Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
19325 Londelius St.
Northridge, CA 91324

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge in Northridge

# 1 of 1 hotels in Northridge
Based on 307 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Joan from Metuchen, NJ
July 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff were exceptionally pleasant and helpful in searching for the type of chain restaurant where I wanted to have dinner and answering questions. They always smiled and seemed genuinely happy to be there.
The water-saving showerhead was a bit too good at scrimping on water (or else was not adjusted properly) because it offered more of a stream of water than a shower.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothy from San Bruno, CA
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
located next to several place to eat and costco where I could get gas. It had microwave and frig. Evening manager allow my family to change roomd when tub in first room was not draining water.
You need to bring your own supplies to cook and heat things.
Couple
Maria from Sacramento, CA
June 28, 2016
Couple
1.0
I thought I booked a non smoking,instead got a smoking room,and asked the hotel desk if we can get a non-smoking instead,they said unfortunately there is non available.When got to the hotel hallway,strong smell of cigarettes,and our hotel smells like pot.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mc Lean, VA
June 27, 2016
Couple
5.0
The floor and tables weren't clean enough. No dust , but dirty
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
June 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
June 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
The internet was purposely slow to the point where it was completely unusable. The 'breakfast' consisted of coffee and a few rolls sitting on a lobby cabinet. No milk, juice, or water, not even a continental breakfast, yet they stated 'free breakfast'.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port St Lucie, FL
June 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
Quite, great AC, comfy beds, clean room.
The Shower water takes about 15mins to warm.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Dirty
Norman from Las Vegas, NV
June 8, 2016
6.0
"Breakfast" was a bit of a joke and the coffee was not very good. Room okay, bed comfortable, was clean.
Breakfast....would not even fill in for a "continental" breakfast.
Couple
Brian from Laveen, AZ
June 1, 2016
Couple
6.0
Price
The hallway of my floor had white stuff on it the whole trip. Looked like the material that fell from the ceiling. Was obvious they never vacuum hallway.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge
(1 - 10 of 109 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Northridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.