Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge in Northridge

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
19325 Londelius St.
Northridge, CA 91324

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge in Northridge

# 1 of 1 hotels in Northridge
Based on 232 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lompoc, CA
February 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
very friendly staff, clean and spacious, quiet, the full kitchen is very nice. Very close to lots of dining, both fast food and dine in. Easy to get to from the 405 & 101.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Martinez, CA
February 27, 2015
Couple
2.0
Room
Staff. Maids knocked and tried to enter room despite do not disturb sign. Staff was petty about collecting pet fee...harassing phone calls and knock on door until the we paid bs 25 dollars a
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indio, CA
February 27, 2015
Couple
6.0
It was good for the price
When I booked the hotel I searched woodland hills under city, and even when the search came up it said it was located in woodland hills I was really upset to find out after paying that it was not even near were I wanted.
Couple
Beibei from Santa Clara, CA
February 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
good!enough space for kitchen,bedroom and bathroom! Good location and nice staff!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
February 21, 2015
Couple
3.0
Very local to restaurants and shopping venues
The plumbing was awful,the area was a bit filthy,the non smoking room smelled liked smoke,and the hall ways and elevators smelled unpleasant. There were also not enough channels to choose from on the television.
Family Traveling with Teens
Eduardo from Denton, TX
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
CLEAN THE FIRST DAY. NICE LOCATION.
I HAD TO DO MY OWN BED. THEY SAID THERE IS NO ROOM CLEANING SERVICE. THIS IS THE FIRST TIME THIS HAPPENS TO ME. I ASSUMED THAT ALL HOTELS DO SERVICE EVERY DAY.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Granada Hills, CA
February 18, 2015
Couple
1.0
Absolutely the worst experience ever! Will never go back to this hotel ever again!
I paid for 5 nights and they kicked me out al11 hours after checking in.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richardson, TX
February 15, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Front staff is friendly. Great for the price. Restaurants, stores, and shops nearby. It is on the border of the middle class and working class neighborhoods of the area. It has a laundry room and snack machine. You can lock your bike in the front.
Some of the people here look professional, others look a little shady. There was one room blasting music, but it was not near me. Unlike other hotels where the laundry room gets only partial use, the laundry room here gets full use.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland, MD
February 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Clean with suite.
People were partying in the hallways until 04:00. Unbelievable. Totally different culture of people staying at this hotel.

Would never stay here again.

Couple
Megan from Las Vegas, NV
January 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location and being clean.
Had to wait 20 mins to check in because no one was at the front desk.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge
(1 - 10 of 130 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg