Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge in Northridge

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
19325 Londelius St.
Northridge, CA 91324

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge in Northridge

# 1 of 1 hotels in Northridge
Based on 184 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
La Price from Moreno Valley, CA
September 23, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location. A particular hotel member was very nice and helpful.
There was a big roach in the room, had to call for pots and pants and we had no paper towels, there was one wash cloth, and I didn't like having the female employee knock on my door literally two minutes after check out to ask me to check out.

It's been three days and I'm still waiting to hear back from the hotel manager. I had to email the corporate office. Disappointing experience.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redlands, CA
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Joyce from Norwalk, CA
September 20, 2014
10.0
The staff was excellent. They were very friendly and accommodating. I liked the room. The layout of the room was great.
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
September 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Newly and tastefully renovated. Rooms have a modern look.
I was on the first floor and I could hear every footstep of the people upstairs.

There are all kinds of stores nearby, from fast food restaurants, grocery stores, Best Buy, Costco, In-N-Out, Fresh and Easy, and Northridge Fashion Center just a mile away. The street behind the hotel is run down and looks deserted but you learn to ignore it. During my stay there were a lot of High School students from Brazil with bikes but they were very well-mannered.

Couple
Christopher from Los Angeles, CA
August 11, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Burbank, CA
August 7, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Marlon from Bentonville, AR
July 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
clean, easy access, recently remodeled
n/a

good room, good price, great location. cleaner than you'd expect. Great price

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut Creek, CA
July 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
The price was right and having a fridge was good. Bed was comfortable.
Just very basic, and view was not great at all. Checkout was too early.
Couple
Edgardo from Imperial Beach, CA
June 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
The Hotel Room was clean and everything was in good order.
The address was hard to find , the street sign was too small and covered by the tree leaves.

I called the hotel staff to let them know that I will be checking in late , but when I got there the phone on the wall wasn't 'working, nobody on the front desk . I keep knocking for a good 15 minutes ..before somebody showed up and open the door.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
June 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The manager David was great. We love the location, proximity to lots Of restaurant.
None
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge
(1 - 10 of 105 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg