Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge in Northridge

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
19325 Londelius St.
Northridge, CA 91324

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge in Northridge

# 1 of 1 hotels in Northridge
Based on 204 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Bill from Castaic, CA
December 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Always like having a Kitchen Suite in the room
Not a very good breakfast selection.Was major fire alarm while we were there because a resident burned something cooking.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
December 15, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Room was spacious enough and clean.
The breakfast is just a small desk with some fruits. Not even an area to sit. The front desk person didnot bother to inform that we had to ask for a coffee maker, cups, etc.
Couple
Marisol from West Hills, CA
November 26, 2014
Couple
6.0
I like the following things:Location, close to malls, shopping & dining is not a problemRoom has facility to cook, re-heat food using microwave.
WIFI has bad receptionBed is not really comfortable to sleep on.
Solo Traveler
Judith from Philadelphia, PA
November 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was clean and it was not far from my family and close to the freeway loots of shopping centers the msll wad right down the street!
Business Traveler
Paul from Woodland Hills, CA
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Features for longer stays
room has a smell from last guest who cooked
Solo Traveler
Leonard from Pacific Palisades, CA
November 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great staff and the fact that it was an effeciency.
Tough to get cookware.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Encino, CA
November 3, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Staff was good.
Bed bugs got bit all over my legs they don't replace mattresses or sheets shame on them I will also let the BBB know about this.
Solo Traveler
Javier from Encino, CA
November 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Encino, CA
October 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Meriden, CT
October 23, 2014
Couple
4.0
I liked the location, close to shops and restaurants.
First room we were assigned on 2nd floor we saw roaches, we counted 5. They moved us to the 1st floor and there we saw one roach on the floor, it could've come from anywhere but at that time we were disgusted and canceled the rest of the reservation.

Verify the room, especially the kitchenette area for bugs.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge
(1 - 10 of 117 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg