Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge in Northridge

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
19325 Londelius St.
Northridge, CA 91324

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge in Northridge

# 1 of 1 hotels in Northridge
Based on 177 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut Creek, CA
July 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
The price was right and having a fridge was good. Bed was comfortable.
Just very basic, and view was not great at all. Checkout was too early.
Couple
Edgardo from Imperial Beach, CA
June 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
The Hotel Room was clean and everything was in good order.
The address was hard to find , the street sign was too small and covered by the tree leaves.

I called the hotel staff to let them know that I will be checking in late , but when I got there the phone on the wall wasn't 'working, nobody on the front desk . I keep knocking for a good 15 minutes ..before somebody showed up and open the door.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
June 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The manager David was great. We love the location, proximity to lots Of restaurant.
None
Business Traveler
Andrew from San Diego, CA
June 1, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Coffee pot was missing, staff kept me waiting on phone 20 min about coffee pot so I went to desk. Took another 20 mins to get wash cloths and coffee pot.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake City, FL
May 27, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
When I arrived, the lady at the front desk told me there were no rooms available, that she had given last room away. She then told me she was canceling another reservation in order to give me a room.
Solo Traveler
John from Half Moon Bay, CA
May 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
For its category--extended stay, moderate price range, this hotel exceeded every expectation. It was clean, neat, fresh, up to date & well maintained. Ample free parking, safe neighorhood, close restaurants, complete kitchenette.
The soundproofing is not great so you can hear slight muffled noise from neighboring rooms.

Make sure you understand what you get with an extended stay room. Not the frills of a hotel. Don't expect a pool, gym, room service or daily maid service. Just good solid basic value.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, AZ
May 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Central location
The room smelled musky/humid when I first walked in. Also, in the middle of the night a fire alarm evacuated all occupants from the building.
Ehsan from Redwood City, CA
May 12, 2014
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxford, MI
May 5, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiara from Cedar Hill, TX
April 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge
(1 - 10 of 104 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg