Hotels in Northridge

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
19325 Londelius St.
Northridge, CA 91324

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge in Northridge

# 1 of 1 hotels in Northridge
Based on 158 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mary from Las Vegas, NV
April 10, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Stephanie from Montreal, Canada
April 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Not far from a metrolink train station. Not far from restaurants.
The hotel was similar to other Extended stay america but the management did a terrible job to handle my stay. They did replace all the beds at my last day and would not delay the replacement of the bed in my room till I check out and would not compensate.

Management has absolutely no sense of customer service. They did not provide me replacement toilet paper saying that they were out and decline to compensate after taking away the bed in my room!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ranganathan from Bellevue, WA
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
1)not able to change the room bed type . 2)They treat bad , if they found that you are book via priceline.
Rude staff

location is good rate is good

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, CA
March 18, 2014
Couple
4.0
The location
We wanted a non smoking room and we got the opposite.Our entire stay consist of headaches,our clothes smelling like smoke,and we had to have air freshner because the smell of smoke was so bad.
Couple
Raya from Douglas, AZ
March 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redlands, CA
March 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mojave, CA
February 24, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
It was in the perfect location for us.
It was somewhat smelly. Very low water pressure in the shower. Fan in bathroom was very loud.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rialto, CA
February 23, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Daisy from Artesia, CA
February 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
the worst hotel I have been, no shampoo, no soap
the staff were not friendly at all

The worst hotel

Couple
Sergio from Santa Monica, CA
February 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Absolutely happy and completely satisfied with the fridge stovetop and bed so far the best hotel room out of all!
Nothing
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge
(1 - 10 of 102 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg