3, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Staff was good.
Bed bugs got bit all over my legs they don't replace mattresses or sheets shame on them I will also let the BBB know about this.
Solo Traveler
Javier from Encino, CA
November 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Encino, CA
October 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burbank, CA
October 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
typical extended stay.
would like housekeeping more often. Don't like having to ask for everything for the kitchen individually.
Couple
Mindy from Canoga Park, CA
October 16, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joyce from Norwalk, CA
October 12, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was clean.
Was given a non-smoking room but the room smelled like a smoke house. Given fabreeze & was told to spray it. Sprayed entire room & kept bathroom vent, with all room windows open to get smell out. Got no sleep because room continued to smell. Not happy.

Very disappointed with how situation was handled by staff. Have to stay at hotel again because close to where I need to be for clinicals. But will be looking for a more accommodating place to stay. Not happy.

Couple
Stacy from Reseda, CA
October 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
I like everything about this hotel. I would recommended it o everyone. this hotel was nice.
I was real upset about the hotel in San Diego called the Days Inn. It was awful, dirty and nasty. It looked like a place for drug attics and dope dealers. The carpet was so nasty that I could even take off my shoes. People was hanging all out side.

I was so nerves I didn't even take off my clothes, When I opened my door, this homeless person was standing right there begging. I really wanted to cancel my reservation but I did not know how. I was very furious. I would not recommend that one to no one and don't ever want to say there or another one like it again. I'M TALKING ABOUT DAYS INN IN SAN DIEGO. I REALLY WANTED MY MONEY BACK OFF THAT MESS. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Woodland Hills, CA
October 3, 2014
5.0
They would not accomidate my handicap and give me a 2 queen room
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge
(1 - 10 of 113 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg